Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Alfe Heat Treating
 
 
Alfe Heat Treating
 
Employees: 25
Website: www.al-fe.com
Industry: Manufacturing
Location Count: 4

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Alfe Heat Treating. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Jessica Parrish
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: JParrish@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321

Contact: Brandon Kocks
Title: Operations Manager
Email: BKocks@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321





Maps
 

Contact: Steven Carr
Title: Regional Sales Manager
Email: SCarr@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321





Maps
 

Contact: Cheryl Allison
Title: Staff Writer at Main Line Media News/Main Line Times. United
Email: callison@al-fe.com
Phone: 8887472533

Contact: Erik Ridens
Title: Race-Edge
Email: ERidens@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321

Contact: Kelli Dickerson
Title: Quoting Specialist
Email: KDickerson@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321

Contact: Brandi Walters
Title: Quality Technician
Email: BWalters@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321

Contact: Donald Dewey
Title: Manufacturing
Email: DDewey@al-fe.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 2605638321





Maps
 

Email: rwestman@al-fe.com
Phone: 8887472533



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Alfe Heat Treating Ohio
Address: 979 Seville Rd Wadsworth, OH 44281
Local Population: 29420
Phone: 8887472533
Recent Natural Disasters: 5 Earthquake on 02/01/1986


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: TOLL FREE CALL

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Data Center: Defense.Net

Hosting Provider: Registration Technologies (Public Data Center)

Parent Data Center: Network Solutions, LLC (Public Data Center)

ISP: Network Solutions, LLC

Marketing Platforms: Divi JS

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN

Widgets: Google-Font-API,AddEvent,WP-reCAPTCHA,Twemoji,Yoast Plugins,Twitter-Timeline,Contact-Form-7,Really Simple Discovery,SiteLinks Search Box

General Technology Data: Defense.Net,Metalink Technologies,Network Solutions, LLC,Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon,Open Graph Protocol

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Alfe Heat Treating News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-05-18 (Black Listed): 70.192.188.206.bl.csma.biz, 70.192.188.206.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 70.192.188.206.tor.ahbl.org