Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Advanced Radiation
 
 
Advanced Radiation
 
Industry: Research
Location Count: 4
Social Profiles: LinkedIn

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Advanced Radiation. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Piran Sioshansi
Title: President
Email: PSioshansi@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Phillip Paquette
Title: President
Email: PPaquette@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Richard Paquette
Title: VICE PRESIDENT
Email: RPaquette@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Adam Brandow
Title: VP Technology
Email: ABrandow@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Raymond Bricault
Title: COO
Email: RBricault@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600





Maps
 

Contact: Linda Cardoza
Title: ACCOUNTING
Email: LCardoza@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600





Maps
 

Contact: Piran Sioshansi
Title: President
Email: PSioshansi@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Phillip Paquette
Title: President
Email: PPaquette@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Richard Paquette
Title: VICE PRESIDENT
Email: RPaquette@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Claire Banholzer
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: CBanholzer@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600





Maps
 

Contact: Raymond Bricault
Title: COO
Email: RBricault@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600





Maps
 

Contact: Sandra McGann
Title: Assistant Chief Therapist
Email: SMcGann@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Carlos Barriga
Title: Radiation Therapist
Email: CBarriga@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Yashbir Mehta
Title: Doctor
Email: YMehta@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Kathie Reavis
Title: Facility Administrator
Email: KReavis@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Fednel WAGNAC
Title: Radiation Therapist
Email: FWAGNAC@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Adam Brandow
Title: VP Technology
Email: ABrandow@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Michelle Peatick
Title: Medical Secretary
Email: MPeatick@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Tracy Blumenfeld
Title: Assistant Cheif Radiation Therapist RT (R)(T)
Email: TBlumenfeld@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Wan-Ting Anny
Title: Medical Physicist
Email: WAnny@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Marina Diapouli
Title: radiation therapist at **advanced radiation oncology
Email: MDiapouli@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Dominick Amato
Title: Certified Medical Dosimetrist
Email: DAmato@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Sneha George
Title: Medical Dosimetrist at Advanced Radiation Medical Physics Inc.
Email: SGeorge@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Michelle Tricarico
Title: Assistant Chief Radiation Therapist
Email: MTricarico@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Lacey Loughlin
Title: Medical Receptionist
Email: LLoughlin@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Quyen Nguyen
Title: Medical Dosimetrist
Email: QNguyen@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Michael Niebanck
Title: Medical Physicist
Email: MNiebanck@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600

Contact: Ray Bricault
Title: COO & CFO
Email: RBricault@arc-lamps.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 5163949600





Maps
 

Email: rcpaquette@arc-lamps.com
Phone: 5162795307

Email: jppaquette@arc-lamps.com
Phone: 5162795307



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Advanced Radiation Center of Kansas City
Address: 1 South St New York NY 10004 USA ,
Phone: 5162795307




Maps
 

Advanced Radiation Oncology
Address: 95 N Greenleaf St # A Gurnee, IL 60031
Local Population: 37880
Phone: 5162795307
Near-Net Fiber: ACC (528 ft),Alpheus (528 ft),ATT (1 ft),TelePacific (174 ft)
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.8 Earthquake on 02/10/2010




Maps
 

Advanced Radiation Oncology
Address: 1025 Red Oak Ln Lindenhurst, IL 60046
Local Population: 34410
Phone: 5162795307
Near-Net Fiber: ATT (325 ft)
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.8 Earthquake on 02/10/2010


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 5162795307

Port Date: 2012-02-10

DID Provider: BANDWIDTH.COM

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: , NY

Phone Provider: Level 3 (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Bandwidth.com

Second Line Provider: Level 3

Alternative Provider: Bandwidth CLEC (SVR)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: BANDWIDTH.COM

Data Center: A-Link Network Services

Parent Data Center: A-Link Network Services (Public Data Center)

ISP: A-Link Network Services

Managed IT Provider: Global Voice & Data

Analytics: Google CDN

General Technology Data: A-Link Network Services,Rackspace Hosting

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Advanced Radiation News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-05-17 (Black Listed): 5.64.135.207.bl.csma.biz, 5.64.135.207.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 5.64.135.207.tor.ahbl.org