Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Syniverse
 
 
Syniverse
 
Employees: 2220
Founded: 1987
Location Count: 3
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 2842
Company Websites: syniver.se, mobilecontext.com, syniverse.co.in
Company Contact Numbers: 85237494000, 541151986100, 35227756280, 97143759644, 18136375000, 18887795778, 14079653654, 18136375882
Company Specialties: B2B,Technology,Information Technology & Services,SAAS,ISP,Networking,Enterprise,Mobile,Telecommunications
Business Sector: Information Technology
Main Industry Group: Software & Services
Industry Category: Internet Software & Services
NAICS Code: 51
Headquarters: 8125 Highwoods Palm Way Tampa FL 33647 USA
Company Timezone: America/New_York
Tax ID: 061262301
Global Alexa Ranking: 206562
Parent Company: "carlyle.com"
Company Type: private

Company Overview: Syniverse is a global company that provides technology and business services for a number of telecommunications companies as well as a variety of other multinational enterprises.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Syniverse. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Bob Reich
Title: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Email: Bob.Reich@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Mary Clark
Title: Chief
Email: mary.clark@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Contact: Paresh Shah
Title: Senior Vice President & General Manager
Location: Bengaluru Area, India
Email: Paresh.Shah@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Tom Ford
Title: VP Legal International Operations
Location: Luxembourg
Email: Tom.Ford@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Noemi Greska
Email: Noemi.Greska@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Mike Messerli
Email: Mike.Messerli@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Barry Derrick
Email: Barry.Derrick@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: David Zhang
Email: David.Zhang@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Sonali Shah
Title: Is Director
Email: sonali.shah@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631





Maps
 

Contact: Kim Geralds
Title: Web Marketing Manager
Email: Kim.Geralds@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Contact: Bob Reich
Title: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Email: Bob.Reich@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Paresh Shah
Title: Senior Vice President & General Manager
Location: Bengaluru Area, India
Email: Paresh.Shah@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000





Maps
 

Contact: Tom Ford
Title: VP Legal International Operations
Location: Luxembourg
Email: Tom.Ford@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000





Maps
 

Contact: David Wasserman
Title: Account Executive
Email: david.wasserman@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 813 637 5836

Contact: Pete Caputo
Title: Account Executive
Email: Pete.Caputo@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000





Maps
 

Contact: Jessica Summers
Title: Leadership Team
Email: jessica.summers@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 813 637 5814

Contact: Dave Lively
Email: Dave.Lively@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Rohit Dhody
Email: Rohit.Dhody@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Rachel Gold
Email: Rachel.Gold@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Jim Storey
Email: Jim.Storey@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Prashant Datar
Email: Prashant.Datar@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Josh Hutchins
Email: Josh.Hutchins@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Hanisha Patel
Email: Hanisha.Patel@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Andrew Conway
Email: Andrew.Conway@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Mark Harkin
Email: Mark.Harkin@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Katrina Cashman
Email: Katrina.Cashman@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Bridget Earl
Email: Bridget.Earl@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Elizabeth Carbone
Title: Syniverse
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: Elizabeth.Carbone@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Vasile Balan
Email: Vasile.Balan@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Kyle Spinks
Email: Kyle.Spinks@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Carlo Santos
Email: Carlo.Santos@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Iman Smith
Title: Syniverse
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: Iman.Smith@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Nick Patel
Email: Nick.Patel@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: David Rexroad
Email: David.Rexroad@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Chris Granger
Email: Chris.Granger@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Jonathan Lopez
Email: Jonathan.Lopez@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Meg Behuniak
Title: Syniverse
Location: Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
Email: Meg.Behuniak@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Deborah Aparicio
Email: Deborah.Aparicio@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Brian Moore
Email: Brian.Moore@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Richard Hodges
Email: Richard.Hodges@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Kapil Jain
Email: Kapil.Jain@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Bobby Eagle
Email: Bobby.Eagle@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Contact: Vena Morrow
Email: vena.morrow@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Contact: William Hurley
Email: William.Hurley@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Scott Bain
Title: Sr. Director - Technology
Email: Scott.Bain@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Prem Radharaj
Title: Sr. Technology Director
Email: Prem.Radharaj@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Mike Dennin
Title: Security Engineering Director
Email: Mike.Dennin@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Brian Beach
Title: Director IMS Services
Email: Brian.Beach@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Michael Stewart
Title: Regional Vice President - Product Management
Email: Michael.Stewart@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Carl Gillert
Title: VP - Finance, Taxation & Treasury
Email: Carl.Gillert@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Jerzy Bojkowski
Email: Jerzy.Bojkowski@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Andreas Scholz
Email: Andreas.Scholz@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Jasmine Denton
Email: Jasmine.Denton@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Atif Qureshi
Email: Atif.Qureshi@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Alexandra Palermo
Email: Alexandra.Palermo@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Himanshu Goel
Email: Himanshu.Goel@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Pradeep Bhardwaj
Title: Syniverse
Location: Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: Pradeep.Bhardwaj@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Cissy Wong
Title: Corporate Creative Director
Email: Cissy.Wong@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Kevin Conley
Title: Sr. Director - Product Management
Email: Kevin.Conley@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Dana Clancy
Title: VP Financial Planning and Analysis
Email: Dana.Clancy@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: Ken Hammer
Title: Syniverse Technologies
Location: Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
Email: Ken.Hammer@syniverse.com
Phone: +1 502 562 7033

Contact: David Hassman
Email: David.Hassman@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Bob Bruce
Email: Bob.Bruce@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Matt Roberts
Email: Matt.Roberts@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Bobbie Reyes
Email: Bobbie.Reyes@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Allan Anderson
Email: Allan.Anderson@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Majed Habbal
Email: Majed.Habbal@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Leah Alanis
Email: Leah.Alanis@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Amy Green
Email: Amy.Green@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Carlos Zumarraga
Email: Carlos.Zumarraga@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Michael McCarver
Email: Michael.McCarver@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Mary Clark
Title: Chief
Email: mary.clark@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Contact: Scott Irwin
Email: Scott.Irwin@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Avinash Pillai
Email: Avinash.Pillai@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Michele Stella
Email: Michele.Stella@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Tracy May
Email: Tracy.May@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Deborah Sprague
Title: Syniverse Technologies
Location: Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
Email: Deborah.Sprague@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Ryan Maxam
Email: Ryan.Maxam@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Rajashekar Shivakumar
Email: Rajashekar.Shivakumar@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Noemi Greska
Email: Noemi.Greska@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Anthony Jones
Email: Anthony.Jones@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Marc Castells
Email: Marc.Castells@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Alex Sinos
Email: Alex.Sinos@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Mike Messerli
Email: Mike.Messerli@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Michael DeCosta
Title: Syniverse Technologies
Location: Swansea, Massachusetts
Email: Michael.DeCosta@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Brian Zimmerman
Email: Brian.Zimmerman@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Nayaki Perumal
Title: Syniverse Technologies
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: Nayaki.Perumal@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Chandra Dilworth
Email: Chandra.Dilworth@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Erik Winberg
Email: Erik.Winberg@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Maximilian Goldberg
Email: Maximilian.Goldberg@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Barry Derrick
Email: Barry.Derrick@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Rachel Jackson
Email: Rachel.Jackson@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Melissa Pici
Email: Melissa.Pici@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Ernie Alvarez
Email: Ernie.Alvarez@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Jonathan Turner
Email: Jonathan.Turner@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Linda Kelly
Email: Linda.Kelly@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Jocelyn Miller
Email: Jocelyn.Miller@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Paul Hodges
Title: Syniverse
Location: Hong Kong
Email: Paul.Hodges@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: David Zhang
Email: David.Zhang@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Julie Romaine
Email: Julie.Romaine@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: David Crandall
Title: Syniverse Technologies
Location: Land O Lakes, Florida
Email: David.Crandall@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Neeshana Martin
Email: Neeshana.Martin@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375000

Contact: Sonali Shah
Title: Is Director
Email: sonali.shah@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631





Maps
 

Email: pablo.mlikota@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631

Email: jyoti.kenchanagoudar@syniverse.com
Phone: 8136375631



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Syniverse Technologies
Address: 8125 Highwoods Palm Way Tampa, FL 33647
Local Population: 58670
Phone: 8136375631


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8136375631

Port Date: 05/14/2008 22:31:14

DID Provider: FRONTIER TELEPHONE OF ROCHESTER INC

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: SYNIVERSE TECHN

Phone Provider: Frontier Communications (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Second Line Provider: US LEC

Alternative Provider: Frontier Communications

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: FRONTIER TELEPHONE OF ROCHESTER INC

Data Center: Rackspace Cloud Servers

Email Services: , Office 365

Parent Data Center: Rackspace Hosting ( Public Data Center)

ISP: Rackspace Hosting

Customer Relationship Platforms: Pardot (SalesForce)

Analytics: Google-Analytics

JavaScriptLibraries: touchSwipe

CDN: Twitter-CDN

Widgets: AddEvent, Twitter-Timeline

General Technology Data: Disaster Recovery Plans, Oracle, SMTP, Rackspace Cloud Servers, Rackspace Hosting, Microsoft-IIS/8.5, MPLS, lfmx3.com, janusmx2.

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Syniverse News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.08 (Company NewsCompany News): Syniverse Techologies added mx3 (lfmx3.com) to their DNS records
  • 201808.06 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market Analysis (2018 2023): Soprano Syniverse Technologi...
  • 201808.01 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market 2018 Top Vendors- CLX Communications MBlox Synivers...
  • 201807.26 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market 2018 MBlox CLX Communications Syniverse Technolog...
  • 2018-07-18 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Tampa FL
  • 2018-07-09 (IT Job Posting): Technical Service Manager I Tampa FL
  • 2018-07-06 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Tampa FL
  • 2018-07-05 (IT Job Posting): ASE Support Tampa FL
  • 2018-07-05 (IT Job Posting): MySQL DBA Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-19 (IT Job Posting): Salesforce Administrator Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-18 (IT Job Posting): Technology Director- Infrastructure Automation Development Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-14 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-08 (IT Job Posting): Customer Success Advocate Tampa FL
  • 2018-06-04 (IT Job Posting): Sr. Network Architect Tampa FL
  • 2018-05-29 (IT Job Posting): Project Manager III Tampa FL
  • 2018-05-16 (IT Job Posting): SE Customer Service Tampa FL
  • 2018-05-15 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market Size 2018 Soprano Tyntec Syniverse Technologies a...
  • 2018-05-04 (IT Job Posting): Sr. Security Architect Tampa FL
  • 2018-04-25 (IT Job Posting): Sr. Data Center Operations Analyst Dallas TX
  • 2018-04-09 (IT Job Posting): Sales Process Administrator Tampa FL
  • 2018-04-09 (IT Job Posting): Sales Process Administrator Tampa FL
  • 2018-04-03 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market Share 2018 Syniverse Technologies FortyTwo Telecom A...
  • 2018-03-22 (Company News): Global A2P SMS Market 2018 MBlox CLX Communications Syniverse Technolog...
  • 2018-03-20 (IT Job Posting): SE Support Tampa FL
  • 2018-03-19 (IT Job Posting): Sr. Cloud Infrastructure Engineer Tampa FL