Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Adtalem Global Education
 
 
Adtalem Global Education
 
Employees: 11770
Founded: 1973
Website: www.adtalem.com
Location Count: 3
Social Profiles: Facebook, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 1715
Company Websites: devryeducationgroup.com
Company Specialties: Education,B2C,Marketplace
Business Sector: Consumer Discretionary
Main Industry Group: Diversified Consumer Services
Industry Category: Education
SIC Code: 82
NAICS Code: 61
Headquarters: 500 W Monroe St #28 Chicago IL 60661-3773 US
Company Timezone: America/Chicago
Tax ID: 363150143
US Alexa Ranking: 24732
Global Alexa Ranking: 103610
Market Capital: 2903748900
Annual Revenue: 0
Company Type: public

Company Overview: Adtalem Global Education Inc. formerly the DeVry Education Group is a United States corporation based in Downers Grove Illinois that operates several for-profit higher education institutions including Advanced Academics Becker Professional Educat...

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    MASERGY MASERGY offers IT Security as a managed service, which is something Adtalem Global Education was recently looking for (Details: Visiting Professor - Information Systems Security (graduate) - Phoenix AZ Phoenix AZ).
    TeligentIP, AireSpring, Windstream, EvolveIP, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, Veracity, TPX, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Salesforce which is currently being used by Adtalem Global Education
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Adtalem Global Education
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Microsoft which is currently being used by Adtalem Global Education

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: James McMaken
Title: Director IT Service Assurance
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: james.mcmaken@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-2032

Contact: Chris Nash
Title: Senior VP & Chief Information Officer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: chris.nash@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1021

Contact: Carlos Filgueiras
Title: Group President Technology & Business
Location: Avenue Prudente de Moraes Imperatriz MA 65912-305
Email: carlos.filgueiras@adtalem.com

Contact: Katrin Duennemann
Title: Director IT & ERP Solutions
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: kduennemann@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1643

Contact: Margaret Voss
Title: Project Manager Information Technology
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: mvoss@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1649

Contact: Kevin Quinlan
Title: Manager Educational Technology Solutions
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: kquinlan@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1680

Contact: Cheryl Reyes
Title: Senior Manager IT Process
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: creyes@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 954-6839

Contact: Sinead Aylward
Title: Director Information Technology
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: saylward@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1003

Contact: Regina McCary
Title: Systems Administrator II
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: rmccary@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1173

Contact: Nancy Kazim
Title: Technical Support Specialist
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: nkazim@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1602

Contact: Muzammil Iqbal
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: miqbal@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-4344

Contact: Kristy Cahill
Title: Systems Administrator II
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: kcahill@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1981922

Contact: Lurance Saleh
Title: Senior Network Operations Center Technician
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: lsaleh@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1984676

Contact: Joe Camara
Title: PC Technician
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: jcamara@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x2658476

Contact: Sheetal Nayak
Title: Manager eCommerce Technology
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: sheetal.nayak@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1508815

Contact: Chris Kulawiak
Title: PC Technician
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: ckulawiak@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1975300

Contact: Rekha Ganesh
Title: IT Engineer (Automation)
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: rganesh@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1981918

Contact: Nitesh Timilsina
Title: IT Engineer (Automation)
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: nitesh.timilsina@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1982319

Contact: Ricardo Luna
Title: IT Systems Engineer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: rluna@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1983546

Contact: John Babcock
Title: Technical Services Support Specialist
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: jbabcock@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1493711

Contact: Duane Leslie
Title: Director IT Portfolio Management
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: duane.leslie@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 353-3115

Contact: William Barbosa
Title: Senior Manager Information Technology
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: william.barbosa@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1986390

Contact: Dolly Carson
Title: Senior Manager Process IT
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: dcarson@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1603

Contact: Andre Zardini
Title: Vice President & Head of Information Technology for Medical & Healthcare segment
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: andre.zardini@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1977760

Contact: Debbie Pfafflin
Title: Project Manager IT Portfolio
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: debbie.pfafflin@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 353-3824

Contact: Michael Sirtoff
Title: Manager Information Technology
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: mike.sirtoff@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1986335

Contact: Cynthia Berry
Title: Senior Manager Business Continuity (Global Information Risk Management)
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: cberry@adtalem.com
Phone: (312) 240-2651

Contact: Christian Duque
Title: Manager Business Intelligence Solutions
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: christian.duque@adtalem.com

Contact: Luis Herrera
Title: System Administrator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: luis.herrera@adtalem.com

Contact: Michele Savage
Title: System Administrator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: michele.savage@adtalem.com

Contact: Leecox Omollo
Title: Director Information Technology Solutions (Mobile)
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: leecox.omollo@adtalem.com

Contact: Kent Karloski
Title: It Senior Engineer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: kent.karloski@adtalem.com





Maps
 

Contact: Pat Unzicker
Title: Senior VP Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: patrick.unzicker@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 515-4527

Contact: Mary Cole
Title: Group Director Finance & Infrastructure
Location: 950 Iron Point Road Folsom CA 95630
Email: mcole@adtalem.com
Phone: (916) 351-3710





Maps
 

Contact: Marian Cronin
Title: Manager Solutions (Marketing Automation)
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: marian.cronin@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1983243

Contact: Donna Loraine PhD
Title: President Carrington College
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: donna.loraine@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x3062881

Contact: Christopher Beltramini
Title: Manager Solutions
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: cbeltramini@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1986340

Contact: Mehul Patel
Title: Group President Professional Education
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: mehul.patel@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1973758

Contact: Erik Lord
Title: Manager Multimedia Production
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: erik.lord@adtalem.com

Contact: Lisa Wardell
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: lisa.wardell@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 353-9050





Maps
 

Contact: Lori Adame
Title: Operations Coordinator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: ladame@adtalem.com





Maps
 

Contact: Fernando Lau
Title: Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: fernando.lau@adtalem.com





Maps
 

Contact: William Veber
Title: Director IT Hosting Database & Solution Architecture
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: william.veber@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1098





Maps
 

Contact: Patrick Bizimana
Title: NOC Technician
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: patrick.bizimana@adtalem.com

Contact: Natalie Hilty
Title: NOC Technician
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: natalie.hilty@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1654

Contact: Marvin Jones
Title: Network Engineer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: marvin.jones@adtalem.com





Maps
 

Contact: Donna Jennings
Title: Senior VP Human Resources
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: donna.jennings@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 353-9930





Maps
 

Contact: Dave Arkais
Title: Programmer Analyst
Location: 81 E State Route 4 Suite 102 Paramus NJ 7652
Email: darkais@adtalem.com
Phone: (732) 509-4739

Contact: Chris Latta
Title: Senior Programmer Analyst & AEM Administrator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: clatta@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1165

Contact: Andrea Russomanno
Title: Senior Programmer Analyst
Location: 81 E State Route 4 Suite 102 Paramus NJ 7652
Email: andrea.russomanno@adtalem.com
Phone: (732) 509-4772

Contact: Brandon Maynard
Title: Senior Programmer Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: bmaynard@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1981971

Contact: Brian Cave
Title: Senior Manager Software Development
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: bcave@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1376119

Contact: Nick Soukup
Title: Associate Programmer Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: nsoukup@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1147

Contact: Sam Shalati
Title: Senior Programmer Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: sam.shalati@adtalem.com

Contact: William Cheney
Title: Programmer & Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: william.cheney@adtalem.com





Maps
 

Contact: Lisa Sodeika
Title: Senior VP Corporate Relations
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: lisa.sodeika@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1976725

Contact: Jeff Kuta
Title: Solution Architect
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: jkuta@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1677

Contact: Pablo Gabaldon
Title: Lead System & Application Administrator
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: pgabaldon@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1655

Contact: Francesca Metallo
Title: Associate Solutions Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: fmetallo@adtalem.com
Phone: (732) 509-4882

Contact: Sukanya Vinod
Title: PL & SQL Developer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: svinod@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-4313

Contact: Melissa Jung
Title: Data Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: mjung@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1977194

Contact: Dan Tranter
Title: Solutions Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: dtranter@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1981910

Contact: Carlos Villavicencio
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: cvillavicencio@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-2139

Contact: Sanjay Patel
Title: Solutions Architect
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: spatel@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1983189

Contact: Michael Lauber
Title: Senior Endpoint Solutions Specialist
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: mlauber@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1983201

Contact: Meenal Jain
Title: ETL Developer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: meenal.jain@adtalem.com

Contact: Ryan Halvorsen
Title: QA Analyst (Course Development)
Location: 15301 Ventura Boulevard Building D-100 Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Email: ryan.halvorsen@adtalem.com

Contact: Utsav Patel
Title: Solution Architect
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: upatel@adtalem.com
Phone: (732) 729-3884

Contact: Kyle Irwin
Title: Solution Architect
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: kirwin@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 645-1660

Contact: Stephen Beard
Title: Senior VP & General Counsel
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: stephen.beard@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x1979054

Contact: Tania Raik
Title: Instructional Designer
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: tania.raik@adtalem.com
Phone: (630) 571-7700 x2654038

Contact: Audra Bell
Title: Solutions Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: audra.bell@adtalem.com

Contact: Jeff Hoffman
Title: Cloud Architect
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: jeff.hoffman@adtalem.com

Contact: Corey Evans
Title: Solutions Analyst
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: corey.evans@adtalem.com

Contact: Lisa Erickson
Title: Administrative Coordinator II
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: lisa.erickson@adtalem.com

Contact: Joyce Dillon
Title: Administrative Coordinator II
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: joyce.dillon@adtalem.com

Contact: Amir Deravi
Title: Instructional Technologist
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: amir.deravi@adtalem.com

Contact: Damann Jackson
Title: Quality Assurance Analyst II
Location: 3005 Highland Parkway Downers Grove IL 60515
Email: djackson@adtalem.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Adtalem Global Education
Address: 500 Heller International Building W Monroe St Chicago, IL 60661
Local Population: 8390
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Adtalem Global Education
Address: 3005 Highland Pkwy Downers Grove, IL 60515
Local Population: 27220
Phone: (630) 515-7700
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Adtalem Global Education
Address: 1200 E Diehl Rd Naperville, IL 60563
Local Population: 34980
Phone: (630) 515-7700
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 6305157700

Port Date: 2014-09-04

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: ADTALEM GROUP

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: AT&T Illinois

Alternative Provider: Level3

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Marketing Provider: Oracle Eloqua

Marketing Provider: Oracle Eloqua

Opperations Software: Qualtrics

Email Services: , Office 365

Marketing Platforms: SP Global, Weebly

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce

Advertising: AvantLink

Analytics: Google-Analytics, Google CDN, Adobe TagManager

CDN: Cloudflare

Widgets: Viewport Meta, reCAPTCHA, Font Awesome

General Technology Data: Data Warehouse, Cisco, Amazon.com, Adtalem Global Education, Microsoft, Netwalk Inc, Microsoft Exchange, Video Conferencing

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Adtalem Global Education News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201811.08 (Company NewsAcquisition): An email (duane.leslie@adtalem.com) from Adtalem Global Education was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Apollo.
  • 201811.07 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Adtalem Global Education has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 4822 places.
  • 201811.07 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Chicago IL
  • 201811.06 (Company NewsExecutive Joined Company): Adtalem Global Education moved their web servers from Adtalem Global Education to Amazon.com
  • 201811.03 (Company News0): Adtalem Global Education has increased their IPs by 33 percent
  • 201811.03 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): Adtalem Global Education has increased their SubNets by 35 percent
  • 201810.25 (IT Job Posting): Tech & Sim Support Specialist Houston TX
  • 201810.16 (IT Job Posting): Senior Analyst Downers Grove IL
  • 201810.01 (IT Job Posting): Senior Manager IT - Financial Services Downers Grove IL
  • 201809.29 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Downers Grove IL
  • 201809.28 (IT Job Posting): Senior Cyber Security Engineer Downers Grove IL
  • 201809.18 (IT Job Posting): Data Analyst Downers Grove IL
  • 201809.13 (IT Job Posting): Technical Support Specialist III Dallas TX
  • 201808.3 (IT Job Posting): Senior Cloud Solutions Architect Downers Grove IL
  • 201808.3 (IT Job Posting): Sr IT Engineer - Automation & Artificial Intelligence Downers Grove IL
  • 201808.24 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.23 (IT Job Posting): Director IT - Infrastructure Operations Downers Grove IL
  • 201808.21 (IT Job Posting): Military Enrollment Specialist (Admissions Advisor) Phoenix AZ
  • 201808.21 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.18 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.16 (IT Job Posting): Military Enrollment Specialist (Admissions Advisor)
  • 201808.15 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.15 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.15 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)
  • 201808.12 (Company NewsContact Center): AT&T recently experienced an outage (AT&T is used by Adtalem Global Education for their Carrier)