Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Cambium Networks LTD
 
 
Cambium Networks LTD
 
Employees: 448
Founded: 2011
Location Count: 1
Social Profiles: Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter
Phone: +1 (888) 863-5250
SIC Code: 4812
NAICS Code: 517210
US Alexa Ranking: 51885
Global Alexa Ranking: 51885

Company Overview: Cambium Networks is a leading global provider of wireless broadband solutions that connect the unconnected.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Daniel Sullivan
Title: Director Of Engineering
Email: daniel.sullivan@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Ray Savich
Title: Marketing Director
Email: ray.savich@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +1 888 863 5250

Contact: Gabor Tari
Title: Regional Sales Director
Email: gabor.tari@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Ajay Singh
Email: ajay.singh@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: David Geitner
Email: david.geitner@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Christy Meaney
Email: christy.meaney@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318





Maps
 

Public Relations
Contact: Ray Savich
Title: Marketing Director
Email: ray.savich@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +1 888 863 5250

Contact: David Geitner
Email: david.geitner@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Christy Meaney
Email: christy.meaney@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318





Maps
 

Account Manager
Contact: Dan Mccarthy
Title: Sales Manager
Email: dan.mccarthy@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +44 15 2288 3640

Contact: Gabor Tari
Title: Regional Sales Director
Email: gabor.tari@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Ajay Singh
Email: ajay.singh@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Leo Semeraro
Title: Account Manager
Email: leo.semeraro@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318

Contact: Tomas Puig
Email: tomas.puig@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318





Maps
 

Contact: Daniel Sullivan
Title: Director Of Engineering
Email: daniel.sullivan@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318





Maps
 

Contact: Kristijan Fabina
Email: kristijan.fabina@cambiumnetworks.com
Phone: +39 020 063 2318



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Cambium Networks
Address: 3800 Golf Road Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Local Population: 23980
Phone: +39 020 063 2318
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004


 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Cambium Networks LTD News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.5 (Company News0): Cambium Networks has increased their IPs by 25 percent
  • 201808.5 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): Cambium Networks has increased their SubNets by 28 percent