Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Telesis
 
 
Telesis
 
Employees: 200
Founded: 1998
Location Count: 0
Phone: (571) 356-9900
Company Specialties: B2B
Main Industry Group: Manufacturing - Durables
SIC Code: 3953
NAICS Code: 339940
Annual Revenue: 0
Company Type: Private

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Telesis. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Payal Tak
Title: CEO
Email: payal.tak@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2937

Contact: Yusef Pogue
Title: President And Ceo
Email: yusef.pogue@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2921

Contact: Dave Jefferson
Title: Vice President
Email: dave.jefferson@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2924





Maps
 

Contact: Brian Bell
Title: IT Solutions Architect
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: brian.bell@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: A.J Kelly
Title: Information Security Engineer
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: aj.kelly@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Rajat Kunwar
Title: Senior Information Security Engineer
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: rajat.kunwar@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Gilbert Brown
Title: IT Specialist
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: gilbert.brown@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Judson Byers
Title: Desktop Support Analyst
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: judson.byers@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Contact: Yusef Pogue
Title: President And Ceo
Email: yusef.pogue@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2921

Contact: Dave Jefferson
Title: Vice President
Email: dave.jefferson@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2924

Contact: Payal Tak
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: payal.tak@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Cheryl Brummell
Title: Vice President Programs
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: cheryl.brummell@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Contact: Brandon Preston
Title: Windows System Support Specialist
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: brandon.preston@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Loyd Neal
Title: Application Support Analyst
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: loyd.neal@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Contact: Marvin Ramirez
Title: Service Desk Technician
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: marvin.ramirez@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Daniel Gonzalez
Title: Network Engineer
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: daniel.gonzalez@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Contact: Jill Waltersdorff-Rich
Title: Director Human Resources
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: jill.waltersdorff-rich@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Contact: Payal Tak
Title: CEO
Email: payal.tak@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2937

Contact: Richard Martin
Title: Bus Dev
Email: richard.martin@telesishq.com
Phone: +1 571 267 2933

Contact: Bruce Thoms
Title: Director DOD Programs
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: bruce.thoms@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Stephanie Taylor
Title: Director Contracts & Pricing
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: stephanie.taylor@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Monisha Mandal
Title: Director Quality Standards
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: monisha.mandal@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Sonia Dua
Title: Executive Director
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: sonia.dua@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Behzad Falahi
Title: Help Desk Specialist
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: behzad.falahi@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Niel Cayetano
Title: Help Desk Specialist
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: niel.cayetano@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Contact: Ryan Kelly
Title: Help Desk Specialist
Location: 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 600 McLean VA 22102
Email: ryan.kelly@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268





Maps
 

Email: jic@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: telesis_sb@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: eopf_hd@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: douglas.o@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: jobs@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: nhtsahotline@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: Tom.Welch@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268

Email: Tim.Kilminster@telesishq.com
Phone: (281) 337-0268



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 2813370268

Port Date: 08/21/2013 15:28:38

DID Provider: TCI TELEPHONY SERVICES, INC.

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: ORR JAMES

Phone Provider: Comcast (Total Outages: 16) (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Comcast (Total Outages: 16)

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Comcast (Total Outages: 16)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: TCI TELEPHONY SERVICES, INC.

Email Security: AppRiver

Email Services: AppRiver, j2 Cloud Services

DNS Provider: DNS Made Easy

Hosting Provider: Fast Serv Networks ( Private Data Center, Public Data Center)

IT Security Services: AppRiver

CDN: jQuery-CDN

Widgets: Contact-Form-7, AddEvent, WP-reCAPTCHA, Really Simple Discovery, Twemoji, Google-Font-API

General Technology Data: GoDaddy.com, LLC, MCSA, MCITP, Mac OSX, Windows Server 2012, Vsphere, CCNA, Active Directory, UltraDNS, Call center, Visio, SolarWinds, JobDiva, CommVault, Linux, Cogent Communications, Amazon.com, Enterasys, SharePoint, Avaya, SiteMinder

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Telesis News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2017-10-26: (Rapid Growth) Significant growth in Lincoln NE
  • 2018-07-23: (IT Job) System Engineer Tampa FL
  • 201812.06: (Blacklisted) The website telesishq.com was listed on: 1.52.180.107.cbl.abuseat.org 1.52.180.107.xbl.spamhaus.org 1.52.180.107.zen.spamhaus.org.
  • 201811.09: (New Data Center Provider) Telesis moved their web servers from Amazon.com to GoDaddy.com LLC
  • 201812.23: An email (daniel.gonzalez@telesishq.com) from Telesis was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Adapt.
  • 201811.29: An email (dave.jefferson@telesishq.com) from Telesis was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: ApolloElasticsearchSalesLeadsNetProspex.