Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Pyramid Consulting
 
 
Pyramid Consulting
 
Employees: 2390
Founded: 1996
Location Count: 7
Phone: (678) 514-3500
Company Specialties: B2B/B2C
Main Industry Group: IT Services
SIC Code: 7379 7371
NAICS Code: 561320
Annual Revenue: 153600000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Pyramid Consulting is an information technology consulting company headquartered in Atlanta Georgia. The company focuses on staff augmentation lifecycle it solutions application development & support outsourced testing mobile development and test automation.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Pyramid Consulting. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Tom Larsen
Title: Vice President Information Technology
Email: tom.larsen@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x7350





Maps
 

Contact: Manish Jhanjee
Title: Chief Operating Officer (India)
Email: manish.jhanjee@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x7420





Maps
 

Contact: Shubham Katiyar
Title: Executive Recruiter
Email: shubham.katiyar@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500





Maps
 

Contact: Ashish Tripathi
Email: ashish.tripathi@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Contact: Anu Giri
Email: anu.giri@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Contact: Prakash Azad
Title: Business Analyst
Email: prakash.azad@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Contact: Anil Lanba
Title: Executive Vice President India
Email: anil.lanba@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x 7565

Contact: Loren Shields
Title: Vice President Marketing & Digital Strategy
Email: loren.shields@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3513

Contact: Anoop Sinha
Title: Vice President Human Resources & Operations
Email: anoop.sinha@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 431-5613

Contact: Gaurav Singh
Email: gaurav.singh@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Contact: Arpit Arora
Title: Portfolio Management
Email: arpit.arora@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 415 943 9386

Contact: Rahul Kumar
Title: Executive
Email: rahul.kumar@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 770 255 3167





Maps
 

Email: kalyan.k@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Email: sumit.kanchan@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500

Email: sumit.gulati@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
Address: 3957 Westerre Pkwy # 216 Richmond, VA 23233
Local Population: 29060
Phone: (678) 514-3500
5.8 Earthquake on 08/24/2011




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
Address: 11100 Atlantis Pl Alpharetta, GA 30022
Local Population: 62920
Phone: (678) 514-3500
4.2 Earthquake on 10/09/1984




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting Group
Address: 110 W 40th St 8th Floor New York, NY 10018
Local Population: 8640
Phone: (678) 514-3500
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
Address: 65 Madison Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
Local Population: 38250
Phone: (678) 514-3500




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting International
Address: 2350 Green Rd #175C Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Local Population: 25980
Phone: (678) 514-3500
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
Address: 9450 W Bryn Mawr Ave Rosemont, IL 60018
Local Population: 32350
Phone: (678) 514-3500
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
Address: 5525 N MacArthur Blvd Irving, TX 75038
Local Population: 28790
Phone: (678) 514-3500
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 6785143500

Port Date: 2015-04-24

DID Provider: DELTACOM

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: PYRAMID

Phone Provider: Windstream (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: Windstream

Alternative Provider: Level3

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: DELTACOM

Analytics: Google-Analytics

General Technology Data: spamh.com, Unified Layer

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Pyramid Consulting News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.04 (Company NewsCompany News): Pyramid Consulting added spamh.com to their DNS records