Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
A LA MODE Software
 
 
A LA MODE Software
 
Founded: 1985
Website: www.alamode.com
Location Count: 2
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, Crunchbase

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Gary Carter
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Gary.Carter@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Ellana Walker
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Email: Ellana.Walker@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Kevin Golden
Title: Is Director
Email: kevin.golden@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Molly Dowdy
Title: Vp Sales
Email: molly@alamode.com
Phone: +1 405 359 6587





Maps
 

Contact: Gary Carter
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Gary.Carter@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Robert Billingslea
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Robert.Billingslea@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Contact: Candice Wright
Title: Product Marketing Manager
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Candice.Wright@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Contact: Ellana Walker
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Email: Ellana.Walker@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111





Maps
 

Contact: Chris Sullivan
Title: Vp Sales
Email: chris.sullivan@alamode.com
Phone: +1 405 359 6587

Contact: Kyle Dickinson
Title: Technology Sales Consultant
Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Email: Kyle.Dickinson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Molly Dowdy
Title: Vp Sales
Email: molly@alamode.com
Phone: +1 405 359 6587

Contact: Matt Estes
Title: Sr. Sales Representative
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
Email: Matt.Estes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Contact: Jhonnatan Gonzalez
Title: Software Support
Email: Jhonnatan.Gonzalez@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Cody Schilke
Title: Software Developer Internship
Email: Cody.Schilke@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111





Maps
 

Contact: Kevin Thomson
Email: kevin.thomson@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Sean Shiplet
Title: Appraiser
Email: Sean.Shiplet@alamode.com
Phone: +1 800 252 6633

Contact: Paul Stansberry
Email: paul@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Christopher Tse
Email: christopher.tse@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Molly Dowdy
Email: molly.dowdy@alamode.com
Phone: +1 405 359 6587

Contact: Angela Jenkins
Email: angela.jenkins@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Brad Eaton
Email: brad.eaton@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Tammy Dawson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Tammy.Dawson@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Dustin Moore
Title: Glazier
Email: dustin.moore@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Jyl Russell
Title: Appraiser
Email: Jyl.Russell@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Kristen Gibbs
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Kristen.Gibbs@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jay Shafer
Title: System Analyst
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Jay.Shafer@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kevin Hawkins
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Kevin.Hawkins@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Mark Newell
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Mark.Newell@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jose Rodarte
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Jose.Rodarte@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Amanda May
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Amanda.May@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Steve Jensen
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Steve.Jensen@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kevin Golden
Title: Is Director
Email: kevin.golden@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: Jennifer Miller
Title: Vendor Management
Email: jennifer.miller@alamode.com
Phone: +1 800 252 6633

Contact: Nathan Lawson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Nathan.Lawson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tyler Cordes
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Tyler.Cordes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Matt Krodel
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Matt.Krodel@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Wes Wolf
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Wes.Wolf@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Joel Baker
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Joel.Baker@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Amber Hanneken
Title: Appraiser
Email: amber.hanneken@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Contact: John Geddes
Email: John.Geddes@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Michael Morgan
Title: Team Leader
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Michael.Morgan@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Nathan Thomas
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Nathan.Thomas@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Emilee OHair
Title: Appraiser
Email: Emilee.OHair@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kristin Rice
Title: Appraiser
Email: Kristin.Rice@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Jason Krise
Title: Appraiser
Email: Jason.Krise@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Brandy McClendon
Title: Appraiser
Email: Brandy.McClendon@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tammi Emerson
Title: Appraiser
Email: Tammi.Emerson@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Rebecca Roden
Title: Appraiser
Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Email: Rebecca.Roden@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Ben Yarbrough
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Area
Email: Ben.Yarbrough@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Kevin Kelly
Title: Appraiser
Email: Kevin.Kelly@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Melicent King
Title: Appraiser
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Email: Melicent.King@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Brandon Morris
Title: Appraiser
Email: Brandon.Morris@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401

Contact: Tim Holloway
Title: Appraiser
Location: Choctaw, Oklahoma
Email: Tim.Holloway@alamode.com
Phone: 9176393401





Maps
 

Email: info@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: sales@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: Brandon@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: amber@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: agent@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: tim@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: dave@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111

Email: Shane@alamode.com
Phone: (800) 850-5111



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

CoreLogic | a la mode technologies
alamode.com
Address: 3705 W Memorial Rd #402 Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Local Population: 4560
Phone: (800) 850-5111
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016




Maps
 

CoreLogic | a la mode technologies
www.alamode.com
Address: 299 S. Main St. Ste. 1300 Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Local Population: 8050
Phone: (800) 850-5111
4.7 Earthquake on 09/25/1987


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: Marsha Bivins

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Email Services: MailChannels, Office 365 (Total Outages: 14)

Analytics: Facebook Events, Google-Analytics, Facebook-Signal, Hotjar


Widgets: Twitter-Timeline, Google-Font-API

General Technology Data: Microsoft-IIS/8.5, Microsoft Corporation, a la mode, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
a la mode News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.27: (Subnet Expansion) Beta A La Mode has increased their SubNets by 4 percent
  • 201810.27: (IP Expansion) a la mode has increased their IPs by 4 percent
  • 201901.1: (New Data Center Provider) a la mode moved their web servers from eNom to a la mode
  • 201808.3: (News) A few a la mode Tricks Appraisal Buzz (press release) (blog) By The Apprais...
  • 2018-01-15: (News) Book transfer from Morristown Airport (MMU) to Dwell A La Mode Nyc Book airport transfer from Morristown Airport (MMU) to Dwell A La Mode Nyc with prices starting from $263.99. Fast booking for reliable airport shuttles and private transport.
  • 201809.19: (News) Books and Booze a la Mode Boise Weekly No matter what day it is The Mode c...
  • 2018-03-14: (News) Cases A La Mode Get the best coupons promo codes & deals for Cases A La Mo...
  • 2018-05-15: (News) CoreLogic acquires a la mode HousingWire CoreLogic a property information...
  • 2018-05-16: (News) CoreLogic Inc. (NYSE:CLGX) acquires a la mode technologies Benchmark Monit...
  • 2018-03-07: (News) Electric Vehicles are “A La Mode” in Monaco Hello Monaco! There are already...
  • 2018-03-28: (News) Great Barrington: Bingo a la Mode scholarship fundraiser Berkshire Eagle Th...
  • 201810.15: (News) Junko Naito: Living and working a la mode The Japan Times Name: Junko Naito...
  • 2018-03-08: (News) KiraKira PreCure a la Mode Shubidubi Sweets Time EngRom See more ideas abou...
  • 2018-07-18: (News) Kitchen a la Mode Celebrates 10th Anniversary Gourmet Insider Kitchen a la ...
  • 2018-02-16: (News) Les Sans Culottes - A La Mode A live performance at WFMU studios for the Ev...
  • 2018-02-26: (News) Miami A La Mode: A Guide to the Coolest Ice Cream Spots in Town The Miami H...
  • 2018-03-13: (News) Michael Miller Ice Cream You Scream Double Border A La Mode Sherbet From ...
  • 2018-01-10: (News) Sacs a la mode Canvas Canadian Colorful Vlack Pink White Tote Bag New in pristine condition canvas tote bag. Hard removable bottom. One zip pocket inside. Very roomy comfy and cute. An awesome tote. Great colors cheerful. 17 inches shoulder strap. Please
  • 2018-05-15: (News) Salted Caramel Cafe Vegan Blondies Served à la Mode Go Dairy Free Vegan blo...
  • 2017-11-22: (News) Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer Home /; Decorative Fabrics /; Stacy Garcia /; Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer. Stacy Garcia A La Mode - Sheer. Cancel. Active Filters:.
  • 2018-01-05: (News) Style a la Mode: Woman brings fashion expertise to new Paseo store NewsOK.com Eden Turrentine poses inside her new store Jonque Mode in the Paseo Arts District. [Photo by Chris Landsberger The Oklahoman]. Eden Turrentine has a knack for knowing what custo
  • 2018-06-02: (Voice Contract) Port Date
  • 201810.03: (Server Down) myaccount.alamode.com is down