Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
ACI WORLDWIDE CORP
 
 
ACI WORLDWIDE CORP
 
Employees: 2000
Founded: 1975
Location Count: 10
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Twitter

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, AireSpring, Windstream, EvolveIP, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, Veracity, TPX, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with SalesForce which is currently being used by ACI WORLDWIDE CORP
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by ACI WORLDWIDE CORP

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Database Administrator



Maps
 

VP Finance



Maps
 

Manager



Maps
 

Provisioning



Maps
 

graphic artist



Maps
 

Practice Manager



Maps
 

Regulatory



Maps
 

Business Systems Analyst



Maps
 

Human Resource



Maps
 

Contact: David Hand
Email: david.hand@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Shirley Macbeth
Title: Investor
Email: shirley.macbeth@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +1 781 370 3687

Contact: Andrew Cox
Email: andrew.cox@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Christopher Taine
Title: Fraud Prevention
Email: christopher.taine@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +49 89 4523 0557

Contact: Andrew Cox
Title: Vice President, Digital Marketing and Operations
Email: andrew.cox@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Catherine Holbrook
Email: catherine.holbrook@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Bogdan Pop
Email: bogdan.pop@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Zhenya Winter
Email: zhenya.winter@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Mirian Guerreiro
Email: mirian.guerreiro@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Caleb Barnum
Email: caleb.barnum@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770

Contact: Andrew Cox
Title: Vice President, Digital Marketing and Operations
Email: andrew.cox@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +1 419 241 3430





Maps
 

Email: contact@aciworldwide.com
Phone: +55 11 3365 0770



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7275301555

Port Date: 2015-09-11

DID Provider: MCI WORLDCOM COMMUNICATIONS - MD

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: ACI WORLDWIDE C

Phone Provider: Verizon (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Verizon Business

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Verizon Business

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: MCI WORLDCOM COMMUNICATIONS - MD

Data Center: Daisy Communications Ltd

Email Services: ,Office 365

Parent Data Center: Daisy Communications Ltd

ISP: Daisy Communications Ltd

Marketing Platforms: Siteimprove

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce

Analytics: Google CDN,CrazyEgg,Google-Analytics

CDN: Cloudflare,AJAX Libraries API

Widgets: Twitter-Timeline,AddEvent

General Technology Data: Daisy Communications Ltd,Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon,Microsoft Corporation,stspg-customer.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
ACI WORLDWIDE CORP News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2017-10-11 (Black Listed): 151.92.159.85.bl.csma.biz, 151.92.159.85.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 151.92.159.85.tor.ahbl.org
  • 2017-08-17 (IT Job Posting): Consumer Support Rep Auburn AL