Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
9NEWS.com
 
 
9NEWS.com
 
Employees: 7500
Founded: 1952
Website: www.9news.com
Location Count: 2
Social Profiles: Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter
Phone: +1 (315) 346-6457
SIC Code: 3663|4833|7311
NAICS Code: 515120|515112
US Alexa Ranking: 3228
Global Alexa Ranking: 3228

Company Overview: 9News is a television channel that provides information about latest breaking news.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking 9NEWS.com. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Misty Montano
Title: Director Of Digital Media
Email: misty.montano@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1852

Contact: Taylor Temby
Email: taylor.temby@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491

Contact: Patti Dennis
Title: News Director
Email: patti.dennis@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1415

Contact: Mark Cornetta
Title: President And General Manager
Email: mark.cornetta@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1464

Contact: Jeremy Jojola
Email: jeremy@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491





Maps
 

Manager
Contact: Taylor Temby
Email: taylor.temby@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491

Contact: Mark Cornetta
Title: President And General Manager
Email: mark.cornetta@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1464

Contact: Jeremy Jojola
Email: jeremy@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491





Maps
 

Contact: Misty Montano
Title: Director Of Digital Media
Email: misty.montano@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1852

Contact: Patti Dennis
Title: News Director
Email: patti.dennis@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1415

Contact: Kevin Vaughan
Title: Executive Producer
Email: kevin.vaughan@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1862

Contact: Tim Dietz
Email: tim.dietz@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491

Contact: Raquel Villanueva
Email: raquel.villanueva@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491

Contact: Alexander Kirk
Email: alexander.kirk@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491

Contact: Nicole Vap
Title: Executive Producer
Email: nicole.vap@9news.com
Phone: +1 303 871 1491



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

KUSA
Address: 500 Speer Blvd Denver, CO 80203
Local Population: 15760
Phone: +1 303 871 1491
4 Earthquake on 12/26/1994




Maps
 

9NEWS.com
Address: 7862 W Mansfield Pkwy Lakewood, CO 80235
Local Population: 6760
Phone: +1 303 871 1491
4 Earthquake on 12/26/1994


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3038711491

Port Date: 01/08/2013 09:04:29

DID Provider: ESCHELON TELECOM

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: 9NEWS KUSA

Original Line Provider: Allstream

Second Line Provider: CenturyLink

Alternative Provider: Mountain Telecommunications

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: ESCHELON TELECOM

General Technology Data: Amazon, Google Site Verification, Facebook-Domain-Insights, Office 365, Amazon Technologies Inc., Integra, Private Data Center

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
9NEWS.com News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201807.27 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): KUSA-TV has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 193 places.
  • 201807.27 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): KUSA-TV has increased their SubNets by 18 percent
  • 201807.27 (Company News0): KUSA has increased their IPs by 17 percent
  • 2017-10-11 (Black Listed): 8.59.97.209.bl.csma.biz, 8.59.97.209.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 8.59.97.209.tor.ahbl.org