Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Agfa
 
 
Agfa
 
Employees: 2093
Founded: 1867
Website: www.agfa.com
Industry: Health Care
Location Count: 5
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Twitter
Company Type: Public Company

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    MegaPath, nexogy, Vonage, RingCentral can integrate with Oracle which is currently being used by Agfa

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Agfa. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 


People

 
 
Company Contacts:
 
Email Format: {first}.{last}@agfa.com

Contact: LUC THIJS
Title: President
Email: LUC.THIJS@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Laura Ronk
Title: Sr. Human Resources Manager
Email: Laura.Ronk@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jonathan Ashton
Title: Vice President Operations
Email: Jonathan.Ashton@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Nancy Murray
Title: Facilities, Fleet & Travel Mgr
Email: Nancy.Murray@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Gunther Mertens
Title: President, Region North America
Email: Gunther.Mertens@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Kris Hoornaert
Title: CFO
Email: Kris.Hoornaert@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Karin Vercauteren
Title: Head of the Materials Technology Centre at Agfa Materials Head of the SHERA group
Email: Karin.Vercauteren@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Howard Hammond
Title: Director of Business Operations NA
Email: Howard.Hammond@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Lou Christoforo
Title: Staff Analyst
Email: Lou.Christoforo@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Door Hufkens
Title: Global Head of Finance
Email: Door.Hufkens@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Christopher Blythe
Title: Regional Vice President of US Support Services
Email: Christopher.Blythe@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jim Dungee
Title: Project Manager
Email: Jim.Dungee@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: David Ritter
Title: Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, North America Region
Email: David.Ritter@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: James Jay
Title: Global President and General Manager Imaging IT Solutions
Email: James.Jay@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Shrikant Deshpande
Title: Global Director of Product Management
Email: Shrikant.Deshpande@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Frank Louwet
Title: General Business Manager
Email: Frank.Louwet@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Dirk Somers
Title: HealthCare IT / Global Platform Design & Validation mgr.
Email: Dirk.Somers@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Lisa Shoniker
Title: Regional Vice President Sales, Canada
Email: Lisa.Shoniker@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Dean Adams
Title: Managing Director, Oceania
Email: Dean.Adams@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Joris Lemay
Title: Solution Manager Imaging Informatics Belux
Email: Joris.Lemay@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Bill Corsten
Title: President, North America
Email: Bill.Corsten@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Corey Mayer
Title: Sr Advanced Technical Services Team Lead
Email: Corey.Mayer@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Sandy Vandewalle
Title: HR Manager
Email: Sandy.Vandewalle@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jeremy French
Title: Tecnical Services Strategic Account Team Lead
Email: Jeremy.French@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Matthieu Ferrant
Title: Global Director of Product Management
Email: Matthieu.Ferrant@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Patricia Stanislaus
Title: Customer Support Specialist
Email: Patricia.Stanislaus@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Andy Grant
Title: Global Head of Software at Agfa Grahpics
Email: Andy.Grant@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Andrew Turner
Title: Global Support Specialist Cardiology / Radiology ISST Level 2
Email: Andrew.Turner@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Joe Milici
Title: IT Manager
Email: Joe.Milici@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jennifer Caissie
Title: Support Manager
Email: Jennifer.Caissie@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: RIck-k Sims
Title: Southeast Professional Services Manager
Email: RIck-k.Sims@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jean Bohondoney
Title: Supply Chain Manager
Email: Jean.Bohondoney@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jesus Ramos
Title: PACS Workflow Analyst
Email: Jesus.Ramos@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Kevin Rodgers
Title: Director, Professional Services
Email: Kevin.Rodgers@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Jim Supple
Title: Strategic Account Executive
Email: Jim.Supple@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Birgitte Baten
Title: Global PR and Advertising manager
Email: Birgitte.Baten@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Paul Fix
Title: Problem Analyst
Email: Paul.Fix@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Andrew Frick
Title: Manager Solution Architecture
Email: Andrew.Frick@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Catherine Martin
Title: supervisor
Email: Catherine.Martin@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Dirk Pieters
Title: IP Manager at Agfa Healthcare
Email: Dirk.Pieters@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: David Dufour
Title: Regional Vice President - Northeast
Email: David.Dufour@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Chris Parent
Title: Software Engineer
Email: Chris.Parent@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Eddy Pellegroms
Title: Dir Purchasing Region Europe
Email: Eddy.Pellegroms@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Ina Kassal
Title: Product Specialist Medical Engineering
Email: Ina.Kassal@agfa.com
Phone: 8644211600

Contact: Miriam Ladin
Title: Director, Marketing and Communications - North America
Email: Miriam.Ladin@agfa.com
Phone: +1 401 604 2203

Contact: Paul Jackson
Title: Head of Marketing
Email: Paul.Jackson@agfa.com
Phone: +44 79 1870 8843

Contact: Stefaan Vanhooren
Title: President Agfa Graphics
Email: Stefaan.Vanhooren@agfa.com
Phone: (800) 526-5441

Contact: Christian Reinaudo
Title: CEO
Email: Christian.Reinaudo@agfa.com
Phone: (800) 526-5441

Contact: Mark Gallucci
Title: Manager, Technology Marketing
Email: Mark.Gallucci@agfa.com
Phone: (800) 526-5441

Contact: Ivan Hoogmartens
Title: R&D Manager InkJet inks
Email: Ivan.Hoogmartens@agfa.com
Phone: (800) 526-5441


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details

Need a tenant list? Go to: www.AddressListReport.com



Maps
 

Agfa HealthCare
Address: 164 Fort Couch Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (864) 421-1600
Recent Natural Disasters: 4 Earthquake on 01/01/2012




Maps
 

Healthcare Corporation AGFA
Address: 580 Gotham Pkwy Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Phone: (864) 421-1600




Maps
 

Agfa Corporation
Address: 8260 Preston Ct Jessup, MD 20794
Phone: (864) 421-1600
Recent Natural Disasters: 4.2 Earthquake on 04/23/1984




Maps
 

Agfa Corporation
Address: 14701 Borgman St Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone: (864) 421-1600
Recent Natural Disasters: 3 Earthquake on 02/24/2011




Maps
 

Agfa
Address: 2150 Frontage Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: (864) 421-1600
Recent Natural Disasters: 4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8644211600

Port Date: 12/09/2011 00:31:51

DID Provider: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Phone Type: VOIP

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Data Center: Agfa

Web Server: Apache,Apache 2.4

Email Services: Addemar,Virtual Target,Microsoft Azure DNS,Sender ID,MailChimp SPF,Microsoft Exchange Online,Office 365 Mail,ClearSlide

SSL Certified: GoDaddy SSL

Marketing Platforms: WordPress,Wordpress 4.9

Framework: J2EE,Avada,PHP

Mobile: Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon,Viewport Meta,IPhone Mobile Compatible

Media: MediaElement.js,YouTube

Analytics: Google Analytics,Google Universal Analytics

JavaScriptLibraries: jQuery,jQuery UI,Google Hosted Libraries,Google Hosted Web Font Loader,Fizzy UI Utils,jQuery Masonry,GSAP,Froogaloop,Modernizr,Slick JS,Backbone.js,jQuery Easing,Hover Intent,jQuery Cycle,touchSwipe,jQuery Countdown,carouFredSel,Infinite Scroll,jQuery Mousewheel,FitVids.JS,FlexSlider,jQuery Placeholder,Lightbox,bxSlider,Packery,Underscore.js

Payment Providers: Euro

CDN: AJAX Libraries API,GStatic Google Static Content,CDN JS

Widgets: Silktide Cookie Consent,Google Font API,Google Tag Manager,LayerSlider Responsive,Font Awesome,Wordpress Plugins,Yoast Plugins,Yoast WordPress SEO Plugin,Sitelinks Search Box,Gravity Forms,WebEx Panel

DocumentInformation: HTML5 DocType,X UA Compatible,Canonical Content Tag,Open Graph Protocol,Twitter Cards,JSON LD,Conditional Comments,oEmbed,Cascading Style Sheets,Windows 8 Pinning,Font Face Rule,iPad Compatible,Javascript,HTML 5 Specific Tags,WAI ARIA,srcset

Server Information: CentOS

General Technology Data: MCSA,Barracuda,Healthcare IT,Healthcare IT,MCSE,Lotus,EMC,Healthcare IT,New Dream Network, LLC,Agfa,Adobe Audience Manager Sync,Adobe ColdFusion,Adobe Connect,Adobe CQ,Adobe Dreamweaver,Adobe Dynamic Tag Management,Adobe Experience Manager,Adobe Marketing Cloud,Adobe Scene7,Adobe TagManager,CloudFlare,CloudFlare CDN,CloudFlare DNS,CloudFlare Hosting,Cloudflare Rocket Loader,CloudFlare SSL,Open Graph Protocol,Yoast Plugins,BootstrapCDN,jQuery,jQuery CDN,jQuery Cookie,jQuery Form,jQuery Masonry,jQuery NoConflict,jQuery UI,jQuery Validate,Web.com,Web.com Email,Healthcare IT,Juniper,Avaya,MPLS,MCSE,Oracle,Lotus,SEDO GmbH,Sugar CRM,GoDaddy.com, LLC,DreamHost

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Agfa News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-04-09 (IT Job Posting): Presales Consultant Poland Home Based
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): PACS Administrator - GOVT MD
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Lead Infrastructure Consultant Canton MA
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Tier 2 Support Engineer Canton MA
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager Home Based
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager - Healthcare 1 Home Based
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager Boston MA
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager - Healthcare Salt Lake UT
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Application Specialist Home Based
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Intern Information System - Engineering Branchburg NJ
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Print Kiosk Field Service Engineer Home Based
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Technical Customer Support Engineer San Antonio TX
  • 2018-01-31 (IT Job Posting): Tier 2 Support Engineer Canton MA
  • 2018-01-26 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager - Healthcare 1 Home Based
  • 2018-01-16 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager - Healthcare 1 Los Angeles CA
  • 2018-01-16 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Program Manager - Healthcare Boston MA
  • 2018-01-11 (IT Job Posting): Senior Analyst IS Branchburg NJ
  • 2018-01-05 (IT Job Posting): Verification and Validation (V&V) Engineer Canton MA
  • 2017-11-08 (IT Job Posting): NA Pre-Sales Consultant (US South East Region) Greenville SC
  • 2017-11-08 (IT Job Posting): Network Engineer Elmwood Park NJ
  • 2017-11-08 (IT Job Posting): Lead Infrastructure Consultant Canton MA
  • 2017-10-31 (IT Job Posting): VP of Imaging Support Service NA Home Based
  • 2017-10-06 (IT Job Posting): Systems Administrator Canton MA
  • 2017-09-09 (IT Job Posting): NA Pre-Sales Consultant (US West Coast Region) Chicago IL
  • 2017-08-19 (IT Job Posting): Technical Customer Support Engineer - Healthcare -Govt San Antonio TX
  • 2017-08-09 (IT Job Posting): NA Pre-sales consultant (Northeast Region) Home Based