Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Pyramid Consulting
 
 
Pyramid Consulting
 
Employees: 2390
Founded: 1996
Location Count: 9
Phone: (678) 514-3500
Company Specialties: B2B/B2C
Main Industry Group: IT Services
SIC Code: 7379 7371
NAICS Code: 561320
Annual Revenue: 153600000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Pyramid Consulting is an information technology consulting company headquartered in Atlanta Georgia. The company focuses on staff augmentation lifecycle it solutions application development & support outsourced testing mobile development and test automation.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    Windstream, TPX, Vonage can integrate with JobDiva which is currently being used by Pyramid Consulting
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Pyramid Consulting

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Pyramid Consulting. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Vinod Kumar
Title: It Recruiter
Email: vinod.kumar@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Tom Larsen
Title: Vice President Information Technology
Location: 11100 Atlantis Place Alpharetta GA 30022
Email: tom.larsen@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x7350





Maps
 

Contact: Anil Lanba
Title: Executive Vice President India
Location: 11100 Atlantis Place Alpharetta GA 30022
Email: anil.lanba@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x 7565

Contact: Loren Shields
Title: Vice President Marketing & Digital Strategy
Location: 11100 Atlantis Place Alpharetta GA 30022
Email: loren.shields@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3513

Contact: Anoop Sinha
Title: Vice President Human Resources & Operations
Location: 11100 Atlantis Place Alpharetta GA 30022
Email: anoop.sinha@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 431-5613





Maps
 

Contact: Manish Jhanjee
Title: Chief Operating Officer (India)
Location: 11100 Atlantis Place Alpharetta GA 30022
Email: manish.jhanjee@pyramidci.com
Phone: (678) 514-3500 x7420





Maps
 

Contact: Shubham Katiyar
Title: Executive Recruiter
Email: shubham.katiyar@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237





Maps
 

Contact: Gaurav Singh
Email: gaurav.singh@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Ramandeep Gill
Email: ramandeep.gill@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Rasheed Ahmad
Email: rasheed.ahmad@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Arpit Arora
Title: Portfolio Management
Email: arpit.arora@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 415 943 9386

Contact: Suman Roy
Email: suman.roy@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 770 255 7588

Contact: Navdeep Mehta
Email: navdeep.mehta@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Ashish Tripathi
Email: ashish.tripathi@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Anu Giri
Email: anu.giri@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Prakash Azad
Title: Business Analyst
Email: prakash.azad@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Sapna Dixit
Email: sapna.dixit@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Contact: Kumar Pawan
Email: kumar.pawan@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 770 255 7665

Contact: Rahul Kumar
Title: Executive
Email: rahul.kumar@pyramidci.com
Phone: +1 770 255 3167





Maps
 

Email: Hunter.Hamrick@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Email: kalyan.k@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Email: sumit.kanchan@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237

Email: sumit.gulati@pyramidci.com
Phone: (512) 633-5237



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
pyramidci.com
Address: 3957 Westerre Pkwy # 216 Richmond, VA 23233
Local Population: 29060
Phone: (512) 633-5237
5.8 Earthquake on 08/24/2011




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
pyramidci.com
Address: 5525 N MacArthur Blvd Irving, TX 75038
Local Population: 28790
Phone: (512) 633-5237
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
pyramidci.com
Address: 65 Madison Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (512) 633-5237




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
pyramidci.com
Address: 9450 W Bryn Mawr Ave Rosemont, IL 60018
Local Population: 32350
Phone: (512) 633-5237
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
pyramidci.com
Address: 11100 Atlantis Pl Alpharetta, GA 30022
Local Population: 62920
Phone: (512) 633-5237
4.2 Earthquake on 10/09/1984




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
www.pyramidci.com
Address: 155 N Lake Ave #801 Pasadena, CA 91101
Local Population: 15720
Phone: (512) 633-5237
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
www.pyramidci.com
Address: 39300 Civic Center Dr #160 Fremont, CA 94538
Local Population: 62590
Phone: (512) 633-5237
6.9 Earthquake on 10/18/1989




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
www.pyramidci.com
Address: 5600 Tennyson Pkwy #340 Plano, TX 75024
Local Population: 40070
Phone: (512) 633-5237
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Pyramid Consulting
www.pyramidci.com
Address: 201 S College St Charlotte, NC 28244
Local Population: 0
Phone: (512) 633-5237
3.5 Earthquake on 04/13/1998


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: FORCEY RICHARD

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T Mobility (Total Outages: 20)

Second Line Provider: AT&T Mobility (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: AT+T Mobility (Total Outages: 20)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T WIRELESS

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14)

Analytics: Google-Analytics

General Technology Data: JobDiva, LogMeIn, spamh.com, Unified Layer

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Pyramid Consulting News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201811.29: (Website Traffic Change) Pyramid Consulting has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 9809 places.
  • 201811.29: (Subnet Expansion) Pyramid Consulting has increased their SubNets by 4 percent
  • 201811.29: (IP Expansion) Pyramid Consulting has increased their IPs by 7 percent
  • 201811.27: An email (anu.giri@pyramidci.com) from Pyramid Consulting was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Adapt.