Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Distinguished Programs
 
 
Distinguished Programs
 
Employees: 2947
Founded: 1987
Location Count: 0
Phone: (212) 297-3100
Company Specialties: B2B/B2C
Main Industry Group: Insurance
SIC Code: 6719
NAICS Code: 524126
Annual Revenue: 121600000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Distinguished Programs is a national insurance program manager that designs distributes and manages more than 20 different commercial insurance programs.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Distinguished Programs
    TeligentIP, AireSpring, Windstream, EvolveIP, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, Veracity, TPX, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Salesforce which is currently being used by Distinguished Programs

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Distinguished Programs. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Richard Kearns
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: rkearns@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3166





Maps
 

Contact: Andre Piazza
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: apiazza@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3160





Maps
 

Contact: Carla Vel
Title: President Chief Operating Officer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: cvel@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3102

Contact: Helen English
Title: President Express
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: henglish@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100

Contact: Brooks Chase
Title: President Specialty
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: bchase@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100

Contact: Erica Stoller
Title: Assistant VP Business Analysis
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: estoller@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3117

Contact: Kyle Hyla
Title: Assistant Underwriter
Location: Akron OH
Overview: Product Specialist - D&O and Crime at Distinguished Programs
Email: KHyla@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100





Maps
 

Contact: Kyle Berthold
Title: Senior Underwriter P and C Strategic Accounts
Location: Akron OH
Overview: To continue to grow and expand my knowledge of the insurance industry. Strive everyday to be a bigger asset to my company.
Email: KBerthold@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100





Maps
 

Contact: Dylan Roehrig
Title: Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: droehrig@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3176

Contact: Sean Viall
Title: Desktop Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: sviall@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3193





Maps
 

Contact: Darko Stipanovic
Title: Senior Software Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: dstipanovic@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3112

Contact: Soe San
Title: Senior Software Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: ssan@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3125

Contact: Ravi Pochiraju
Title: Principal Software
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: rpochiraju@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3195

Contact: Sammy Li
Title: Senior Software Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: sli@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100

Contact: Jay Pestillo
Title: Associate Software Engineer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: jpestillo@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100





Maps
 

Contact: Jeremy Hitzig
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: jhitzig@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3109

Contact: Andy Potash
Title: Founder & Chairman
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: apotash@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3104

Contact: Judith Sigel
Title: Vice Chairman
Location: 1180 Avenue of the Americas 16th Floor New York NY 10036
Email: jsigel@distinguished.com
Phone: (212) 297-3100



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 2122973100

Port Date: 2017-12-21

DID Provider: QWEST COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: DISTINGUISHED P

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: CenturyLink

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: CenturyLink

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: QWEST COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY

Email Services: , Ihance, Office 365

DNS Provider: Dyn DNS

Customer Relationship Platforms: Salesforce

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Distinguished Programs News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings