Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Willis Towers Watson
 
 
Willis Towers Watson
 
Location Count: 50
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Willis Towers Watson. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Suzanne Mcandrew
Title: Managing Director
Email: suzanne.mcandrew@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 212 309 3630

Contact: Seth Peller
Title: CEO
Email: seth.peller@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +44 20 3124 8987





Maps
 

Contact: Ian Tufts
Title: Manager
Email: ian.tufts@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200





Maps
 

Contact: Edward Gueits
Email: edward.john.gueits@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 212 309 5817

Contact: Todd Evert
Email: todd.evert@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Suzanne Mcandrew
Title: Managing Director
Email: suzanne.mcandrew@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 212 309 3630

Contact: Patricia Antunez
Email: patricia.antunez@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Eric Fischer
Email: eric.fischer@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 301 581 4275

Contact: Lori Gahagan
Email: lori.gahagan@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Roberto Gomez
Email: roberto.gomez@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Tracy Murrell
Title: Broker
Email: tracy.murrell@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +44 20 3124 8791

Contact: Seth Peller
Title: CEO
Email: seth.peller@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +44 20 3124 8987

Contact: Mary Botkin
Email: mary.botkin@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Richard Nicholson
Title: Broker
Email: richard.nicholson@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +44 20 3124 8361

Contact: Antonio Palmiotto
Title: Broker
Email: antonio.palmiotto@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 732 855 3155

Contact: Oliver Goodwin
Email: oliver.goodwin@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Hans Raeder
Email: hans.raeder@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Michael Pearl
Title: Commodities
Email: michael.pearl@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +1 212 309 5812

Contact: Paul Monks
Email: paul.monks@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Shaun Sweetman
Title: Risk Specialist
Email: shaun.sweetman@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: 3033911200

Contact: Gary Stanley
Title: Commodities
Email: gary.stanley@willistowerswatson.com
Phone: +44 20 3124 7511



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Willis Towers Watson
Address: 250 M ST AGAWAM, MA 01001
Local Population: 15210
Phone: 3033911200




Maps
 

Willis Towers Watson
Address: 1 South St New York NY 10004 USA ,
Local Population: 15210
Phone: 3033911200




Maps
 

Willis Towers Watson
Address: 44 S Broadway White Plains, NY 10601
Local Population: 10010
Phone: 3033911200
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Willis Towers Watson Health and Benefits
Address: The Courtyard Hall Lane Wincham Wincham Northwich CW9 6DG UK , CW9 6DG
Local Population: 10010
Phone: 3033911200


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3033911200

Port Date: 1900-01-01

DID Provider: QWEST CORPORATION

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: TOWERS WATSON

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: CenturyLink

Second Line Provider: CenturyLink

Alternative Provider: CenturyLink

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: QWEST CORPORATION

Email Services: ,Office 365,Emma

Hosting Provider: Incapsula (Public Data Center)

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce,Microsoft Dynamics

Advertising: DoubleClick

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: Twitter-CDN

Widgets: AddThis,Twitter-Timeline,AddEvent

General Technology Data: MS Office,Skype,Oracle,Call center,vCenter,Mac OS X,Windows XP,WSUS,Server room,Call Routing,Windows servers,Video Conferencing,Visio,SharePoint,HIPAA,Cisco,SMTP,Vsphere,Server environments

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Willis Towers Watson News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-06-28 (IT Job Posting): C# .NET Software Developer Houston TX
  • 2018-06-28 (IT Job Posting): DevOps (Cloud) System Engineer Cleveland OH
  • 2018-06-27 (Executive Left Company): Dean Mason recently left Willis Towers Watson. Managing Director
  • 2018-06-22 (IT Job Posting): Database Engineer Salt Lake City UT
  • 2018-06-22 (IT Job Posting): Loyalty Consultant Boston MA
  • 2018-06-20 (IT Job Posting): CRB Head of Global Operations New York NY
  • 2018-06-14 (IT Security Job): Information Security Communications & Training Advisor Nashville TN
  • 2018-06-14 (IT Job Posting): O365 Administrator - open to any US location Philadelphia PA
  • 2018-06-14 (IT Job Posting): Facilities Services Assistant/Receptionist Houston TX
  • 2018-06-11 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): Information Security Analyst Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-11 (IT Security Job): Information Security Analyst Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-11 (IT Job Posting): Workplace Technology Support Technical Specialist Philadelphia PA
  • 2018-06-11 (IT Job Posting): Workplace Technology Support Technical Specialist New York NY
  • 2018-06-11 (IT Job Posting): Production Operations Analyst Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-07 (IT Job Posting): Developer Chicago IL
  • 2018-06-06 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in New York NY
  • 2018-06-06 (IT Job Posting): Head of Strategy - CRB Technology Data & Operations New York NY
  • 2018-06-01 (IT Job Posting): Facilities Services Assistant San Diego CA
  • 2018-06-01 (IT Job Posting): DevOps Engineer White Plains NY
  • 2018-05-31 (IT Job Posting): C# .NET Software Developer Portland OR
  • 2018-05-31 (IT Job Posting): DevOps Systems Team Lead South Jordan UT
  • 2018-05-31 (IT Job Posting): Customer Service Representative Mount Laurel NJ
  • 2018-05-31 (IT Job Posting): Customer Service Representative Woodbridge CT
  • 2018-05-31 (IT Job Posting): Customer Service Representative San Diego CA
  • 2018-05-30 (IT Job Posting): IT Technician Intern -- University Buffalo NY

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Security Vulnerabilities:
 
  • HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enforced, which may put sensitive information at risk
  • DNSSEC needed to help prevent forged records for the website identiy