Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
a la mode
 
 
a la mode
 
Employees: @51-200@
Founded: 1985
Website: www.alamode.com
Location Count: 7
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Twitter
Company Type: Privately Held

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by a la mode

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking a la mode. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Gary Carter
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Gary.Carter@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Database Administrator
Contact: Gary Carter
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Gary.Carter@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Robert Billingslea
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Robert.Billingslea@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

VP Finance



Maps
 

Manager
Contact: Candice Wright
Title: Product Marketing Manager
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Candice.Wright@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Provisioning



Maps
 

graphic artist



Maps
 

Practice Manager



Maps
 

Regulatory



Maps
 

Business Systems Analyst
Contact: Kyle Dickinson
Title: Technology Sales Consultant
Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Email: Kyle.Dickinson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Matt Estes
Title: Sr. Sales Representative
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
Email: Matt.Estes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Human Resource



Maps
 

Contact: Sean Shiplet
Title: Appraiser
Email: Sean.Shiplet@alamode.com
Phone: +1 800 252 6633

Contact: Christopher Tse
Email: christopher.tse@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Angela Jenkins
Email: angela.jenkins@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tammy Dawson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Tammy.Dawson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Sean Shiplet
Title: Appraiser
Email: Sean.Shiplet@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kristen Gibbs
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Kristen.Gibbs@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jay Shafer
Title: System Analyst
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Jay.Shafer@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kevin Hawkins
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Kevin.Hawkins@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Mark Newell
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Mark.Newell@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jose Rodarte
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Jose.Rodarte@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Amanda May
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Amanda.May@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Steve Jensen
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Steve.Jensen@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Matt Krodel
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Matt.Krodel@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Wes Wolf
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Wes.Wolf@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Michael Morgan
Title: Team Leader
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Michael.Morgan@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Joel Baker
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Joel.Baker@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Amber Hanneken
Title: Appraiser
Email: amber.hanneken@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kristin Rice
Title: Appraiser
Email: Kristin.Rice@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jason Krise
Title: Appraiser
Email: Jason.Krise@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Brandy McClendon
Title: Appraiser
Email: Brandy.McClendon@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Nathan Thomas
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Nathan.Thomas@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Nathan Lawson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Nathan.Lawson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tyler Cordes
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Tyler.Cordes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: John Geddes
Email: John.Geddes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Dustin Moore
Title: Glazier
Email: dustin.moore@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jyl Russell
Title: Appraiser
Email: Jyl.Russell@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Brandon Morris
Title: Appraiser
Email: Brandon.Morris@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Emilee OHair
Title: Appraiser
Email: Emilee.OHair@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Rebecca Roden
Title: Appraiser
Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Email: Rebecca.Roden@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Ben Yarbrough
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Ben.Yarbrough@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kevin Kelly
Title: Appraiser
Email: Kevin.Kelly@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Melicent King
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Melicent.King@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tammi Emerson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Tammi.Emerson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tim Holloway
Title: Appraiser
Location: Choctaw, Oklahoma
Email: Tim.Holloway@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Email: info@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Email: amber@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Email: tim@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Email: dave@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

A La Mode Creamery
Address: 2 S Ave W Cranford NJ 07016 USA New York, NY 10022
Local Population: 29600
Phone: 9176393401
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

A La Mode
Address: 9180 Lexington Ave NE Circle Pines, MN 55014
Local Population: 25880
Phone: 9176393401




Maps
 

A La Mode
Address: 360 E 55th St New York, NY 10022
Local Population: 29600
Phone: 9176393401
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 9176393401

Port Date: 2011-09-02

DID Provider: TIME WARNER CABLE NH

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: ELIAS ROBERT

Phone Provider: Spectrum (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: tw telecom

Second Line Provider: tw telecom

Alternative Provider: Time Warner Cable (SVR)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: TIME WARNER CABLE NH

Data Center: a la mode

Email Services: ,Protomail,Office 365

Parent Data Center: a la mode

ISP: Cox Communications

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN,Twitter-CDN

Widgets: Pinterest,Google-Font-API,AddEvent,Twitter-Timeline

General Technology Data: Rackspace Ltd.,a la mode,Microsoft Corporation

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
a la mode News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-06-02 (Voice Contract Date): Port Date
  • 2018-05-30 (Acquisition): CoreLogic acquired A LA MODE Software on 4/12/2018
  • 2018-05-16 (Company News): CoreLogic Inc. (NYSE:CLGX) acquires a la mode technologies Benchmark Monit...
  • 2018-05-15 (Company News): CoreLogic acquires a la mode HousingWire CoreLogic a property information...
  • 2018-05-15 (Company News): Salted Caramel Cafe Vegan Blondies Served à la Mode Go Dairy Free Vegan blo...
  • 2018-03-28 (Company News): Great Barrington: Bingo a la Mode scholarship fundraiser Berkshire Eagle Th...
  • 2018-03-14 (Company News): Cases A La Mode Get the best coupons promo codes & deals for Cases A La Mo...
  • 2018-03-13 (Company News): Michael Miller Ice Cream You Scream Double Border A La Mode Sherbet From ...
  • 2018-03-08 (Company News): KiraKira PreCure a la Mode Shubidubi Sweets Time EngRom See more ideas abou...
  • 2018-03-07 (Company News): Electric Vehicles are “A La Mode” in Monaco Hello Monaco! There are already...
  • 2018-02-26 (Company News): Miami A La Mode: A Guide to the Coolest Ice Cream Spots in Town The Miami H...
  • 2018-02-16 (Company News): Les Sans Culottes - A La Mode A live performance at WFMU studios for the Ev...
  • 2018-01-15 (Company News): Book transfer from Morristown Airport (MMU) to Dwell A La Mode Nyc Book airport transfer from Morristown Airport (MMU) to Dwell A La Mode Nyc with prices starting from $263.99. Fast booking for reliable airport shuttles and private transport.
  • 2018-01-10 (Company News): Sacs a la mode Canvas Canadian Colorful Vlack Pink White Tote Bag New in pristine condition canvas tote bag. Hard removable bottom. One zip pocket inside. Very roomy comfy and cute. An awesome tote. Great colors cheerful. 17 inches shoulder strap. Please contact...
  • 2018-01-05 (Company News): Style a la Mode: Woman brings fashion expertise to new Paseo store NewsOK.com Eden Turrentine poses inside her new store Jonque Mode in the Paseo Arts District. [Photo by Chris Landsberger The Oklahoman]. Eden Turrentine has a knack for knowing what customers want. Credit years of working in both luxury and contemporary fashion as well as owning an Airstream trailer ...
  • 2017-11-22 (Company News): Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer Home /; Decorative Fabrics /; Stacy Garcia /; Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer. Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer. Cancel. Active Filters:.