Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Square Enix
 
 
Square Enix
 
Employees: 4078
Founded: 2003
Location Count: 2
Phone: (310) 846-0400
Company Specialties: B2C
Main Industry Group: Gaming Software/Systems
SIC Code: 3999
NAICS Code: 339930
Annual Revenue: 2308000000
Fiscal Year End: 3
Company Type: Public

Company Overview: Square Enix is a Japanese video game developer publisher and distribution company. Square Enix is best known for its role-playing video game franchises which include the Final Fantasy series the Dragon Quest series and the Kingdom Hearts action RPG series.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Square Enix. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Yosuke Matsuda
Title: President
Email: yosukem@square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Karl Stewart
Title: Vice President Strategic Marketing (Europe & North America)
Email: kstewart@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Haitham Rowley
Title: Director Information Technology
Email: haithamr@eu.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Hayashi Koichiro
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: hkoichiro@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Kazuhiko Yamaguchi
Title: Director Mobile
Email: kyamaguchi@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: David Carrillo
Title: Assistant Director Quality Assurance
Email: dcarrillo@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6056

Contact: Bryan Moye
Title: Director Network & Cloud Services
Email: bmoye@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6015





Maps
 

Contact: Etienne Lambert
Title: Manager Global IT Development
Email: etiennel@square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Andrew Metcalfe
Title: Head of IT Operations
Email: andrewm@eu.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Haitham Rowley
Title: Director Information Technology
Email: haithamr@eu.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Robert Ross
Title: Senior Manager Network Operations & Security
Email: rross@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Roshen Thomas
Title: Systems Administrator
Email: rthomas@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6967

Contact: Yannick Bouin
Title: IT Manager
Email: yannickb@square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400





Maps
 

Contact: Hayashi Koichiro
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: hkoichiro@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400





Maps
 

Contact: Yosuke Matsuda
Title: President
Email: yosukem@square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Karl Stewart
Title: Vice President Strategic Marketing (Europe & North America)
Email: kstewart@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: David Carrillo
Title: Assistant Director Quality Assurance
Email: dcarrillo@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6056

Contact: Pierre Manningham
Title: Manager Global Endpoint Technologies
Email: prmanningham@eu.square-enix.com
Phone: (514) 670-6070 x6058





Maps
 

Contact: Steve Harding
Title: Supervisor Support Center
Email: sharding@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6083

Contact: Justin Chan
Title: Tech Support Agent
Email: jchan@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400





Maps
 

Contact: Louie Kawamoto
Title: Network Engineer
Email: lkawamoto@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Robby Beaton
Title: Helpdesk Technician
Email: rbeaton@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Eugene Hatch
Title: Senior Network Engineer
Email: ehatch@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6089





Maps
 

Contact: Isabelle Tremblay
Title: Head of Human Resources (SEE Studios)
Email: itremblay@square-enix.com
Phone: (514) 670-6315





Maps
 

Contact: Tim Ward
Title: Head of Analytics
Email: timw@square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Kazuhiko Yamaguchi
Title: Director Mobile
Email: kyamaguchi@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Christopher Farmer
Title: Supervisor Information Center
Email: cfarmer@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Andrew King
Title: Endpoint Technologies Administrator
Email: aking@eu.square-enix.com
Phone: (514) 670-6070 x6352

Contact: Tim Gooding
Title: Network Services & Help Desk Specialist
Email: tgooding@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 846-0400

Contact: Bryan Moye
Title: Director Network & Cloud Services
Email: bmoye@us.square-enix.com
Phone: (310) 321-6015



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Square Enix Montreal
Address: 2001 McGill College Suite 16 Montreal QC H3A 1G1 Canada El Segundo, CA 90245
Local Population: 17300
Phone: (310) 846-0400
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3108460400

Port Date: 2003-03-18

DID Provider: U.S. TELEPACIFIC CORP. - CA

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: SQUARE ENIX INC

Phone Provider: TelePacific (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: U.S. Telepacific Corporation

Second Line Provider: Verizon Business

Alternative Provider: TelePacific

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: U.S. TELEPACIFIC CORP. - CA

Media: TidalTV

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: Cloudflare

General Technology Data: Square Enix Europe, Equinix Data Centre, Content-Length: 0, routing.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Square Enix News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201811.02 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Square Enix has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 31 places.
  • 201810.22 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Square Enix Co., Ltd. has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 369 places.
  • 201810.15 (Company News): Weekend deals: $10 off Black Ops 4 Square Enix PC sale and tons of VR gam...
  • 201810.08 (Company News): Shin Kaku Gi Kou Revealed by Square Enix in Collaboration with Straight Edg...
  • 201810.04 (Company NewsCompany News): Square Enix added to their DNS records
  • 201810.04 (Company NewsCompany News): Square Enix added to their DNS records
  • 201810.04 (Company NewsCompany News): Square Enix added to their DNS records
  • 201810.03 (Possible Office MoveAcquisition): na.square-enix.com is running slow
  • 201809.24 (Company News): Square Enix Re-Announces Dragon Quest XI S for Switch USgamer When Dragon Q...
  • 201809.17 (Company News): Square Enix shares GeForce RTX 20 Final Fantasy XV benchmarks HEXUS The off...
  • 201809.1 (Company News): Square Enix NEWS: Final Fantasy 7 Remake release date setback with new TGS ...
  • 201809.03 (Company News): Square Enix and Tencent Announce Strategic Partnership Comicbook.com Square...
  • 201808.27 (Company News): Square Enix is delisting RPG The Last Remnant on PC PC Gamer Square Enix is...
  • 201808.22 (IT Job Posting): Operations Support Agent (Bilingual) - Contractor El Segundo CA
  • 201808.17 (Company News): Square Enix and Coca-Cola Join Forces for a Shadow of the Tomb Raider Event...
  • 201807.27 (Company News0): Square Enix Co., Ltd. has increased their IPs by 31 percent
  • 201807.27 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): Square Enix Co., Ltd. has increased their SubNets by 33 percent
  • 2018-04-23 (IT Job Posting): Operations Support Agent (Bilingual) - Contractor El Segundo CA
  • 2017-12-25 (IT Job Posting): Operations Support Agent (Bilingual) - Contractor El Segundo CA
  • 2017-12-18 (IT Job Posting): IT Service Desk Manager El Segundo CA
  • 2017-08-18 (IT Job Posting): IT Service Desk Manager El Segundo CA