Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
SSOE
 
 
SSOE
 
Employees: 1057
Founded: 1948
Website: www.ssoe.com
Location Count: 12
Phone: (419) 255-3830
Company Specialties: B2B
Main Industry Group: Architecture & Engineering
SIC Code: 8712
NAICS Code: 541310
Annual Revenue: 120000000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: SSOE is an engineering procurement and construction management firm that provides management services in relation to project delivery including site selection design construction commissioning and start-up. SSOE maintains offices throughout the United States Singapore Malaysia India China and Brazil.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by SSOE

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking SSOE. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Alexandra Segers
Title: Senior Account Executive & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: asegers@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8162546

Contact: Bob Howell
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bhowell@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2602

Contact: Jim Lewis
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jlewis@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2217

Contact: Christopher OConnor
Title: Vice President & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: coconnor@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8967661

Contact: Gregory Rossler
Title: Vice President & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: grossler@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2250

Contact: Jennifer Wuertz
Title: Principal & Director Talent Management
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jwuertz@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1916

Contact: David Sipes
Title: Executive VP & Chief Operations Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dsipes@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2399

Contact: Todd Alsdorf
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: talsdorf@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1328

Contact: Michael Duffey
Title: Account Executive & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mduffey@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2606

Contact: Bob McCain
Title: Vice President Division Manager Alabama Industrial
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bmccain@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8231877

Contact: Doug Berner
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dberner@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2400

Contact: Craig Bowie
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: cbowie@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2605

Contact: Nathan Czerniejewski
Title: Principal & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: nczerniejewski@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2198

Contact: Vince DiPofi
Title: Executive VP & Chief Strategy Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: vdipofi@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2603

Contact: Mary Stepnick
Title: Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mstepnick@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8473374

Contact: Brett Susany
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bsusany@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1540

Contact: Daniel Vining
Title: Senior VP & General Manager EPCM
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dvining@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2218

Contact: Clem Wood
Title: Vice President & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: cwood@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1430

Contact: Rachel Michaels
Title: Assistant Director Information Systems
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: rmichaels@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830

Contact: Michael Murphy
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mmurphy@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2172

Contact: Matthew Oberts
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: moberts@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2455

Contact: Mike Griggs
Title: Director Information Technology
Location: Greater Detroit Area
Email: mgriggs@ssoe.com
Phone: (248) 686-3176

Contact: Michael Hickman
Title: Business Leader & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mhickman@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8387556

Contact: Joseph Kunkle
Title: Vice President & Account Executive
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jkunkle@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2146

Contact: Jim Jaros
Title: Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jjaros@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2612





Maps
 

Contact: David Loucks
Title: Computer Technician
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dloucks@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1332

Contact: Dominic Torres
Title: Senior Systems Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dtorres@ssoe.com
Phone: (248) 686-3155

Contact: David Herrett
Title: SharePoint System Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dherrett@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2411

Contact: Patrick Brenner
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: pbrenner@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1342

Contact: Joe LeBlanc
Title: Associate Systems Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jleblanc@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2276

Contact: Rachel Michaels
Title: Assistant Director Information Systems
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: rmichaels@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830

Contact: Mike Griggs
Title: Director Information Technology
Location: Greater Detroit Area
Email: mgriggs@ssoe.com
Phone: (248) 686-3176

Contact: Brian Seibenick
Title: Manager Information Technology
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bseibenick@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2422





Maps
 

Contact: Jim Jaros
Title: Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jjaros@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2612





Maps
 

Contact: Brandon Mathers
Title: Division Manager Tool Install Program Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bmathers@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1386

Contact: Bob Howell
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bhowell@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2602

Contact: Jim Lewis
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jlewis@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2217

Contact: Christopher OConnor
Title: Vice President & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: coconnor@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8967661

Contact: Gregory Rossler
Title: Vice President & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: grossler@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2250

Contact: Todd Alsdorf
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: talsdorf@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1328

Contact: Pam Marciniak
Title: Department Manager Database & Business Applications
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: pmarciniak@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1907

Contact: Bob McCain
Title: Vice President Division Manager Alabama Industrial
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bmccain@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8231877

Contact: Doug Berner
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dberner@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2400

Contact: Craig Bowie
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: cbowie@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2605

Contact: Nathan Czerniejewski
Title: Principal & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: nczerniejewski@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2198

Contact: Mary Stepnick
Title: Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mstepnick@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8473374

Contact: Brett Susany
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: bsusany@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1540

Contact: Daniel Vining
Title: Senior VP & General Manager EPCM
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dvining@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2218

Contact: Clem Wood
Title: Vice President & Division Manager
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: cwood@ssoe.com
Phone: (971) 205-1430

Contact: Michael Murphy
Title: Senior VP & Manager Strategic Business Unit
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mmurphy@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2172

Contact: Matthew Oberts
Title: Division Manager & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: moberts@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2455





Maps
 

Contact: David Sipes
Title: Executive VP & Chief Operations Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: dsipes@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2399





Maps
 

Contact: Alexandra Segers
Title: Senior Account Executive & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: asegers@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8162546

Contact: Michael Duffey
Title: Account Executive & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mduffey@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2606

Contact: Joseph Kunkle
Title: Vice President & Account Executive
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jkunkle@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2146

Contact: Linda Slusher
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: lslusher@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1914





Maps
 

Contact: Shannon Lynam
Title: Process Engineer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: slynam@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2600





Maps
 

Contact: Andy Huyghe
Title: Enterprise Application Report Specialist
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: ahuyghe@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1913

Contact: Richard Bryant
Title: Senior Telecommunications Systems Specialist
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: rbryant@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2440

Contact: Rutwick Mylavarapu
Title: Application Developer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: rmylavarapu@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2439

Contact: Forrest Bates
Title: Enterprise Application Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: fbates@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1910

Contact: Tom Goldsmith
Title: Telecommunications Specialist
Location: Portland Oregon Area
Email: tgoldsmith@ssoe.com
Phone: (248) 643-6222 x8251462

Contact: Gail Hoefflin
Title: Senior Systems Analyst
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: ghoefflin@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2624

Contact: Jennifer Wuertz
Title: Principal & Director Talent Management
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: jwuertz@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 469-1916

Contact: Gayathri Jyothirmai Kankipati
Title: Application Developer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: gkankipati@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2366

Contact: Zachary Zaebst
Title: Web & Database Developer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: zzaebst@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2582

Contact: Chelsea Kania
Title: Computer Systems Specialist
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: ckania@ssoe.com
Phone: (567) 218-2397

Contact: Vince DiPofi
Title: Executive VP & Chief Strategy Officer
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: vdipofi@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 249-2603

Contact: Michael Hickman
Title: Business Leader & Principal
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: mhickman@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830 x8387556

Contact: Catherine Sweeney
Title: Sharepoint Administrator
Location: Toledo Ohio Area
Email: csweeney@ssoe.com
Phone: (419) 255-3830



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 1001 Madison Ave Toledo, OH 43604
Local Population: 5360
Phone: (419) 255-3830
3 Earthquake on 02/24/2011




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 3504 7th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35222
Local Population: 6630
Phone: (419) 255-3830
4.8 Earthquake on 01/18/1999,Flash Flood Warning has been issued in Birmingham,Flash Flood Watch has been issued in Birmingham,River Flood Warning has been issued in Birmingham




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 2855 Kifer Rd #105 Santa Clara, CA 95051
Local Population: 55540
Phone: (419) 255-3830
6.9 Earthquake on 10/18/1989




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: Wilshire Plaza West 1050 Wilshire Dr # 260 Troy, MI 48084
Local Population: 15120
Phone: (419) 255-3830
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 400 Robert St N # 1050 St Paul, MN 55101
Local Population: 5580
Phone: (419) 255-3830
Severe Thunderstorm Warning has been issued in Saint Paul,Flood Watch has been issued in Saint Paul,2.8 Earthquake on 04/26/2017,Freeze Warning has been issued in Saint Paul




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 2621 W Wackerly St # D Midland, MI 48640
Local Population: 28980
Phone: (419) 255-3830
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 5148 Lovers Ln # 100 Portage, MI 49002
Local Population: 17940
Phone: (419) 255-3830
4.2 Earthquake on 05/03/2015




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 303 Williams Ave SW # 1211 Huntsville, AL 35801
Local Population: 18140
Phone: (419) 255-3830
4.6 Earthquake on 04/29/2003,Flash Flood Warning has been issued in Huntsville,Severe Thunderstorm Warning has been issued in Huntsville,Flash Flood Watch has been issued in Huntsville




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 222 S 15th St #306 Omaha, NE 68102
Local Population: 3910
Phone: (419) 255-3830
3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 1600 Greely Chapel Rd # B Lima, OH 45804
Local Population: 12310
Phone: (419) 255-3830
4.5 Earthquake on 07/12/1986




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 110 Boggs Ln # 149 Cincinnati, OH 45246
Local Population: 16480
Phone: (419) 255-3830
3.8 Earthquake on 09/12/2004




Maps
 

SSOE
Address: 22831 US-62 Alliance, OH 44601
Local Population: 28150
Phone: (419) 255-3830
5 Earthquake on 02/01/1986


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 4192553830

Port Date: 2013-07-23

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: SSOE GROUP

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: AT&T Ohio

Alternative Provider: Level3

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Email Services: , Office 365

General Technology Data: Autodesk, Windows XP

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
SSOE News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-04-30 (IT Job Posting): Systems Administrator Toledo OH