Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Marta
 
 
Marta
 
Employees: 4513
Founded: 1971
Location Count: 9
Phone: (404) 848-4711
Company Specialties: B2C
Main Industry Group: Logistics / Transportation
SIC Code: 4111
NAICS Code: 485111
Annual Revenue: 792000000
Fiscal Year End: 6
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA) is a government institution that operates a network of bus routes linked to a rapid transit system consisting of 48 miles of rail track with 38 train stations. It provides mobility choice and alternative to the automobile for all residents and visitors to the area. Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority was founded in 1971 and is based in Atlanta Georgia.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Marta

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@itsmarta.com


Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Denise Whitfield
Title: Senior Director
Email: dwhitfield@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5326

Contact: Amanda Rhein
Title: Senior Director
Email: arhein@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5357

Contact: Tonya Saxon
Title: Director
Email: tsaxon@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Rhonda Briggins
Title: Co-Founder
Email: rbriggins@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 205 266 2936

Contact: Keith Parker
Title: CEO
Email: kparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5313

Contact: Richard Slaton
Title: Senior Director
Email: rslaton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5695





Maps
 

Contact: Torrey Kirby
Title: Interim CIO & Director Technology Applications
Location: 2424 Piedmont Road NE Atlanta GA 30324
Email: tkirby@itsmarta.com
Phone: (404) 848-5443





Maps
 

Contact: Tameka Wimberly
Title: Project Manager
Email: twimberly@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: John Remillard
Title: Manager
Email: jremillard@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5213

Contact: Debbie Frank
Title: Senior Development Project Manager
Email: dfrank@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5011

Contact: Jason Morgan
Title: Project Manager
Email: jmorgan@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4494

Contact: Donna Dejesus
Title: Manager Customer Care
Email: ddejesus@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Derrick Barker
Title: Senior Development Project Manager
Email: dbarker@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4634





Maps
 

Contact: Erik Burton
Title: Customer Service
Email: eburton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5112





Maps
 

Contact: Charlette Davison
Title: Electrical Engineering
Email: cdavison@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4207





Maps
 

Contact: Ted Tarantino
Title: Market Analysis
Email: ttarantino@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5397

Contact: Cara Hodgson
Email: chodgson@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5157

Contact: Denise Whitfield
Title: Senior Director
Email: dwhitfield@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5326

Contact: David Springstead
Title: Administration
Email: dspringstead@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Marta Ems
Email: ems@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Frank Chavez
Email: fchavez@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5338

Contact: Gregory Floyd
Title: Senior Land Use Planner
Email: gfloyd@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5508

Contact: Roosevelt Stripling
Title: Receptionist
Email: rstripling@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4156

Contact: Bob Holland
Title: 289 connections. View Bob Holland's full profile. It's free! Your
Email: BHolland@itsMARTA.com
Phone: 404.848.5000

Contact: Arnold Armstrong
Email: aarmstrong@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Jim Fraker
Title: Lieutenant
Email: jfraker@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Amanda Rhein
Title: Senior Director
Email: arhein@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5357

Contact: Tonya Saxon
Title: Director
Email: tsaxon@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: James Young
Email: jyoung@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Angel Ramos
Email: aramos@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Rhonda Briggins
Title: Co-Founder
Email: rbriggins@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 205 266 2936

Contact: Toni Thornton
Email: tthornton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5423

Contact: Keith Parker
Title: CEO
Email: kparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5313

Contact: Clifton Corr
Email: clifton@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: Tony Griffin
Email: tgriffin@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5620

Contact: Richard Slaton
Title: Senior Director
Email: rslaton@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5695

Contact: Dena Hasty
Email: dhasty@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 5606

Contact: Myron Easley
Email: measley@itsmarta.com
Phone: +1 404 848 4101

Contact: Henrietta Barlett
Email: hbarlett@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Contact: John Gomez
Email: jgomez@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759





Maps
 

Email: wallen@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: shwilliams@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: rkirkpatrick@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: omoore@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: mreatman@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: streetcar@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: artbound@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: manderso@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: customerserv@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: ajackson2@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: zmosharraf@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: twilliams1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: martadevreq@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: partner@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: traveltraining@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: dscarbor@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: nbens@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: egibbs@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: acampbell@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: cwatt1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: sjennings@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jstephanopoulos@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: lwalker2@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: schedinfo@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: drwilliams@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: asmith1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: lvharris@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: vpass@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: bscott@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: moremarta@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: tkwhite@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: drwillia@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: charityclub@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: apmccalla@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: ehburton@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: lharper@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: upasspartners2@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: wstinson@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: martapolice@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jsidifall@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: rdiamond@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: ktparker@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: marta_diversity@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: arhrein@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: kdirga@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jsidfall@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jweidman@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: westline.comments@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: dzhong@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: agreene@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: custserv@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: acampbell1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: cwoods1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: vfloyd@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: lhall@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jcoats@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: mccannon@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: martaweb@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jmurdock@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jtward@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: nray@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: upass@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: i-20east@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jbayalis@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: jperazaordonez@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759

Email: rvalentine1@itsmarta.com
Phone: (318) 222-0759



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: The Redbury Hotel 29 E 29th St New York, NY 10016
Local Population: 42260
Phone: (318) 222-0759
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 3901 Durham Park Rd Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Local Population: 47390
Phone: (318) 222-0759
3.5 Earthquake on 03/18/2003




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: Atlanta Atlanta, GA 30309
Local Population: 19670
Phone: (318) 222-0759
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 216 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303
Local Population: 1850
Phone: (318) 222-0759
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

MARTA
www.itsmarta.com
Address: 3401 Browns Mill Rd SE Atlanta, GA 30354
Local Population: 13890
Phone: (318) 222-0759
2.57 Earthquake on 11/17/2015




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 5711 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road Northeast Atlanta, GA 30342
Local Population: 30400
Phone: (318) 222-0759
4.2 Earthquake on 10/09/1984




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 70 Hamilton E Holmes Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30311
Local Population: 26940
Phone: (318) 222-0759
2.6 Earthquake on 10/25/2005




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 3350 Kensington Rd Decatur, Decatur 30032
Local Population: 36850
Phone: (318) 222-0759
3.1 Earthquake on 04/05/2009




Maps
 

Kensington Station
itsmarta.com
Address: 915 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue Decatur, Decatur 30030
Local Population: 25330
Phone: (318) 222-0759
3.1 Earthquake on 04/05/2009


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: Shreveport, LA

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T Southeast (Total Outages: 20)

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southeast (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: AT+T Mobility (Total Outages: 20)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T INC

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14), Proofpoint

Hosting Provider: Linode ( Private Data Center)

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

General Technology Data: Microsoft-IIS/8.5, Amazon.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Marta News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.08: (News) Fran Kirby humbled to be compared to Marta but calls for England ruthlessne...
  • 201809.13: (News) Health Care Heroes award winner: Dr. Marta Kolthoff Allegheny Health Netwo...
  • 201810.02: (News) MARTA Board To Vote This Week On Future Of Atlanta Transit WABE 90.1 FM Thi...
  • 201810.15: (News) Marta Hepler Drahos: Set dressing proves harder than it looks Traverse City...
  • 201809.17: (News) Marta Jakubowski Vogue.com Marta Jakubowski was running around backstage lo...
  • 201812.28: (Server Down) itsmarta.com is down
  • 201901.16: (Website Traffic Change) Kensington Station has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 53 places.
  • 201901.17: (Website Traffic Change) Kensington Station has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 55 places.
  • 201901.05: (Website Traffic Change) Kensington Station has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 246 places.
  • 201901.02: (Website Traffic Change) Kensington Station has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 307 places.
  • 201812.29: (Website Traffic Change) Kensington Station has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 66 places.
  • 201812.01: (Website Traffic Change) Marta has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 12 places.
  • 201810.23: (Website Traffic Change) MARTA has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 194 places.
  • 201807.29: (Subnet Expansion) MARTA has increased their SubNets by 24 percent
  • 201811.27: (Subnet Expansion) Marta has increased their SubNets by 4 percent
  • 201807.29: (IP Expansion) MARTA has increased their IPs by 23 percent
  • 201812.04: (New Data Center Provider) moved their web servers from Microsoft Azure to Microsoft Corporation
  • 201812.13: An email (dfrank@itsmarta.com) from Marta was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: ApolloElasticsearchSalesLeads.
  • 201811.2: An email (rvalentine1@itsmarta.com) from Marta was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: 2844Breaches.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Security Vulnerabilities:
 
  • Weak domain deletion protection
  • itsMARTA.com has weak protection from unsolicitied transfers at the registry
  • Registry updates need stronger protection on itsMARTA.com
  • The server information for itsMARTA.com is public and should be kept private
  • Cookie vulnerabilities
  • Server version information exposed
  • DNSSEC needed to help prevent forged records for the website identiy
  • Weak domain update protection
  • Weak domain registry deletion protection detected on itsMARTA.com
  • Unable to renew domain (possibly due to a legal dispute)
  • HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enforced, which may put sensitive information at risk
  • Possible sensitive ASP Net Header information exposed
  • ASP Net Version information available
  • HTTP Cookies