Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Ascensus Retirement
 
 
Ascensus Retirement
 
Location Count: 4

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Anthony Bologna
Title: Vice President, National Sales Director
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Anthony.Bologna@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 267 549 1057

Contact: Karen Watt
Title: Vice President, Sales
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Karen.Watt@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 5187

Contact: Tony Petrucelli
Title: Vice President, Talent Acquisition
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Tony.Petrucelli@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 5337

Contact: Roberta Hess
Title: Senior Vice President
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Roberta.Hess@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 1426

Contact: Linda Andersen
Title: Regional Sales Director
Email: linda.andersen@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 218 330 4528





Maps
 

Contact: Ted Bender
Title: Institutional Relationship Manager
Email: ted.bender@ascensus.com

Contact: Tony Petrucelli
Title: Vice President, Talent Acquisition
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Tony.Petrucelli@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 5337

Contact: Phillip Waddles
Title: Relationship Manager
Email: phillip.waddles@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 317 332 0787

Contact: Roberta Hess
Title: Senior Vice President
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Roberta.Hess@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 1426

Contact: Pam Crum
Title: Office Manager
Email: pam.crum@ascensus.com





Maps
 

Contact: Kathy Hickman
Title: Senior Retirement Plan Consultant
Email: kathy.hickman@ascensus.com

Contact: Anthony Bologna
Title: Vice President, National Sales Director
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Anthony.Bologna@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 267 549 1057

Contact: Karen Watt
Title: Vice President, Sales
Location: Greater Philadelphia Area
Email: Karen.Watt@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 215 648 5187

Contact: Chris Cullen
Title: Sales Representative
Email: chris.cullen@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 218 825 5362

Contact: Linda Andersen
Title: Regional Sales Director
Email: linda.andersen@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 218 330 4528

Contact: Mary Panzer
Title: Internal Sales
Email: mary.panzer@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 218 825 5196

Contact: Ryan Shearer
Title: Regional Sales
Email: ryan.shearer@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 239 810 3907





Maps
 

Contact: John Towles
Title: Billing
Email: john.towles@ascensus.com

Contact: James Thompson
Email: james.thompson@ascensus.com

Contact: Jason Bain
Title: Baker
Email: Jason.Bain@ascensus.com
Phone: +1 218 330 5099





Maps
 

Email: privacynotice@ascensus.com

Email: dmcanotice@ascensus.com



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: CLEVELAND, OH

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T Ohio

Second Line Provider: AT&T Ohio

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T INC

Data Center: Ascensus

Parent Data Center: Ascensus

ISP: Ascensus

Analytics: Google-Analytics,New Relic,Hotjar

CDN: jQuery-CDN,Twitter-CDN

Widgets: SiteLinks Search Box,Yoast Plugins,AddEvent,WP-reCAPTCHA,Twitter-Timeline,Really Simple Discovery,Twemoji

General Technology Data: Ascensus,Open Graph Protocol

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Ascensus Retirement News: