Estimated Annual Technology Budget: 4

Employees: 517

Founded: 1846

Website: www.cross.com

Estimated Locations:  21

Social Profiles:  Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 5351

Annual Employee Growth: 18

Company Websites: crosspen.co.in

Company Contact Numbers: 18002827677, 14013331200, 14013342861, 18007221729, 18007221719, 18007221721, 912240618080, 3214402500, 3214402530, 41218234500

Company Specialties: fine writing instruments,precious metals collection,leather accessories,switchit technology,lifetime warranty,engraving,monogram debossing,desk sets,journals,star wars collection,fountain pens,ballpoint pens,rollerball pens,and pen,pencil sets,cards & stationery,flowers & gifts,shopping

Business Sector: Consumer Discretionary

Main Industry Group: Consumer Durables & Apparel

Industry Category: Office Products Retail & Distribution, Retail

NAICS Code: 339910

Headquarters: 299 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 USA

Company Timezone: America/New_York

Tax ID: 050126220

US Alexa Ranking: 71669

Global Alexa Ranking: 170874

Annual Revenue: 150000000000008

Parent Company: "transomcap.com"

Company Type: private

Company Overview: The A. T. Cross Company founded in 1846 and headquartered in Providence, Rhode Island, is an international manufacturer of fine writing instruments and personal accessories.



Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@cross.com
Search For Contacts on LinkedIn
Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Technology Contact: Denise Belisle
Title: Database Administrator
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: dbelisle@cross.com





Maps
 

Financial Contact: Karen Gagner
Title: Accounting Generalist
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: kgagner@cross.com





Maps
 

Manager Contact: William Montone
Title: Manager, Compensation & Benefits
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: wmontone@cross.com

Contact: Thom Freeman
Title: Manager, Worldwide Tax & Duty Free
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: tfreeman@cross.com

Contact: Tom Clem
Title: Manager, Product Engineering
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: tclem@cross.com

Contact: Sandy Sidoti
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: ssidoti@cross.com

Contact: Stephen Perreault
Title: Vice President, Operation
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: sperreault@cross.com

Contact: Sue Flocco
Title: Manager, Western Zone
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: sflocco@cross.com

Contact: Robert Byrnes
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: rbyrnes@cross.com

Contact: Patricia Kennedy-bell
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: pkennedy-bell@cross.com

Contact: Nicola Leadley
Title: Manager, International Marketing
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/tom-clem-b262866
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: nleadley@cross.com

Contact: Mike Wojtunik
Title: Manager, Credit
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: mwojtunik@cross.com

Contact: Mary Scungio
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: mscungio@cross.com

Contact: Lisa Boivin
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: lboivin@cross.com

Contact: Deborah Southworth
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: dsouthworth@cross.com

Contact: Carol Yip
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: cyip@cross.com

Contact: Carl Pergola
Title: Manager, Materials
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: cpergola@cross.com

Contact: Carl Paschetag
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: cpaschetag@cross.com

Contact: Chris Napa
Title: Manager, Global E-commerce Experience
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: cnapa@cross.com





Maps
 

Chief Operating Contact: Steve Pertuso
Title: Supervisor Traffic / Logistics
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/chris-rumme-9607a672
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908-5720
Email: spertuso@cross.com
Phone: (401) 335-8242





Maps
 

Contact: Susan Morin
Title: Senior Plannerbuyer
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: smorin@cross.com





Maps
 

Public Relations Contact: Nicola Shepherd
Title: Director, Global Tradeshopper Marketing
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: nshepherd@cross.com





Maps
 

Sales Contact: Steve Markwell
Title: Sales Director, Emea
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: smarkwell@cross.com

Contact: Robin Uralowich
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: ruralowich@cross.com

Contact: Peter Leon
Title: Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: pleon@cross.com

Contact: Lianne Portuondo Diaz
Title: Director, Sales Global Distributors
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: lportuondodiaz@cross.com

Contact: Linda Cotugno
Title: Corporate Inside Sales Rep
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: lcotugno@cross.com

Contact: Karen Hunt
Title: Southwestern Regional Sales
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/karen-gagner-69565570
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: khunt@cross.com

Contact: Kristi Deleo
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: kdeleo@cross.com

Contact: Kim Brindley
Title: Southern Region Sales Consultant
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: kbrindley@cross.com

Contact: Joe Jagelka
Title: Manager, Regional Sales
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: jjagelka@cross.com

Contact: John Fleury
Title: Manager, Eastern Regional Sales
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: jfleury@cross.com

Contact: Graham Buchanan
Title: Nat. Sales Mana
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: gbuchanan@cross.com

Contact: Debbie Mailloux
Title: Corporate Gift Inside Sales Representative
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: dmailloux@cross.com





Maps
 

Vulnerability Researcher Contact: Sabrina Jenkins
Title: Human Resources Generalis
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: sjenkins@cross.com





Maps
 

Contact: Victoria Almeida
Title: Global Digital Content Specialist
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-peloquin-8a513522
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: valmeida@cross.com

Contact: Terry Medeiros
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: tmedeiros@cross.com

Contact: Sanderijn Welten
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: swelten@cross.com

Contact: Sugathri Srinivasan
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: ssrinivasan@cross.com

Contact: Robin Boss
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: rboss@cross.com

Contact: Paul Andrus
Title: Die Maker
Email: pandrus@cross.com

Contact: Norma Houle
Title: Digital Writer
Email: nhoule@cross.com

Contact: Jeffrey Peloquin
Title: Cashier
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: jpeloquin@cross.com

Contact: Denise Turco
Location: 299 Promenade St Providence Rhode Island 02908
Email: dturco@cross.com

Contact: David Glynn
Email: dglynn@cross.com

Contact: Cheryl Sullivan
Location: A.T. Cross Company Providence RI 02908
Email: csullivan@cross.com

Contact: Chris Easton
Email: chris.easton@cross.com





Maps
 

Email: wluna@cross.com

Email: vhuang@cross.com

Email: uksales@cross.com

Email: stang@cross.com

Email: specialmarkets@cross.com

Email: scooper@cross.com

Email: santhony@cross.com

Email: repairs@cross.com

Email: rbernier@cross.com

Email: mcho@cross.com

Email: mcheung@cross.com

Email: losztotis@cross.com

Email: khenry@cross.com

Email: info@cross.com

Email: gmoralesc@cross.com

Email: globalmedia@cross.com

Email: finelines@cross.com

Email: eyang@cross.com

Email: ecommerceord@cross.com

Email: e-mailcrossfrance@cross.com

Email: customerservice@cross.com

Email: crossuk@cross.com

Email: crossspain@cross.com

Email: crossportugal@cross.com

Email: crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Email: crossitaly@cross.com

Email: crossireland@cross.com

Email: crossindia@cross.com

Email: crossgermany@cross.com

Email: crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Email: crosseuropeandistributors@cross.com

Email: crossasia@cross.com

Email: crossafrica@cross.com

Email: cross@cross.com

Email: corporate@cross.com

Email: consumerre@cross.com

Email: consumere@cross.com





Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 50 60 Worcester Rd 2nd floor rear Framingham, MA 01701
Tenants
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 11400 W Huguenot Rd Ste 108 Midlothian, VA 23113
Tenants
Local Population: 23848
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Flash Flood Warning in Eastern Virginia,Freeze Warning,Lake Wind Advisory,Dense Fog Advisory,Flood Watch
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 7200 W Nob Hill Blvd #7 Yakima, WA 98908
Tenants
Local Population: 35240
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: 4.9 Earthquake on 12/24/1989
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 2250 14th Ave SE Albany, OR 97322
Tenants
Local Population: 34039
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Wind Advisory,High Wind Warning,Dense Fog Advisory,Special Weather Statement,Air Stagnation Advisory
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 2201 6th Ave SE Aberdeen, SD 57401
Tenants
Local Population: 30061
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Thunderstorm
Estimated Tenants In Building: 2




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 2800 Lafayette Rd #6 Portsmouth, NH 03801
Tenants
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Year Built: 1985
Price Per Square Foot: 20.5
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1
Building Type: Retail




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 2448 E 146th St Carmel, IN 46033
Tenants
Local Population: 34889
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Flash Flood Warning,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Southwestern Ohio,Wildfire,Wind Advisory,Special Weather Statement,Freeze Watch,Freeze Warning
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 1036 NE 8th St Bend, OR 97701
Tenants
Local Population: 58993
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning,Special Weather Statement,Severe Weather Statement,Severe Thunderstorm Watch
Estimated Tenants In Building: 2




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 299 Promenade St Providence, RI 02908
Tenants
Phone: (401) 335-8242
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 900 E Main St #203 Grass Valley, CA 95945
Tenants
Local Population: 25199
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Special Weather Statement,Dense Fog Advisory
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 5000 Westheimer Rd Ste 166 Houston, TX 77056
Tenants
Local Population: 18673
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Southeastern Louisiana,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Houston - Galveston,Flash Flood Warning,Tornado Warning,Flash Flood Warning in Houston - Galveston
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

cross.com
Address: 219 Citrus Tower Boulevard Clermont, FL 34711
Tenants
Local Population: 51847
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning,Tornado Warning,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in East Central Florida,Winter Storm Warning in Juneau and SE Alaska,High Wind Warning
Estimated Tenants In Building: 3




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 105 E Norfolk, NE 68701
Tenants
Local Population: 30670
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Eastern Nebraska,Wildfire,Snow Emergency
Estimated Tenants In Building: 2




Maps
 

CROSS®
cross.com
Address: 2401 West 208th Street Torrance, CA 90501
Tenants
Local Population: 43180
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: 6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994
Estimated Tenants In Building: 8




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 580 Upward Rd #4 Flat Rock, NC 28731
Tenants
Local Population: 7778
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Flash Flood Warning in Western North Carolina,3.7 Earthquake on 08/25/2005
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 8250 Commonwealth Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Tenants
Local Population: 13952
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Thunderstorm
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 6550 Youree Dr Ste 2300 Shreveport, LA 71105
Tenants
Local Population: 21907
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: 4.8 Earthquake on 05/17/2012
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 5446 Stockdale Hwy Bakersfield, CA 93309
Tenants
Local Population: 58409
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Wind Advisory,Dense Fog Advisory
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 1697 D N Woodland Blvd Ste 109 DeLand, FL 32720
Tenants
Local Population: 29700
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning Update in East Central Florida,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in East Central Florida,Winter Storm Warning in Juneau and SE Alaska,High Wind Warning,Lake Wind Advisory
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 13909 Nacogdoches Rd Ste 116 San Antonio, TX 78217
Tenants
Local Population: 32165
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Flash Flood Warning,Tornado Warning,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Austin - San Antonio
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

A.T. Cross Company
cross.com
Address: 9300 Six Pines Dr Ste 500 Spring, TX 77380
Tenants
Local Population: 23136
Phone: (800) 651-6000
Local Natural Disasters: Tornado Warning,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Houston - Galveston,Flash Flood Warning,Flash Flood Warning in Houston - Galveston
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1



Email Security:  Mimecast (Total Outages: 6)

Email Services: Mimecast (Total Outages: 6), Office 365 (Total Outages: 91)

ISP: Netriplex LLC.

IT Security Services:  Mimecast (Total Outages: 6)

SSL Services:  GlobalSign

Customer Relationship Platforms:  NetSuite CRM (Total Outages: 10)

Analytics:  Facebook-Domain-Insights

Name Server: uberns.info.

Website Data Center Details:
  • Data Center Provider: Netriplex Corporation
  • Website ISP: Netriplex LLC.
  • Bandwidth Type: T1
  • Data Center Location: New York, NY
  • Estimated Clients in Data Center: 311
  • Contract Date: 2018-04-18
  • Hosting Enviornment: Public Data Center
General Technology Data:  Adobe Enterprise, Azure (Total Outages: 20), Connection: close, fastly.com, Google Site Verification, Netriplex LLC, netriplex.com, Private Data Center, Public Data Center, Wild West Domains


  • 202108.31: added Facebook-Domain-Insights to their DNS records
  • 202108.31: Cross has removed Mimecast from their DNS records. Cross also recently added Facebook-Domain-Insights to their DNS.
  • 202108.31: moved their web servers from netriplex.com to fastly.com
  • 202108.25: (News) Headline: AT Cross Company hiring Human Resources Manager in Providence Rhode I<...
  • 202104.06: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1938 places.
  • 202103.24: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 781 places.
  • 202102.2: Cross Company Store has increased their SubNets by 4 percent
  • 202102.12: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1091 places.
  • 202102.06: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1224 places.
  • 202102.04: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 516 places.
  • 202012.24: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1872 places.
  • 202012.05: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1263 places.
  • 202011.3: Office 365 (a vendor for this company) recently experienced an outage
  • 202011.28: Windstream (a vendor for this company) recently experienced an outage
  • 202011.09: Azure (a vendor for this company) recently experienced an outage
  • 202011.05: Cross Company Store has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 2029 places.

    • - Cross Company Store recently added added Facebook-Domain-Insights to their DNS records. To help optimize access to this new app, you may want to suggest an SD-WAN solution (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Cross Company Store recently started using a new web hosting provider: moved their web servers from netriplex.com to fastly.com. This change may merit a more direct and optimized connection to the new data center to help reduce latency.

      - Cross Company Store is experiencing significant employee growth. You may want to see if they have outgrown their current solutions (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Make sure you check to see if their current phone provider integrates with their NetSuite CRM CRM (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - IT security is important to Cross Company Store based on their use of Mimecast for email security. You may want to discuss additional security solutions to safeguard other areas of their business (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Cross Company Store may be hosting their web servers in a private data center. Check to see if this is the case and whether their open to leveraging a hybrid or traditional cloud solution (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Cross Company Store is already using Office 365, so you may want to discuss data backup and UCaaS integrations with Cross Company Store (Click here for more strategy ideas).