Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
A123 Systems
 
 
A123 Systems
 
Employees: 2000
Founded: 2001
Location Count: 3
Phone: (617) 778-5700
Company Specialties: B2B
Main Industry Group: Manufacturing - Durables
SIC Code: 3691
NAICS Code: 334419
Annual Revenue: 159000000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: A123 Systems Inc. (Nasdaq:AONE) develops and manufactures advanced lithium ion batteries and battery systems for the transportation electric grid services and commercial markets. Headquartered in Massachusetts and founded in 2001 A123 Systems proprietary nanoscale electrode technology is built on initial developments from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Shaina Needham
Title: IT Business Analyst
Email: sneedham@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0456

Contact: Donna Borsvold
Title: Manager IT Help Desk
Email: dborsvold@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0220

Contact: Ted Lamonakis
Title: Senior Global Systems Engineer
Email: tlamonakis@a123systems.com
Phone: (617) 972-3465

Contact: Jonathan Hostler
Title: Senior Technical Specialist
Email: jhostler@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 712-0291

Contact: Richard Bartlett
Title: Manager Global IT Infrastructure
Email: rbartlett@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0364

Contact: Patrick Hurley
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Email: phurley@a123systems.com
Phone: (617) 972-3508

Contact: Lisa Steedman
Title: Vice President Information Technology
Email: lsteedman@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0458





Maps
 

Contact: Tom Whelan
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: twhelan@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0594





Maps
 

Contact: Robert Louch
Title: Manager Data Production & Data Quality
Email: rlouch@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0312

Contact: Todd Bolton
Title: Senior Manager Systems
Email: tbolton@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0400

Contact: Scott Rogers
Title: Manager Hardware
Email: srogers@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0642

Contact: Robert Young
Title: Manager Engineering
Email: ryoung@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0487





Maps
 

Contact: Dave Krigner
Title: Senior Global Network Engineer
Email: dkrigner@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0942

Contact: Dave Beckerich
Title: Global Infrastructure Engineer
Email: dbeckerich@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0350

Contact: Ameya Sontakke
Title: Test Engineer
Email: asontakke@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0418

Contact: Casey Li
Title: Test Engineer
Email: cli@a123systems.com
Phone: (617) 393-4124

Contact: David Allen
Title: Applications Engineer
Email: dallen@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0406

Contact: James Pagiatakis
Title: Test Engineer
Email: jpagiatakis@a123systems.com
Phone: (617) 972-3433

Contact: Miguel Tovar
Title: Lead Applications Engineer
Email: mtovar@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0415

Contact: Richard Debin
Title: Senior Test Engineer
Email: rdebin@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0330

Contact: Tony Strzelczyk
Title: System Engineer
Email: astrzelczyk@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0476

Contact: Andrew Lahiff
Title: Hardware Engineer
Email: alahiff@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0262

Contact: David Maxwell
Title: Senior Applications Engineer
Email: dmaxwell@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0965

Contact: Ashley Turner
Title: Hardware Engineer
Email: asturner@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0293





Maps
 

Contact: Peter Cirino
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Email: pcirino@a123systems.com
Phone: (734) 772-0326



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

A123 Systems
Address: 39000 W Seven Mile Rd Livonia, MI 48152
Local Population: 30140
Phone: (617) 778-5700
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

A123 Systems
Address: 38100 Ecorse Rd Romulus, MI 48174
Local Population: 29080
Phone: (617) 778-5700
3.5 Earthquake on 09/03/1994




Maps
 

A123 Systems
Address: 200 West St Waltham, MA 02451
Local Population: 16120
Phone: (617) 778-5700


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 6177785700

Port Date: 05/21/2015 22:19:50

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: A123 SYSTEMS

Phone Provider: Windstream (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: Conversent Communications

Alternative Provider: Level3

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

General Technology Data: MS Office

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
A123 Systems News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)
  • 201808.28 (Company NewsContact Center): MailChimp recently experienced an outage (MailChimp is used by for their Email)