Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
 
 
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
 
Employees: 15
Location Count: 62425
Phone: (347) 690-7886
Company Specialties: B2C
Main Industry Group: Financial Services
SIC Code: 6371
NAICS Code: 525990
Annual Revenue: 2000000
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: FRANK makes the financial aid for college education process easier. By creating an online platform designed to fix FAFSA the Free Application for Federal Student Aid FRANK has eliminated layers of bureaucracy opportunity for mistakes and hours of headache and heartache.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Douglas Peters
Title: Vice President Operations
Location: 4925 Harrison Street Pittsburgh PA 15201
Email: douglas.peters@resquared.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christina Vanderpool
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Location: Boise ID
Email: Christina@debestplumbing.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Arthur Ostafin
Title: Vice President and Managing Director
Location: New York NY
Email: AOstafin@bhsusa.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Aisha Panas
Title: Director of Park and Recreation Services
Location: Portland OR
Email: APanas@thprd.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Jefferson
Title: Director of Development and Alumni/ae Relations
Location: Philadelphia PA
Email: Christine.Jefferson@friends-select.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Fragoso
Title: Director of Orphan Rescue Operations
Location: Chicago IL
Email: Christine.Fragoso@kinshipunited.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Lesinski
Title: Center Director
Location: Catonsville MD
Email: Christine.Lesinski@kindercare.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandon Ellis
Title: Vice President Operations
Location: Delray Beach FL
Email: Brandon@karmicbliss.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandon Denormandie
Title: Art Director and Graphic Desinger
Location: Chicago IL
Email: Brandon@nortonnorris.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Schultz
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Location: Seattle WA
Email: christine.schultz@colliers.com
Phone: +1 206 695 4245

Contact: Brandt King
Title: Owner
Email: brandt@kingfarmstrucking.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandy McBride
Title: Vice President of Operations
Location: Seattle WA
Email: Brandy.McBride@psccu.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandy McNalis
Title: Master Black Belt
Location: 1701 N Towanda Avenue Bloomington IL 61701
Email: brandy.mcnalis@countryfinancial.com
Phone: (309) 821-5126

Contact: Christoph Wald
Title: Board Member
Location: Boston MA
Email: Christoph.Wald@lahey.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Contact: Laurent Stricher
Title: General Secretary for the IS Organization
Location: Immeuble Le Cinetic 1 5 1 Avenue Du Docteur Gley Paris Île-de-France 75987
Email: laurent.stricher@pole-emploi.fr
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Michel Brouant
Title: Directeur Architecture, Sécurité, Innovation, Achats
Location: Immeuble Le Cinetic 1 5 1 Avenue Du Docteur Gley Paris Île-de-France 75987
Email: michel.brouant@pole-emploi.fr
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Contact: Douglas Peters
Title: Vice President Operations
Location: 4925 Harrison Street Pittsburgh PA 15201
Email: douglas.peters@resquared.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christina Harris
Title: Pastor and Secretary
Location: Spokane WA
Email: christina@sysa.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Arthur Ostafin
Title: Vice President and Managing Director
Location: New York NY
Email: AOstafin@bhsusa.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Massa
Title: Purchasing Manager
Location: Detroit MI
Email: Christine.Massa@littlecaesars.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandon Ellis
Title: Vice President Operations
Location: Delray Beach FL
Email: Brandon@karmicbliss.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Palermo
Title: Dental Operations Manager
Location: Portland OR
Email: Christine.Palermo@multco.us
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Anna Pasquetti
Title: Manager of Customer Service
Location: Oklahoma OK
Email: APasquetti@hertz.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandy Mata
Title: Community Manager
Location: Salt Lake UT
Email: Brandy.Mata@rhp-properties.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandy McBride
Title: Vice President of Operations
Location: Seattle WA
Email: Brandy.McBride@psccu.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Contact: Christina Vanderpool
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Location: Boise ID
Email: Christina@debestplumbing.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Fragoso
Title: Director of Orphan Rescue Operations
Location: Chicago IL
Email: Christine.Fragoso@kinshipunited.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Contact: Christine Schultz
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Location: Seattle WA
Email: christine.schultz@colliers.com
Phone: +1 206 695 4245





Maps
 

Contact: Amanda Page
Title: Freelance Marketing Consultant
Location: Tampa FL
Email: APage@MOFFATTNICHOL.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Certeza
Title: Global Accounts Specialist - Strategic Accounts
Location: Columbus OH
Email: Christine@tycois.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Contact: Rania Montasser
Title: Remote Support Engineer
Location: Washington DC
Email: RMontasser@dataprise.com
Phone: (301) 945-0700





Maps
 

Contact: Christina Bruchhauser
Location: Phoenix AZ
Email: Christina@dandlpress.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Aisha Panas
Title: Director of Park and Recreation Services
Location: Portland OR
Email: APanas@thprd.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Jefferson
Title: Director of Development and Alumni/ae Relations
Location: Philadelphia PA
Email: Christine.Jefferson@friends-select.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Boros
Title: Patient Account Representative
Location: Arlington Heights
Email: Christine.Boros@cardiomedltd.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Antonio Colosimo
Location: Columbus OH
Email: 3dinfo@3dgroup.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christine Lesinski
Title: Center Director
Location: Catonsville MD
Email: Christine.Lesinski@kindercare.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandon Denormandie
Title: Art Director and Graphic Desinger
Location: Chicago IL
Email: Brandon@nortonnorris.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandt King
Title: Owner
Email: brandt@kingfarmstrucking.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Brandy McNalis
Title: Master Black Belt
Location: 1701 N Towanda Avenue Bloomington IL 61701
Email: brandy.mcnalis@countryfinancial.com
Phone: (309) 821-5126

Contact: Christoph Wald
Title: Board Member
Location: Boston MA
Email: Christoph.Wald@lahey.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christopher Abernathy
Location: Columbus GA
Email: Christopher.Abernathy@truevineministries.net
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Michael Braun
Email: braun@proslc.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Chris Bisig
Email: Christopher.Bisig@biascorp.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Contact: Christopher Bowling
Title: Supervising Agent
Location: Charlotte NC
Email: Christopher.Bowling@9round.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548





Maps
 

Email: 1001g@onemedical.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: vk@imausa.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 1011@childtime.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 1033efb3be674a179f3957880c0b1e89-1033efb3be674a179f3957880c0b1e89-0-10185-kpV--90x90@bostonglobe.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christina.Shults@christinashultsphotography.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christina.Simonich@scwconsult.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 1800meetings@ihg.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 1800usbanks@usbank.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 1807sales@lkqcorp.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 18SevenThings04%20-%20Copy-ke7G--150x150@bostonglobe.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Location: Portland OR
Email: 190gr@dosha.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AOneill@sgodesignerglass.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Brandon.Fisher@EATON.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 2)@guttmacher.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christina@curalate.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AONLINE@acteva.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AOnofrio@turnerconstruction.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Location: South Elgin IL
Email: Brandon.Guy@bearcomgmt.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 2)@healthcare4ppl.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: christina@floridasurveyor.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 2)@oxforge.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 2015-03-13T171630Z_391871993_GM1EB3E037C01_RTRMADP_3_USA-CUBA-MONCADA-10174-klZB--150x150@bostonglobe.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AOsborne@FANTASTICSAMS.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 204-1050|info@isoprint.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AOverby@eaglemds.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 323.962.0573\nInfo@squaredfootproductions.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 459-4000canton@promartialarts.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 4BECF0818497C86B781479489626155@dish.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Brandon.Zacharias@treewisenw.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 4BECF0818497C86B781479489674478@dish.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APanchal@pronetgroup.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 303.837.0097|info@b-p-law.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 311@provo.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 31-W.Don@31w.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 330-0766info@jgtaxassociates.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 333oak@cascade-management.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 33705info@mystudentloanattorney.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 346-1776|mike@aimoutdoor.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 360@skyline.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 3b9ec5c665614283a1f6be92ade5df7a@northdavisprep.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APadilla@hrblock.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 614-738-3478|info@advanced1on1training.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Location: Scottsdale AZ
Email: 7solutions@LEMMONTREE.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 801-262-1974|info@mlchristensendds.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christine.Short@trackerspdx.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APatil@fujitsu.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: 888.273.7552|info@fibercreations.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APaton@dadepaper.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: A"AJ"@RAYMONDJAMES.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APecho@redbox.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APeck@sharebuilder.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Brannon@sertamattress.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christopher.@borowsky.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerkins@cardno.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christopher.@willvision.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: A@ingea.biz
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerkins@clackamas.us
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: A@lasikvisioninstitute.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: A@lesliespool.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerkins@LBAREALTY.COM
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerrone@randstadusa.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: BRay@sw.org
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: a@stcloudtvl.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerry@bureauveritas.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APerry@roberthalf.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: AA.@coldwellbanker.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Breanna.Clemens@digitaltrends.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: APeters@easy2.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548

Email: Christopher.Brady@1stadvantagemortgage.com
Phone: (615) 441-4548



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 6154414548

Port Date: 04/10/2018 15:15:55

DID Provider: PEERLESS NETWORK OF ILLINOIS - IL

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: Dickson, TN

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Peerless Network

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southeast (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: Peerless Network

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: PEERLESS NETWORK OF ILLINOIS - IL

Email Security: Sophos

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14), Sophos

IT Security Services: Barracuda, Symantec, Sophos

Customer Relationship Platforms: Microsoft Dynamics, ConnectWise, SalesForce (Total Outages: 2), BullHorn

General Technology Data: NetSuite, Zoho CRM, Autodesk, Saleslogix, Active Directory, Android, Mac OS X, Call center, Microsoft System Center, 15 Servers, Call Routing, Co-Location, Mac OSX, McLeod, MCTS, Meraki, Mitel, Data Warehouse, Disaster Recovery, Disaster Recovery Plans, Domo, Enterasys, MS Exchange, MS Office, Office365, QuickBooks, RAID, Raisers Edge, Exchange online, G-Suite, Healthcare IT, Server environments, Server room, HIPAA, Juniper, MCITP, SharePoint, Skype, CCNA, Citrix, Cloud Systems, CommVault, Comcast Cable, Dell Servers, SolarWinds, Hyper-V, iSCSI, LabTech, Linux, Fax Servers, maintain backup system, MCSA, MCSE, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Exchange server, Thin Client, Visio, Veeder, Video Conferencing, VoIP, Vsphere, Microsoft 360, MPLS, MS Active Directory, Security Camera, Windows servers, Salesforce, VMware, MS Exchange 2010, MS 2008, POTS, WSUS, ZenDesk, Print Servers, Wi-Fi, Windows Server, Server Networking, TMS system, vCenter, Windows Server 2008/2012 (Active Directory, Windows XP, Remote Desktop Services, Goldmine, VLANs, Siebel, SiteMinder, SonicWALL, SMTP, ShoreTel, Spector, exacq Vision, Maximizer, VCP6-DCV, AS/400 systems, Infor CRM, Windows File Permissions, cloud-based phone system, EqualLogic, ExacqVision, Horizon 7, traffic monitoring, Video and web conferencing, Windows 2003/2008 Server, Windows Servers 2008/2012, vtiger, Windows Server 2012, Bullhorn, Transaction Pro Importer, tape backup, Sugar CRM, Avaya, Direct Communications, 1636, JobDiva, Microsoft System Center, Direct Communications Cable LLC, Airtel Broadband, Tikona Digital Networks Pvt, veem, Veriato, SDWAN 1642

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Baystate Franklin Medical Center News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • : 2017-08-15