Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
EXPERIAN
 
 
EXPERIAN
 
Employees: 14110
Location Count: 24
Social Profiles: Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 26597
Company Websites: experiandirect.com, experianhealth.com, experian.ca, mpv.com, creditexpert.com, the41.com, experian.net, experianmarketingservices.com
Company Contact Numbers: 18666171894, 14793436239, 18883973742, 18006798807, 14024585247, 18883821222, 17148307714, 18003031640, 18557918976
Company Specialties: SAAS,Information Technology & Services,Technology,B2B,Enterprise
Business Sector: Information Technology
Main Industry Group: Software & Services
Industry Category: Internet Software & Services
SIC Code: 48
NAICS Code: 51
Headquarters: 475 Anton Blvd Costa Mesa CA 92626 USA
Company Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
Tax ID: 311343192
US Alexa Ranking: 1057
Global Alexa Ranking: 6539
Market Capital: 14750000000
Annual Revenue: 0
Company Type: public

Company Overview: Experian provides all your credit and identity theft protection needs. Get your credit report and FICOŽ credit score with a trial membership for $1.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking EXPERIAN. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Rick Gallagher
Title: Chief Investment Officer
Email: Rick.Gallagher@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Natalie Buxton
Title: Sales Director-Specialized Sales Channel
Location: Houston TX
Email: Natalie.Buxton@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Joe Manna
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: 475 Anton Boulevard Costa Mesa CA 92626
Email: joe.manna@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Karen Whitney
Title: Vice President , Human Resources
Email: Karen.Whitney@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Abigail Lovell
Title: Senior Vice President
Email: abigail.lovell@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Dan Meder
Title: Senior Director
Email: dan.meder@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Laura Desoto
Title: Senior Vice President Marketing
Email: laura.desoto@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Rachel Bergman
Title: CEO
Email: rachel.bergman@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Miguel Poyatos
Title: Director
Email: miguel.poyatos@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Brian Hovis
Title: Vice President
Email: brian.hovis@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 7000

Contact: Kevin Akerman
Title: Director
Email: kevin.akerman@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 5981

Contact: Peg Smith
Title: Executive Vice President
Email: peg.smith@experian.com
Phone: +1 888 397 3742

Contact: Charles Chung
Title: Vice President
Email: charles.chung@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237





Maps
 

Contact: Joe Manna
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: 475 Anton Boulevard Costa Mesa CA 92626
Email: joe.manna@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237





Maps
 

Contact: Rick Gallagher
Title: Chief Investment Officer
Email: Rick.Gallagher@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237





Maps
 

Contact: Karen Whitney
Title: Vice President , Human Resources
Email: Karen.Whitney@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Abigail Lovell
Title: Senior Vice President
Email: abigail.lovell@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Laura Desoto
Title: Senior Vice President Marketing
Email: laura.desoto@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Clayton Leonard
Title: Pr Manager
Email: clayton.leonard@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 5100

Contact: Mike Anderson
Title: Facilities Operations Manager
Email: mike.anderson@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Scott Lee
Title: Marketing Manager
Email: scott.lee@experian.com
Phone: +1 210 582 6320

Contact: Connor Ade
Title: Pr Manager
Email: connor@experian.com
Phone: +44 11 5992 2645

Contact: Liz Oesterle
Title: Email Manager
Email: liz.oesterle@experian.com
Phone: +1 240 839 0044

Contact: Richard Johnson
Title: Marketing Manager
Email: richard.johnson@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Brian Hovis
Title: Vice President
Email: brian.hovis@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 7000

Contact: Mayte Romo
Title: Marketing Manager
Email: mayte.romo@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Peg Smith
Title: Executive Vice President
Email: peg.smith@experian.com
Phone: +1 888 397 3742

Contact: Charles Chung
Title: Vice President
Email: charles.chung@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237





Maps
 

Contact: Nancy Shaver
Title: Marketing Operations
Email: nancy.shaver@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Matt Tatham
Title: Marketing Services
Email: matt.tatham@experian.com
Phone: +1 212 380 2939

Contact: Andrew Saville
Title: Marketing Services
Email: andrew.saville@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Donald Girard
Title: Public Relations
Email: donald.girard@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 5647

Contact: Juan Gigli
Title: Email Marketing
Email: juan.gigli@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Joseph Green
Title: Public Relations
Email: joseph.green@experian.com
Phone: +44 11 5992 2515

Contact: Erin Geoghegan
Title: Marketing Services
Email: erin.geoghegan@experian.com
Phone: +1 212 999 5692

Contact: Suzanne Blackburn
Title: Marketing Services
Email: suzanne.blackburn@experian.com
Phone: +1 212 863 4648

Contact: Christopher Fielder
Title: Public Relations
Email: christopher.fielder@experian.com
Phone: +1 224 698 8628





Maps
 

Contact: Natalie Buxton
Title: Sales Director-Specialized Sales Channel
Location: Houston TX
Email: Natalie.Buxton@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Michael Meltz
Title: Experian Marketing Services Head of Global Strategy, Business Development, and Product Management
Location: New York NY
Email: Michael.Meltz@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Richard Peck
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Location: Nottingham ENG
Email: RPeck@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Joe Talbott
Title: Head of Sales
Location: San Francisco CA
Email: Joe.Talbott@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Alan Griffiths
Title: Senior Systems Consultant
Email: alan.griffiths@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Jacob Carlstedt
Title: Sales Director
Email: jacob.carlstedt@experian.com
Phone: +45 87 46 58 46





Maps
 

Contact: Kevin Dean
Location: Chicago IL
Email: Kevin.Dean@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Susan Hanson
Title: Compliance Officer
Email: susan.hanson@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Tara Romeo
Email: tara.romeo@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Gavin Harding
Email: gavin.harding@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Maxine Sweet
Email: maxine.sweet@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Dan Meder
Title: Senior Director
Email: dan.meder@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Michael Delgado
Email: michael.delgado@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Gregory Taylor
Email: gregory.taylor@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Vincent Paradise
Email: vincent.paradise@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Mike Myers
Email: mike.myers@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Scott Rogers
Email: scott.rogers@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: John Webb
Title: Consumer Affairs
Email: john.webb@experian.com
Phone: +44 11 5992 2650

Contact: Evan Yarian
Email: evan.yarian@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Christopher Magnotti
Email: christopher.magnotti@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Martin Brown
Email: martin.brown@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Lee Lundy
Email: lee.lundy@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Antoine Charlet
Email: antoine.charlet@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Maria Lang
Email: maria.lang@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Shane Odonoghue
Email: shane.odonoghue@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Adam Roberts
Email: adam.roberts@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Leslie Severson
Email: leslie.severson@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 5038

Contact: Deyan Nikolov
Email: deyan.nikolov@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Scott Bronstein
Email: scott.bronstein@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Nick Jones
Title: Corporate Banking
Email: nick.jones@experian.com
Phone: +44 20 7819 5393

Contact: Amanda Roth
Email: amanda.roth@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: James Jones
Title: Consumer Affairs
Email: james.jones@experian.com
Phone: +44 11 5992 2336

Contact: Jeff Koenig
Email: jeff.koenig@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Rachel Bergman
Title: CEO
Email: rachel.bergman@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Sean Condren
Email: sean.condren@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Brian Foreman
Title: Data Architect
Email: b.foreman@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Miguel Poyatos
Title: Director
Email: miguel.poyatos@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Ken Crowl
Title: Service Provider
Email: ken.crowl@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: John Smith
Email: john.smith@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Constance Droubay
Title: Business Partner
Email: constance.droubay@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Ann Skibicki
Email: ann.skibicki@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Greg Carmean
Email: greg.carmean@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Gary Stockton
Title: Audit
Email: gary.stockton@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Norman Taylor
Email: norman.taylor@experian.com
Phone: +44 17 8855 4800

Contact: Brian Ardinger
Title: Data Analytics
Email: brian.ardinger@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Sam Crooks
Email: sam.crooks@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Nicola Scheman
Email: nicola.scheman@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Alex Schumacher
Title: Is Director
Email: alex.schumacher@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Steve Lopez
Email: steve.lopez@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Deirdre Higgins
Email: deirdre.higgins@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Mary Hennen
Email: mary.hennen@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Rose Ohlendorf
Email: rose.ohlendorf@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Steve Lunt
Email: steve.lunt@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Noelle Armstrong
Email: noelle.armstrong@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Dan Minnick
Email: dan.minnick@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Peter Manfredo
Email: peter.manfredo@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Jeff Hassemer
Title: It Technology
Email: jeff.hassemer@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Marcus Tewksbury
Email: marcus.tewksbury@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Kevin Akerman
Title: Director
Email: kevin.akerman@experian.com
Phone: +1 714 830 5981

Contact: David Kimrey
Email: david.kimrey@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: John Morrison
Email: john.morrison@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Contact: Deanne Hollis
Email: deanne.hollis@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237





Maps
 

Email: Lilian.Plata@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: Darryl.Gibson@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: Michele.Pearson@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: Brian@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: databreachinfo@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: customersupport@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: caliopie.walsh@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: talentacquisitonops@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: communication@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: experianhealth@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: investors@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: businessdisputes@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: dataselect@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237

Email: small.business@experian.com
Phone: 7148303237



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 12001 Research Pkwy #328 Orlando, FL 32826
Local Population: 16480
Phone: 7148303237




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 1271 6th AVE Manhattan, NY 10020
Local Population: 2326
Phone: 7148303237
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: Omaha Omaha, NE 68114
Local Population: 15920
Phone: 7148303237
3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 616 Polk St Huntington, IN 46750
Local Population: 23970
Phone: 7148303237
4.5 Earthquake on 07/12/1986




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 7602 Pacific St Omaha, NE 68114
Local Population: 15920
Phone: 7148303237
3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 2101 Rexford Rd Charlotte, NC 28211
Local Population: 27850
Phone: 7148303237
3.5 Earthquake on 04/13/1998




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 5909 Peachtree Dunwoody #1100 Atlanta, GA 30328
Local Population: 31670
Phone: 7148303237
4.2 Earthquake on 10/09/1984




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 111 Continental Dr #407 Newark, DE 19713
Local Population: 28820
Phone: 7148303237
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 16260 N 71st St Suite 400 Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Local Population: 42500
Phone: 7148303237
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 949 W Bond St Lincoln, Lincoln 68521
Local Population: 30610
Phone: 7148303237
3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: Scorex House 1 Commercial St Bradford BD1 4AS UK , England BD1 4AS
Phone: 7148303237




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 7 Old Town London SW4 0JT UK , England SW4 0JT
Phone: 7148303237




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 332 Cloverleaf Plaza Van Buren, AR 72956
Local Population: 27980
Phone: 7148303237
3.5 Earthquake on 11/15/1990




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 475 Anton Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Local Population: 43900
Phone: 7148303237
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 2220 Ritchey St Santa Ana, CA 92705
Local Population: 44360
Phone: 7148303237




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 720 Cool Springs Blvd #200 Franklin, Franklin 37067
Local Population: 26160
Phone: 7148303237
2.9 Earthquake on 01/03/2000




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 5000 Plaza on the Lake #265 Austin, TX 78746
Local Population: 26790
Phone: 7148303237
2.9 Earthquake on 10/21/2017




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 601 NW Loop 410 #450 San Antonio, San Antonio 78216
Local Population: 34950
Phone: 7148303237
4.8 Earthquake on 10/20/2011




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 955 American Ln Schaumburg, IL 60173
Local Population: 13150
Phone: 7148303237
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 5 Century DR Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054
Phone: 7148303237




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 701 Experian Pkwy Allen, TX 75013
Local Population: 38880
Phone: 7148303237
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 955 American Ln Schaumburg, IL 60173
Local Population: 13150
Phone: 7148303237
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 36555 Corporate Dr Huntington, IN 46750
Local Population: 23970
Phone: 7148303237
4.5 Earthquake on 07/12/1986




Maps
 

Experian Automotive
experian.com
Address: 550 Brickell AVE Huntington, IN 46750
Local Population: 23970
Phone: 7148303237
4.5 Earthquake on 07/12/1986


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7148303237

DID Provider: AT&T INC

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: EXPERIAN 714 83

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T California (Total Outages: 20)

Second Line Provider: AT&T California (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local (Total Outages: 20)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T INC

Marketing Provider: Oracle Eloqua

Marketing Provider: Oracle Eloqua

Shipping Services: USPS

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

SSL Services: GlobalSign

Marketing Platforms: StatusPage IO, Taleo

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce (Total Outages: 2)

Analytics: Facebook-Domain-Insights, Anametrix, Hotjar, Ensighten, Omniture

JavaScriptLibraries: jQuery Validate

CDN: jQuery-CDN, BootstrapCDN

Widgets: WP-reCAPTCHA, Viewport Meta, Font Awesome

General Technology Data: Siebel, Incapsula Inc, Experian, Call center, Juniper, Linux, Disaster Recovery, Google Site Verification, Data Warehouse, Windows servers, Mac OSX, Proofpoint Inc., Server environments, Healthcare IT, Visio, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
EXPERIAN News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201901.19: (Contact Center Job) Director of Contact Center Operations Van Buren AR
  • 201901.11: (Aqcuisition) Experian acquired Compuscan on 12/10/2018
  • 201901.19: (IT Job) Business Systems Reporting Analyst Allen TX
  • 201901.21: (IT Security Job) Principal Engineer Scottsdale AZ
  • 201901.07: (Server Down) experian.com is down
  • 201807.27: (Website Traffic Change) 41st Parameter has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 261 places.
  • 201812.28: (Website Traffic Change) Experian Automotive has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 10 places.
  • 201812.01: (Website Traffic Change) RentBureau has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 18 places.
  • 201811.27: (Website Traffic Change) RentBureau has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 43 places.
  • 201807.27: (Subnet Expansion) RentBureau has increased their SubNets by 14 percent
  • 201807.27: (IP Expansion) 41st Parameter has increased their IPs by 13 percent
  • 201812.1: An email (craig.boundy@experian.com) from RentBureau was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: AdaptApolloOnlinerSpambot.
  • 201901.04: An email (jeff.koenig@experian.com) from Experian Automotive was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: ApolloExactis.
  • 201811.16: An email (ken.quintero@experian.com) from RentBureau was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: AndroidForumsAntiPublicApolloExactisLinkedInRiverCityMedia.