Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Marta
 
 
Marta
 
Employees: 4513
Founded: 1971
Location Count: 34
Phone: (404) 848-4711
Company Specialties: B2C
Main Industry Group: Logistics / Transportation
SIC Code: 4111
NAICS Code: 485111
Annual Revenue: 792000000
Fiscal Year End: 6
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA) is a government institution that operates a network of bus routes linked to a rapid transit system consisting of 48 miles of rail track with 38 train stations. It provides mobility choice and alternative to the automobile for all residents and visitors to the area. Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority was founded in 1971 and is based in Atlanta Georgia.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Marta. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Denise Whitfield
Title: Senior Director
Email: dwhitfield@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5326

Contact: Keith Parker
Title: CEO
Email: kparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5313

Contact: Richard Slaton
Title: Senior Director
Email: rslaton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5695





Maps
 

Contact: Jason Morgan
Title: Project Manager
Email: jmorgan@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4494





Maps
 

Contact: Erik Burton
Title: Customer Service
Email: eburton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5112





Maps
 

Contact: Ted Tarantino
Title: Market Analysis
Email: ttarantino@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5397

Contact: Denise Whitfield
Title: Senior Director
Email: dwhitfield@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5326

Contact: Gregory Floyd
Title: Senior Land Use Planner
Email: gfloyd@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5508

Contact: James Young
Email: jyoung@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711

Contact: LaTonya Pouncey
Title: Senior Business Analyst
Email: lpouncey@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4565

Contact: Tameka Williams
Title: Criminal Justice Information Technician
Email: twilliams@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5631

Contact: Tamara Barbet
Title: Senior Cyber Security Analyst
Email: tbarbet@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5782

Contact: Ramesh Mullaguru
Title: Chief Enterprise Architect
Email: rmullaguru@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5388

Contact: Jeffrey Parker
Title: General Manager & Chief Executive Officer
Email: jparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5166

Contact: Dean Mallis
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Email: dmallis@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4377

Contact: Mikhail Beliakov
Title: Eam Information Systems Analyst Ii
Email: mbeliakov@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-6176

Contact: Rob Troup
Title: Deputy General Manager
Email: atroup@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5179

Contact: Derek Terry
Title: Telecomm Technician
Email: dterry@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5801

Contact: Antwan Banks
Title: Project Manager Cyber Security
Email: abanks@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4944

Contact: Natasha Holten
Title: Manager Enterprise Operations
Email: nvanholten@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4109

Contact: Torrey Kirby
Title: Interim CIO & Director Technology Applications
Email: tkirby@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5443

Contact: Nancy Joseph
Title: Manager Telecommunications
Email: nejoseph@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-3775

Contact: Danny Richards
Title: Systems Engineer
Email: darichards@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-6260

Contact: Goldie Taylor
Title: Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Email: gtaylor@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711

Contact: John Daniels
Title: Optical Network Engineer
Email: jdaniels@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5361

Contact: Keith Parker
Title: CEO
Email: kparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5313

Contact: Tony Griffin
Email: tgriffin@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5620

Contact: Richard Slaton
Title: Senior Director
Email: rslaton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5695

Contact: Sunil Kandikattu
Title: System Architect
Email: skandikattu@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711

Contact: Trevion Hill
Title: Technical Support
Email: thill@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711

Contact: Carlos Ortega
Title: Systems Engineer
Email: cortega@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5732

Contact: Tim Benton
Title: Manager Database Administration
Email: tbenton@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5682

Contact: Rowen Andrade
Title: Senior Systems Engineer
Email: rsandrade@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5012

Contact: Srinivas Erolla
Title: Senior Oracle ERP DBA
Email: serolla@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5922

Contact: Don Lawrence
Title: Systems Analyst
Email: dlawrence@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5358

Contact: John Williams
Title: Information Services Specialist
Email: jwilliams@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-6089

Contact: John Cochran
Title: Manager Technical System Support
Email: jcochran@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4194

Contact: LaShanda Dawkins
Title: Assistant General Manager Human Resources
Email: lrdawkins@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5778

Contact: Elizabeth ONeill
Title: Chief Counsel
Email: emoneill@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5184

Contact: Rukiya Thomas
Title: Chief of Staff
Email: rthomas@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4721

Contact: Gordon Hutchinson
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: ghutchinson@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5612

Contact: Rich Krisak
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: rkrisak@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5107

Contact: Pramod Kasi
Title: SQL Server Database Lead & Administrator
Email: pkasi@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711

Contact: Cynthia Jackson
Title: Manager IT Project Management
Email: cjackson@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4532





Maps
 

Email: custserv@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-4711



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Smartacre
Address: 2590 Walnut St Denver, CO 80205
Local Population: 27400
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4 Earthquake on 12/26/1994




Maps
 

Smartacre
Address: 54 W. 40th Street 7th Floor New York, NY 10018
Local Population: 8640
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Dr. Marta H. King
Address: 2600 Wilson St # 6 Miles City, MT 59301
Local Population: 10210
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 12/24/1991




Maps
 

Martaes Beauty Salon
Address: 2711 U.S. 41 S Tifton, GA 31794
Local Population: 22640
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Marta A. Kulikowska-Minnich
Address: 45 Summer St Leominster, MA 01453
Local Population: 37720
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Sarmiento Marta MD
Address: 725 W La Veta Ave #200 Orange, CA 92868
Local Population: 21010
Phone: (404) 848-4711
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

SmartAction
Address: 300 Continental Blvd #350 El Segundo, CA 90245
Local Population: 17300
Phone: (404) 848-4711
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Civic Center Marta Station
Address: 435 W Peachtree St NW Atlanta, GA 30308
Local Population: 12970
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

SmartAsset
Address: 632 Broadway New York NY 10012 USA Manhattan, NY 10012
Local Population: 17280
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Martas Bakery & Catering
Address: 684 Valley Rd Waterford, ME 04088
Local Population: 1190
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Dr. Marta I. Atalla
Address: 230 AR-5 Mountain Home, AR 72653
Local Population: 21970
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.7 Earthquake on 02/28/2011




Maps
 

SmartAppsMarketing
Address: 21092 Laguna Dr Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Local Population: 11030
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.1 Earthquake on 12/01/2017




Maps
 

Marta
Address: 3901 Durham Park Rd Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Local Population: 47390
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.5 Earthquake on 03/18/2003




Maps
 

Midtown Transit Station
Address: Atlanta Atlanta, GA 30309
Local Population: 19670
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

Peachtree Center
Address: 216 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303
Local Population: 1850
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

Rieman Marta MD
Address: 50 Union St Ellsworth, ME 04605
Local Population: 11480
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Medical Center Station
Address: 5711 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road Northeast Atlanta, GA 30342
Local Population: 30400
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.2 Earthquake on 10/09/1984




Maps
 

Marta Vizcarra
Address: 1610 E River Rd #18 Tucson, AZ 85718
Local Population: 23830
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Marta Systems BBS
Address: 15500 W Telegraph Rd # A5 Santa Paula, CA 93060
Local Population: 34610
Phone: (404) 848-4711
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Martas Cleaners
Address: 534 Driggs AVE Brooklyn, NY 11211
Local Population: 55000
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Smartacre
Address: 559 Main St Bethlehem, PA 18018
Local Population: 27380
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Dr. Marta G. Willoughby
Address: 500 W 4th St Odessa, TX 79761
Local Population: 29970
Phone: (404) 848-4711




Maps
 

Marta
Address: The Redbury Hotel 29 E 29th St New York, NY 10016
Local Population: 42260
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Marta Mitchell Interior Design
Address: 609 State St Greensboro, NC 27405
Local Population: 40580
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.7 Earthquake on 07/12/1993




Maps
 

Marta
Address: 70 Hamilton E Holmes Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30311
Local Population: 26940
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

Kensington Station
Address: 3350 Kensington Rd Decatur, GA 30032
Local Population: 36850
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.1 Earthquake on 04/05/2009




Maps
 

Marta
Address: 915 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue Decatur, GA 30030
Local Population: 25330
Phone: (404) 848-4711
3.1 Earthquake on 04/05/2009




Maps
 

MARTA Gold Line
Address: 3670 Shackleford Rd Duluth, GA 30096
Local Population: 63400
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

martax company
Address: 2390 Esplanade Dr Algonquin, IL 60102
Local Population: 31760
Phone: (404) 848-4711
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Atlanta Airport
Address: 6000 S Terminal Pkwy Atlanta, GA 30337
Local Population: 10050
Phone: (404) 848-4711
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 4048484711

Port Date: 03/17/2017 21:26:03

DID Provider: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: Atlanta, GA

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southeast

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Email Services: , Office 365, GoDaddy Email, Gmail, Protomail

DNS Provider: DNS Made Easy

Hosting Provider: Domaincontrol, Secureserver ( Public Data Center)

SSL Services: GoDaddy SSL

Customer Relationship Platforms: ZenDesk

Advertising: AvantLink

Payment Services: AccountantsWorld

Widgets: Google-Font-API, AddThis

General Technology Data: Android, Linux, GoDaddy.com, LLC, Apache, Call center, Microsoft-IIS/8.5, Amazon.com, New Dream Network, LLC, MS Office, Siteserver Hosting, 1and1 Email

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Marta News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.03 (Company NewsCompany News): SmartAdvocate added DNS Made Easy to their DNS records
  • 201810.02 (Company News): MARTA Board To Vote This Week On Future Of Atlanta Transit WABE 90.1 FM Thi...
  • 201809.9 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): martamiranda.com is down
  • 201809.24 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): tobinhewettgallery.com is down
  • 201809.24 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): smartassistant.com is running slow
  • 201809.19 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): smartassistant.com is running slow
  • 201809.17 (Company News): Marta Jakubowski Vogue.com Marta Jakubowski was running around backstage lo...
  • 201809.15 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): article3consultancy.com is down
  • 201809.13 (Company News): Health Care Heroes award winner: Dr. Marta Kolthoff Allegheny Health Netwo...
  • 201809.11 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): martavalentina.com.br is running slow
  • 201809.07 (Company News): Global Voice Recognition Software Market Outlook 2018 | Yactraq Sonix Lil...
  • 201808.27 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): tobinhewettgallery.com is down
  • 201808.27 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): smartassistant.com is running slow
  • 201808.27 (Company News): Global Voice Recognition Software Market Trends 2018-2023: BrainaPro Sonix...
  • 201808.23 (IT Job Posting): Sales Account Executive El Segundo CA
  • 201808.23 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): smartassistant.com is running slow
  • 201808.2 (IT Job Posting): Software Engineer C# El Segundo CA
  • 201808.2 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Martar Media has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 1900 places.
  • 201808.18 (Company News): SmartAcre Named to Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing for Second Year in a Row Digit...
  • 201808.18 (IT Job Posting): Senior Financial Analyst El Segundo CA
  • 201808.18 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): article3consultancy.com is down
  • 201808.17 (IT Job Posting): Customer Insights Manager El Segundo CA
  • 201808.15 (IT Job Posting): Channel Director El Segundo CA
  • 201808.15 (IT Job Posting): Business Operations Analyst El Segundo CA
  • 201808.15 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in New York NY

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Security Vulnerabilities:
 
  • Weak domain deletion protection
  • itsMARTA.com has weak protection from unsolicitied transfers at the registry
  • Registry updates need stronger protection on itsMARTA.com
  • The server information for itsMARTA.com is public and should be kept private
  • Cookie vulnerabilities
  • Server version information exposed
  • DNSSEC needed to help prevent forged records for the website identiy
  • Weak domain update protection
  • Weak domain registry deletion protection detected on itsMARTA.com
  • Unable to renew domain (possibly due to a legal dispute)
  • HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enforced, which may put sensitive information at risk
  • Possible sensitive ASP Net Header information exposed
  • ASP Net Version information available
  • HTTP Cookies
  • DMARC is not enabled, making it easier for spammers to use the domain