Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Altus Group
 
 
Altus Group
 
Employees: 2200
Location Count: 24
Social Profiles: Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 3637
Company Websites: argussoftware.com, realm.com, realnet.ca, voyanta.com, groupealtus.com, altustax.com, baypartnership.com.au, arguszone.com, thetrac.ca, mpcintelligence.ca, hofferwilkinson.com
Phone: 7139372977
Company Specialties: B2B,Consulting & Professional Services,SAAS,Enterprise,Real Estate
Business Sector: Industrials
Main Industry Group: Commercial & Professional Services
Industry Category: Consulting
SIC Code: 73
NAICS Code: 53
Headquarters: 17075 Leslie St #7 Newmarket ON L3Y 8E1 Canada
Company Timezone: America/Toronto
Tax ID: 980602321
US Alexa Ranking: 81428
Global Alexa Ranking: 304065
Company Type: private

Company Overview: AltusGroup Inc. Innovations include the CarbonCast line of technology that uses C-GRID carbon fiber grid for shear reinforcing developed by Chomarat North America.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Altus Group. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Philip Andrades
Email: PAndrades@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Ryan Zacharuk
Email: RZacharuk@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Sung Lee
Email: SLee@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Robert Courteau
Email: RCourteau@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Steve Howell
Email: SHowell@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: David Howard
Email: DHoward@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Ian Wimpenny
Email: IWimpenny@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Lou Iafrate
Email: LIafrate@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Joel Webster
Email: JWebster@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Jeff McLean
Email: JMcLean@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Kyle Fletcher
Email: KFletcher@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Conan Lauterpacht
Email: CLauterpacht@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Paul Broadley
Email: PBroadley@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: David Eger
Title: Altus Group Limited www.altusgroup.com
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Email: DEger@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Ray Wong
Email: RWong@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Robert Hayton
Email: RHayton@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Ray Stimpson
Email: RStimpson@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Mike DeJong
Email: MDeJong@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Gordon Richardson
Email: GRichardson@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Tyler Wright
Email: TWright@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Angelo Bartolini
Title: Altus Group
Location: Toronto, Canada Area
Email: ABartolini@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Kieran Hayes
Email: KHayes@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Murray Baker
Email: MBaker@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Dave Thompson
Email: DThompson@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: David Collins
Title: Altus Group
Location: Sydney, Australia
Email: DCollins@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Peter Norman
Email: PNorman@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Sharon Yap
Email: SYap@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Aashi Shroff
Email: AShroff@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Paul Richter
Email: PRichter@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Emily Haggerty
Email: EHaggerty@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Anne Orchard
Email: AOrchard@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Gordon Griffin
Email: GGriffin@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Philip Smith
Email: PSmith@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Michael Wootton
Title: Altus Group
Location: Toronto, Canada Area
Email: MWootton@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Avital Zelver
Email: AZelver@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Wendy Yang
Email: WYang@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Daryl Keleher
Email: DKeleher@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Deron Cain
Title: Altus Group
Location: Canada
Email: DCain@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Angie Wong
Email: AWong@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Rob Tafaro
Email: RTafaro@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Assaf Levy
Email: ALevy@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Jamie Wu
Title: Altus Group
Location: Analyst at Altus Group
Email: JWu@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Steven Fischer
Email: SFischer@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Sylvain Lambert
Email: SLambert@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Silvia Koppensteiner
Email: SKoppensteiner@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Brent Blake
Title: Altus Group
Location: Edmonton, Canada Area
Email: BBlake@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Damien Moore
Email: DMoore@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Alessia Commisso
Email: ACommisso@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Tim MacLeod
Title: Altus Group
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: TMacLeod@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Nathan Marks
Email: NMarks@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Cindy Xiao
Email: CXiao@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Andrew Izard
Email: AIzard@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Alice Dale
Email: ADale@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Stephanie Gaty
Email: SGaty@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Gemma Cutler
Email: GCutler@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Monique Alladine
Title: Altus Group
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: MAlladine@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Michelle Gaus
Email: MGaus@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Paul D.
Email: PD.@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Leanna Pannozzo
Email: LPannozzo@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Hanna Sara
Email: HSara@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Natasha Ryan
Email: NRyan@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Kelly Amestica
Email: KAmestica@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Donna Krakovsky
Email: DKrakovsky@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Jonas Locke
Email: JLocke@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Simon Kelly
Email: SKelly@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Gennady Goryukhanov
Email: GGoryukhanov@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Paul Quill
Email: PQuill@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Jill Bowman
Email: JBowman@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Chris Bischof
Email: CBischof@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Carl Farrell
Email: CFarrell@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Cindy Lau
Email: CLau@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Bob Boyle
Title: Altus Group
Location: Ottawa, Canada Area
Email: BBoyle@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Andrew Pabon
Email: APabon@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Sarah Baker
Email: SBaker@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Jason George
Email: JGeorge@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Trish Ball
Email: TBall@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Emily Fortune
Email: EFortune@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Tammy Magny
Email: TMagny@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Kenneth Lien
Email: KLien@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Max Tann
Email: MTann@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: James Honing
Title: Altus Group
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: JHoning@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Caroline Miner
Title: Altus Group
Location: Greater Denver Area
Email: CMiner@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Cassian Scott
Email: CScott@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Rob Newman
Email: RNewman@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: David Sommerville
Title: Altus Group
Location: Toronto, Canada Area
Email: DSommerville@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Amanda Myers
Email: AMyers@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Lauren Gordhamer
Email: LGordhamer@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Rachel Brooks
Email: RBrooks@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Kim Smith
Title: Altus Group
Location: London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Email: KSmith@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Ben Nelson
Email: BNelson@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Alex Probyn
Email: AProbyn@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Brent Gagnon
Email: BGagnon@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Chuck DiRocco
Title: Altus Group
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: CDiRocco@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Nat Chenery
Email: NChenery@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Mathew Kordell
Email: MKordell@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Nicole Frlan
Email: NFrlan@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Mohamed Salti
Email: MSalti@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Gerd F.
Email: GF.@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800

Contact: Karl Foley
Email: KFoley@us.altusgroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (410) 568-0800



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 310 2020 4 St SW Calgary, AB T2S 1W3
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: One Lombard Pl Suite 610 Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 55 W Monroe St Chicago, IL 60603
Local Population: 2150
Phone: 7139372977
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 2 126 Don Hillock Dr Aurora, ON L4G 0G9
Local Population: 2150
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 2120 Rue Sherbrooke E Montréal QC H2K 1C3 Canada Ville-Marie, QC H2K 1C3
Local Population: 2150
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: #700 860 Main St Moncton, NB E1C 1G2
Local Population: 2150
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 101 Mountain Ave SW Roanoke, VA 24016
Local Population: 6470
Phone: 7139372977
3.5 Earthquake on 04/22/1991




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 1055 W Georgia St Suite 2500 Vancouver, BC V6E 3P3
Local Population: 6470
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 785 Wonderland Rd S Suite 202 London, ON N6K 1M6
Local Population: 6470
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 640 W Southlake, TX 76092
Local Population: 29990
Phone: 7139372977
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 1127 Sherman St suite 100 Denver, CO 80203
Local Population: 15760
Phone: 7139372977
4 Earthquake on 12/26/1994




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: #600 1545 Carling Ave Ottawa, ON K1Z 8P9
Local Population: 15760
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 275 W Campbell Rd suite 621 Richardson, TX 75080
Local Population: 40270
Phone: 7139372977
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 10th floor East Tower 241 Headquarters Plaza Morristown, NJ 07960
Local Population: 38250
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 950 17901 Von Karman Ave Irvine, CA 92614
Local Population: 22930
Phone: 7139372977
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 33 Yonge St suite 500 Toronto ON M5E 1G4 Canada Old Toronto, ON M5E 1G4
Local Population: 22930
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 3414 Peachtree Rd # 1125 Atlanta, GA 30326
Local Population: 4530
Phone: 7139372977
2.7 Earthquake on 11/10/2011




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 535 Beaverbrook Ct Fredericton, B E3B 1X6
Local Population: 4530
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 860 Main St #700 Moncton, B E1C 1G2
Local Population: 4530
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 800 750 Town and Country Blvd Houston, TX 77024
Local Population: 34580
Phone: 7139372977
2.3 Earthquake on 04/07/1992




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 400 Locust St Des Moines, IA 50309
Local Population: 5280
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 910 Ridgebrook Rd #200 Sparks, MD 21152
Local Population: 5420
Phone: 7139372977
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 256 Pall Mall St London, N N6A 5P6
Local Population: 5420
Phone: 7139372977




Maps
 

Altus Group
Address: 220 5450 E High St Phoenix, AZ 85054
Local Population: 4290
Phone: 7139372977
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7139372977

Port Date: 2013-10-24

DID Provider: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: ALTUS GROUP

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southwest

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Opperations Software: Qualtrics

DNS Provider: EasyDNS

Hosting Provider: Incapsula ( Public Data Center)

Marketing Platforms: Investis

Customer Relationship Platforms: Pardot (SalesForce)

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: Twitter-CDN, AJAX Libraries API, jQuery-CDN

Widgets: WP-reCAPTCHA, Yoast Plugins, AddEvent, Twemoji, Add to Any, Twitter-Timeline

General Technology Data: Citrix, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon, Open Graph Protocol, Atlassian

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Altus Group News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201809.29 (Company NewsCompany News): Altus Group has recently added Twitter-CDN to their website: us.altusgroup.com
  • 201809.25 (Company News): Insider Selling: Altus Group Ltd (AIF) Insider Sells 700 Shares of Stock XN...
  • 201809.18 (Company News): Altus Group Report Reveals Shifts in Trade Policy Technology and Financing...
  • 201808.13 (Company News0): Altus Group has increased their IPs by 76 percent
  • 201808.13 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): Altus Group has increased their SubNets by 74 percent
  • 201808.07 (IT Job Posting): Senior .NET Developer Houston TX
  • 2018-01-31 (IT Job Posting): Customer Support Analyst Houston TX
  • 2017-07-31 (IT Job Posting): Customer Support Analyst Houston TX