Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
All Saints Health Care
 
 
All Saints Health Care
 
Employees: 25
Location Count: 1
Social Profiles: LinkedIn

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking All Saints Health Care. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Database Administrator



Maps
 

VP Finance



Maps
 

Manager



Maps
 

Provisioning



Maps
 

graphic artist



Maps
 

Practice Manager



Maps
 

Regulatory



Maps
 

Business Systems Analyst



Maps
 

Human Resource



Maps
 

Contact: Rusty Walter
Title: Driver
Location: Culver City, California
Email: RWalter@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Eric Pineda
Title: Respiratory Care Practitioner
Location: Greater Los Angeles Area
Email: EPineda@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Mara Saldinas
Email: MSaldinas@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Cres Gantuangco
Title: RRT
Location: Norwalk, California
Email: CGantuangco@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Faith Ramirez
Title: Licensed Vocational Nurse
Location: Porter Ranch, California
Email: FRamirez@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: CHRISTINE BEZDENY
Title: LVN
Location: Greater Los Angeles Area
Email: CBEZDENY@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Abigail Constantino
Title: ??????
Location: North Hollywood, California
Email: AConstantino@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Chanda Ilagan
Title: Licensed Vocational Nurse
Location: Greater Los Angeles Area
Email: CIlagan@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Faith Tabayoyong
Title: Pediatric LVN
Location: Glendale, California
Email: FTabayoyong@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Abigail Constantino
Title: Licensed Vocational Nurse
Location: North Hollywood, California
Email: AConstantino@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Azure Winter
Email: AWinter@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Samantha Juarez
Title: Respiratory Care Practitioner
Location: Van Nuys, California
Email: SJuarez@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Deidra Derrico
Title: Pediatric Nurse
Location: North Hills, California
Email: DDerrico@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Ahra Wilson
Title: LVN
Location: Los Angeles, California
Email: AWilson@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Daniel Baldoz
Email: DBaldoz@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600

Contact: Dodi Abuyog
Title: LVN- Adult Sub-Acute
Location: Los Angeles y alrededores, Estados Unidos
Email: DAbuyog@allsaints-subacute.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8189824600



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

All Saints Health Care
Address: 11810 Saticoy St Los Angeles, CA 91605
Local Population: 50370
Phone: 8189824600
Recent Natural Disasters: 6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8189824600

Port Date: 11/30/2010 16:10:55

DID Provider: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Phone Type: VOIP

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Data Center: Mpower Communications Corp.

Email Services: ,Network Solutions Email

Hosting Provider: TelePacific (Public Data Center)

Parent Data Center: Greenfield Communications Inc (Public Data Center)

ISP: Mpower Communications Corp.

General Technology Data: Mpower Communications Corp.,Greenfield Communications Inc

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
All Saints Health Care News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-05-18 (Black Listed): 71.27.57.208.bl.csma.biz, 71.27.57.208.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 71.27.57.208.tor.ahbl.org