Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Kimley-Horn And Assoc
 
 
Kimley-Horn And Assoc
 
Employees: 3010
Founded: 1967
Location Count: 17
Social Profiles: Facebook, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 3185
Company Websites: kimley-horn.us, kimley-horn.net
Company Contact Numbers: 19196772000, 19194151000, 12512638350, 14802072666, 16029445500, 19284587121, 15206159191, 18313161430, 15593895837, 12132614040
Company Specialties: Consulting & Professional Services,B2B,Enterprise,Civil Engineering
Business Sector: Industrials
Main Industry Group: Commercial & Professional Services
Industry Category: Consulting
SIC Code: 73
NAICS Code: 54
Headquarters: One Bank of America Plaza 421 Fayetteville St #600 Raleigh NC 27601 USA
Company Timezone: America/New_York
Tax ID: 560885615
US Alexa Ranking: 135329
Global Alexa Ranking: 434697
Annual Revenue: 722298000
Company Type: private

Company Overview: Learn more about Kimley-Horn one of the nations premier planning and design engineering consultants dedicated to the continuing success of our clients.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Kimley-Horn And Assoc
    TeligentIP, Windstream, EvolveIP, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Skype which is currently being used by Kimley-Horn And Assoc

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Dean Penny
Title: Principal
Email: dean.penny@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 919 815 3998

Contact: John Atz
Title: President and Chief Executive Officer
Location: 1920 Wekiva Way Suite 200 West Palm Beach FL 33411
Email: john.atz@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Jason Castillo
Title: Senior VP Information Technology
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: jason.castillo@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 906-1108

Contact: Barry Barber
Title: Director of Human Resources
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: barry.barber@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Terry Truex
Title: Vice President Regional Information Systems
Location: 1920 Wekiva Way Suite 200 West Palm Beach FL 33411
Email: terry.truex@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (561) 840-0840

Contact: Gil DeVera
Title: Vice President Regional Information Systems
Location: 4500 Main Street Suite 500 Virginia Beach VA 23462
Email: gil.devera@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (757) 355-6655

Contact: Peter Bishop
Title: Principal
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: peter.bishop@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Charles Nuckols
Title: Senior VP
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: chuck.nuckols@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 677-2114

Contact: Patrick Hart
Title: Vice President
Location: 12750 Merit Drive Suite 1000 Dallas TX 75251
Email: pat.hart@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (972) 770-1371

Contact: Katie Berkey
Email: katie.berkey@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 239 271 2639

Contact: Todd Delk
Title: Interim Director
Email: todd.delk@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Tammy Flanagan
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: tammy.flanagan@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 677-2016





Maps
 

Contact: Steven Read
Title: Regional Manager Information Systems
Location: 3001 Weston Parkway Cary NC 27513
Email: steven.read@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 677-2200

Contact: Ed Dalton
Title: Project Manager Information Technology
Location: 445 24th Street Suite 200 Vero Beach FL 32960
Email: ed.dalton@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (772) 794-4036

Contact: Dan Ormand
Title: Technical
Email: dan.ormand@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Brian McCarthy
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: brian.mccarthy@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 678-3444

Contact: Brian Wauters
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 12012 Wickchester Lane Suite 500 Houston TX 77079
Email: brian.wauters@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (346) 888-3892

Contact: Christopher Graham
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 10 Roswell Street Suite 210 Alpharetta GA 30009
Email: chris.graham@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (770) 545-6100

Contact: Kristofer Talbot
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 2550 University Avenue W Suite 238N St. Paul MN 55114
Email: kris.talbot@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (630) 487-3444

Contact: Robert Rolling
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 401 B Street Suite 600 San Diego CA 92101
Email: robert.rolling@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (619) 744-0179

Contact: Andrew Alfaro
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 4500 Main Street Suite 500 Virginia Beach VA 23462
Email: andrew.alfaro@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (757) 213-8609

Contact: Darren Vaughan
Title: Information Systems Specialist
Location: 12750 Merit Drive Suite 1000 Dallas TX 75251
Email: darren.vaughan@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (972) 776-1777

Contact: Mark Schwartz
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 765 The City Drive Suite 200 Orange CA 92868
Email: mark.schwartz@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (714) 705-1314

Contact: Mohamad Dimassi
Title: Information Systems Specialist
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: mohamad.dimassi@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 906-1156

Contact: Ryan Crow
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 11400 Commerce Park Drive Suite 400 Reston VA 20191
Email: ryan.crow@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (703) 674-1304

Contact: Tom Orzechowski
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 3660 Maguire Boulevard Suite 200 Orlando FL 32803
Email: tom.orzechowski@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (407) 427-1699

Contact: Christian Untiedt
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 3001 Weston Parkway Cary NC 27513
Email: christian.untiedt@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 653-6633

Contact: Ryan Wolff
Title: Information Systems Analyst
Location: 12750 Merit Drive Suite 1000 Dallas TX 75251
Email: ryan.wolff@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (972) 776-1779

Contact: Jason Castillo
Title: Senior VP Information Technology
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: jason.castillo@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 906-1108

Contact: Douglas Gettman
Title: ITS Technology Group Leader
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: douglas.gettman@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 906-1332

Contact: Terry Truex
Title: Vice President Regional Information Systems
Location: 1920 Wekiva Way Suite 200 West Palm Beach FL 33411
Email: terry.truex@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (561) 840-0840

Contact: Richard Schafer
Title: Regional Manager Information Systems
Location: 765 The City Drive Suite 200 Orange CA 92868
Email: richard.schafer@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (714) 705-1311

Contact: Chris Stetson
Title: Regional Manager Information Systems
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: chris.stetson@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 216-1292

Contact: Gil DeVera
Title: Vice President Regional Information Systems
Location: 4500 Main Street Suite 500 Virginia Beach VA 23462
Email: gil.devera@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (757) 355-6655

Contact: Rich Ivey
Title: Server & Systems Administrator
Location: 600 N Pine Island Road Suite 450 Fort Lauderdale FL 33324
Email: rich.ivey@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (954) 535-5160

Contact: Jon Chambers
Title: Senior Associate Systems Engineer
Location: 4500 Main Street Suite 500 Virginia Beach VA 23462
Email: jon.chambers@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (757) 213-8620





Maps
 

Contact: Tammy Flanagan
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: tammy.flanagan@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 677-2016

Contact: Lisa Juan
Title: Treasurer
Email: lisa.juan@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150





Maps
 

Contact: Tom Stovall
Title: Manager
Email: tom.stovall@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 941 922 8187

Contact: John Atz
Title: President and Chief Executive Officer
Location: 1920 Wekiva Way Suite 200 West Palm Beach FL 33411
Email: john.atz@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: John Ferguson
Title: Manager SAN & Virtualization Engineer
Location: 3001 Weston Parkway Cary NC 27513
Email: john.ferguson@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (704) 319-5696

Contact: Patrick Hart
Title: Vice President
Location: 12750 Merit Drive Suite 1000 Dallas TX 75251
Email: pat.hart@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (972) 770-1371

Contact: Ryan Dufour
Title: Secretary
Email: ryan.dufour@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Brooks Stickler
Title: Engineering Project Manager
Email: Brooks.Stickler@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150





Maps
 

Contact: David Haines
Title: Senior System Engineer
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: david.haines@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (480) 207-2690

Contact: Jordan Walker
Title: Engineer
Location: Tampa FL
Email: Jordan.Walker@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150





Maps
 

Contact: Barry Barber
Title: Director of Human Resources
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: barry.barber@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Carly Shepherd
Title: Human Resource Analyst
Location: Orlando FL
Email: Carly.Shepherd@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150





Maps
 

Contact: Cole Roberts
Title: Software Analyst
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: cole.roberts@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 371-4504

Contact: Yaakov Oranski
Title: Software Developer
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: koby.oranski@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 371-4507

Contact: Malorie Teich
Title: Software Analyst
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: malorie.teich@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 216-1260

Contact: Mark Wood
Title: Software Analyst
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: mark.wood@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 678-3435

Contact: Stewart Allen
Title: Associate Software Systems Engineer
Location: 7740 N 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Email: stewart.allen@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (602) 371-4563





Maps
 

Contact: Dean Penny
Title: Principal
Email: dean.penny@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 919 815 3998

Contact: Joe Kaltsas
Title: Mentor
Email: joe.kaltsas@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: John Perry
Title: Chair
Email: john.perry@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Julie Beauvais
Email: julie.beauvais@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 919 653 6626

Contact: Lisa Burgess
Email: lisa.burgess@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 301 405 8271

Contact: Jessica Laabs
Title: Project Team
Email: jessica.laabs@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 703 674 1359

Contact: Manu Isaac
Email: manu.isaac@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 281 920 6306

Contact: Peter Bishop
Title: Principal
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: peter.bishop@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Charles Nuckols
Title: Senior VP
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: chuck.nuckols@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (919) 677-2114

Contact: Kellie Clark
Email: kellie.clark@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 239 271 2650

Contact: Sasa Mitrovic
Title: Public Works
Email: sasa.mitrovic@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 602 371 4543

Contact: Katie Berkey
Email: katie.berkey@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 239 271 2639

Contact: Ben Miskelly
Email: ben.miskelly@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Ali Hanes
Title: Chair
Email: ali.hanes@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Todd Delk
Title: Interim Director
Email: todd.delk@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Capers Johnson
Title: IS Specialist
Location: 421 Fayetteville Street Suite 600 Raleigh NC 27601
Email: capers.johnson@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Contact: Erin Emmons
Title: Valet Parking
Email: erin.emmons@kimley-horn.com
Phone: +1 954 535 5128





Maps
 

Email: Mikal.Hale@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: EM.@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: AGartner@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: services@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: John.Kissinger@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: Cory.Howell@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: Sal.Musarra@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: Rob.Ross@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: JStickler@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: JJackson@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150

Email: ekaete.ekwere@kimley-horn.com
Phone: (267) 687-0150



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 100 W Big Beaver Rd Troy, Troy 48084
Local Population: 15120
Phone: (267) 687-0150
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 1001 W Southern Ave Suite 131 Mesa, Mesa 85210
Local Population: 33540
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 100 W San Fernando St #250 San Jose, CA 95113
Local Population: 1820
Phone: (267) 687-0150
6.9 Earthquake on 10/18/1989




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 7 E Congress St Savannah, GA 31401
Local Population: 11970
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4 Earthquake on 11/12/2002




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 116 S Kentucky Ave Lakeland, FL 33801
Local Population: 24560
Phone: (267) 687-0150




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 1300 Clay St Oakland, CA 94612
Local Population: 11480
Phone: (267) 687-0150
6.9 Earthquake on 10/18/1989




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 331 E Main St #200 Rock Hill, SC 29730
Local Population: 46400
Phone: (267) 687-0150
3.5 Earthquake on 04/13/1998




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 1777 Main St #200 Sarasota, FL 34236
Local Population: 9930
Phone: (267) 687-0150




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 1001 Warrenville Rd #350 Lisle, IL 60532
Local Population: 26620
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 11400 Commerce Park Dr # 400 Reston, VA 20191
Local Population: 27900
Phone: (267) 687-0150
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 11700 Katy Fwy #800 Houston, Houston 77079
Local Population: 31040
Phone: (267) 687-0150
2.3 Earthquake on 04/07/1992




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 495 Grand Blvd Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Local Population: 6860
Phone: (267) 687-0150




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 7740 N 16th St #300 Phoenix, AZ 85020
Local Population: 28660
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 445 24th St Vero Beach, FL 32960
Local Population: 16420
Phone: (267) 687-0150
Severe Thunderstorm Watch has been issued in



Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 3880 Lemon St Suite 420 Riverside, Riverside 92501
Local Population: 17770
Phone: (267) 687-0150
7.3 Earthquake on 06/28/1992




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn & Associates Inc
kimley-horn.com
Address: 5750 Genesis Ct Frisco, TX 75034
Local Population: 56190
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Kimley-Horn and Associates
www.kimley-horn.com
Address: 50 South 16th Street Two Liberty Place Suite 1650 Philadelphia, PA 19102
Local Population: 3450
Phone: (267) 687-0150
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 2676870150

Port Date: 12/11/2010 01:24:00

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: KIMLEY HORN

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (Total Outages: 18) (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3 (Total Outages: 18)

Second Line Provider: Level 3 (Total Outages: 18)

Alternative Provider: Level3 (Total Outages: 18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14), MailChimp (Total Outages: 8)

DNS Provider: Dyn DNS

Web Server: nginx

Analytics: BugHerd, Google-Analytics


Widgets: Twemoji, SiteLinks Search Box, AddEvent, WP-reCAPTCHA, Yoast Plugins, Twitter-Timeline, Google-Font-API

General Technology Data: Autodesk, Adobe Enterprise, Windows Server 2012, Office365, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon, Google Cloud, Open Graph Protocol, MochaHost, XO Communications

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Kimley-Horn And Assoc News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201901.17: (IT Job) Administrative Assistant (Dallas TX) Dallas TX
  • 201810.26: (Subnet Expansion) Kimley-Horn And Assoc has increased their SubNets by 11 percent
  • 201808.17: (Subnet Expansion) Kimley-Horn And Assoc has increased their SubNets by 27 percent
  • 201810.26: (IP Expansion) Kimley-Horn And Assoc has increased their IPs by 15 percent
  • 201808.17: (IP Expansion) Kimley-Horn And Assoc has increased their IPs by 25 percent