Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Banner Health
 
 
Banner Health
 
Employees: 25000
Founded: 1999
Industry: Health
Location Count: 62
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Twitter

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Banner Health

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Banner Health. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Bryce Carder
Title: System Vice President, IT Business Services
Email: Bryce.Carder@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Kathy Harris
Title: Sr. Director of Government Operations - Banner Health Network
Email: Kathy.Harris@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Mike Garner
Title: IT Director
Email: Mike.Garner@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Wes White
Title: Chief
Email: wes.white@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Francisco Gonzalez
Title: Executive Director
Email: Francisco.Gonzalez@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Scott Waldrop
Title: Director of Pharmacy
Email: Scott.Waldrop@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Tatyana Popkova
Title: Executive Director
Email: Tatyana.Popkova@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mike Garner
Title: IT Director
Email: Mike.Garner@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Bryce Carder
Title: System Vice President, IT Business Services
Email: Bryce.Carder@bannerhealth.com





Maps
 

Contact: Mike Garner
Title: IT Director
Email: Mike.Garner@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Mike Garner
Title: IT Director
Email: Mike.Garner@bannerhealth.com





Maps
 

Contact: Bryce Carder
Title: System Vice President, IT Business Services
Email: Bryce.Carder@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Bryce Carder
Title: System Vice President, IT Business Services
Email: Bryce.Carder@bannerhealth.com





Maps
 

Contact: Kathy Harris
Title: Sr. Director of Government Operations - Banner Health Network
Email: Kathy.Harris@bannerhealth.com





Maps
 

Contact: Trinity Hall
Title: Corporate Recruiter
Email: Trinity.Hall@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521





Maps
 

Contact: Bill Byron
Title: Vice President, Public Relations
Email: Bill.Byron@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Dan Weinman
Title: Vice President Strategy & Planning
Email: Dan.Weinman@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Liz Devereux
Title: Director, Enterprise Virtual Infrastructure
Email: Liz.Devereux@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Geoff Duke
Title: Vice President Clinical Applications
Email: Geoff.Duke@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Sean Bohl
Title: Scheduler
Email: sean.bohl@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Laura Britton
Title: Senior Director, Executive Search/Talent Acquisition Program Director
Email: Laura.Britton@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Lori Matthews
Title: System Vice President, IT Service Management
Email: Lori.Matthews@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Carol Cheney
Title: Vice President, Staffing and Workforce Solutions
Email: Carol.Cheney@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Bill Smith
Title: Project Executive
Email: Bill.Smith@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: David Coe
Title: Senior Director, Population Health Data Systems
Email: David.Coe@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Les Licklider
Title: IT Account Manager
Email: Les.Licklider@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Michael Herring
Title: Chief Nursing Officer
Email: Michael.Herring@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Ann Coombs
Email: ann.coombs@bannerhealth.com
Phone: +1 970 810 2012

Contact: Victoria Buckner
Title: Therapist
Email: victoria.buckner@bannerhealth.com
Phone: +1 520 694 4718

Contact: Wes White
Title: Chief
Email: wes.white@bannerhealth.com

Contact: James Sameshima
Title: Physician General
Email: james.sameshima@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Perry Kirwan
Title: VP Technology Management
Email: Perry.Kirwan@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Dave Caspers
Title: VP HR, PX & PriorityOne Operations
Email: Dave.Caspers@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Jeremy Goodman
Title: Chief Medical Officer, Banner-University Medical Center Phoenix
Email: Jeremy.Goodman@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Gerrit Helbig
Title: Sr. Director, I/T Departmental Applications
Email: Gerrit.Helbig@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Francisco Gonzalez
Title: Executive Director
Email: Francisco.Gonzalez@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Jamie Pardini
Email: jamie.pardini@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Kip Edwards
Title: System VP Design and Construction
Email: Kip.Edwards@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Yuri Bahti
Email: Yuri.Bahti@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mike OConnor
Title: Chief Medical Officer
Email: Mike.OConnor@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Scott Waldrop
Title: Director of Pharmacy
Email: Scott.Waldrop@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mike Halmrast
Title: Purchasing Director
Email: Mike.Halmrast@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Barrie Bradley
Title: Senior Director, Data Science
Email: Barrie.Bradley@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Jackie Hunter
Title: Executive/Physician Leadership Recruiter & Diversity and Inclusion Lead
Email: Jackie.Hunter@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Elise Reinhard
Title: Physician Geriatrics
Email: elise.reinhard@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Vicki Greiff
Title: Researcher
Email: vicki.greiff@bannerhealth.com
Phone: +1 520 694 3030

Contact: Bill Byron
Title: Vice President, Public Relations
Email: Bill.Byron@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Liz Devereux
Title: Director, Enterprise Virtual Infrastructure
Email: Liz.Devereux@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Hargobind Khurana
Title: Senior Medical Director, Health Management at Banner Health
Email: Hargobind.Khurana@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Lynn Rosenbach
Title: Vice President, Post Acute Services/CEO Banner Home Care and Hospice
Email: Lynn.Rosenbach@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Debbie Hoekstra
Title: Recruiter
Email: Debbie.Hoekstra@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Devin Minior
Title: Physician Executive/CMO Banner Urgent Care Services and Retail
Email: Devin.Minior@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Kyle Majchrowski
Title: Construction Project Executive, Senior Director
Email: Kyle.Majchrowski@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Kevin Marr
Title: Respiratory Care Director BUMCT/BUMCS
Email: Kevin.Marr@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Kathy Bollinger
Title: Region President
Email: Kathy.Bollinger@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Ryan Schwab
Title: IT Operations Director
Email: Ryan.Schwab@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Lori Andersen
Title: Managed Care Operations Senior Director
Email: Lori.Andersen@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Lisa Frank
Title: Senior Director of Population Health Management
Email: Lisa.Frank@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Ryan Smith
Title: SVP Information Technology - CIO
Email: Ryan.Smith@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Elevsis Delgadillo
Title: Senior Director; Digital Business Technology
Email: Elevsis.Delgadillo@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Cheron Pritchard
Title: Recruitment Coordinator
Email: Cheron.Pritchard@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Derek Anderson
Title: Sr Director Talent Aquisition
Email: Derek.Anderson@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Pamela Nenaber
Title: CEO Pharmaceutical Operations
Email: Pamela.Nenaber@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Tatyana Popkova
Title: Executive Director
Email: Tatyana.Popkova@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Bryan Kissinger
Title: Vice President and CISO
Email: Bryan.Kissinger@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Christina Geare
Title: Director of Community Health
Email: Christina.Geare@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Charlie Agee
Title: Vice President / Chief Medical Officer of Academic Delivery and
Email: Charlie.Agee@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Rebecca Armendariz
Title: Regional Marketing & Public Relations Senior Director
Email: Rebecca.Armendariz@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mandy Childs
Email: mandy.childs@bannerhealth.com
Phone: +1 602 839 3207

Contact: Jason Bezozo
Title: Vice President, Government Relations
Email: Jason.Bezozo@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mark Barkenbush
Title: Sr. Project Executive
Email: Mark.Barkenbush@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Rebecca Havlisch
Title: Vice President, Business Health
Email: Rebecca.Havlisch@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Mystie Johnson
Title: Chief Executive Officer, Banner Medical Group
Email: Mystie.Johnson@bannerhealth.com
Phone: 6022581521

Contact: Dave Kriesand
Title: Vice President, Consumer Experience Center
Email: Dave.Kriesand@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Dan Weinman
Title: Vice President Strategy & Planning
Email: Dan.Weinman@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Mike Halmrast
Title: Purchasing Director
Email: Mike.Halmrast@bannerhealth.com

Contact: Jackie Hunter
Title: Executive/Physician Leadership Recruiter & Diversity and Inclusion Lead
Email: Jackie.Hunter@bannerhealth.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Banner Health Clinic
Address: 909 E Railroad Ave Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Local Population: 15770
Phone: (970) 542-4700
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.2 Earthquake on 06/01/2014




Maps
 

Banner Health Clinic
Address: 500 Main St Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Local Population: 15770
Phone: (970) 542-4700
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.2 Earthquake on 06/01/2014




Maps
 

Banner Health Clinic
Address: 2701 Madison Square Dr Loveland, CO 80538
Local Population: 43110
Phone: (970) 542-4700
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.2 Earthquake on 06/01/2014




Maps
 

Banner Health Mckee Med Center
Address: 2000 N Boise Ave Loveland, CO 80538
Local Population: 43110
Phone: (970) 542-4700
Near-Net Fiber: Level 3 (1 ft),Vocal IP (1 ft)
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.2 Earthquake on 06/01/2014


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: BANNER HEALTH C

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: CenturyLink

Second Line Provider: CenturyLink

Alternative Provider: CenturyLink

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: QWEST CORPORATION

Opperations Software: Qualtrics

Email Services: ,Office 365

Hosting Provider: Domaincontrol

Analytics: Google-Analytics,Google CDN,Tealium

Widgets: Google-Font-API

General Technology Data: HIPAA,Call center,Data Warehouse,Hyper-V,Siebel,Call Routing,id.net,Banner Health,Server room,Exchange online,CommVault,SharePoint,Dell

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Banner Health News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-05-31 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): IT Security Consultant Governance Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-05-28 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): IT Security Consultant - Identity Access Management Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-04-19 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): VP Legal Svcs Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-04-04 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): IT Security Consultant Governance Risk Management Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-03-28 (Contact Center): Contact Center Supervisor Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-03-27 (Contact Center): Central Intake Rep Mesa AZ
  • 2018-03-27 (Contact Center): Contact Center Supervisor Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-03-27 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): IT Security Analyst Phoenix AZ
  • 2018-02-26 (Contact Center): DME Call Center Supervisor Gilbert AZ
  • 2018-02-26 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Greeley CO
  • 2018-02-21 (Possible Office MoveIT Job Posting): IT Security Analyst - Governance/Risk Management Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-11-02 (Contact Center): Contact Center Supervisor / Banner University Medical Center Phoenix Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-10-24 (Contact Center): Contact Center Supervisor / East Valley Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-10-24 (Contact Center): Contact Center Supervisor /West Valley Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-10-16 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-17 (IT Job Posting): Information Security Governance Director Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-17 (IT Job Posting): Information Security Data Protection Director Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-17 (IT Job Posting): Service Center Representative Tucson AZ
  • 2017-08-16 (IT Job Posting): Banner Staffing - Business Analyst II-AZ Mesa AZ
  • 2017-08-12 (IT Job Posting): Coder Educator HIMS - Acute Care (REMOTE) Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-10 (IT Job Posting): IT Facility Desktop Technician Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-09 (IT Job Posting): Banner Staffing IT Project Management Consultant-AZ Mesa AZ
  • 2017-08-09 (IT Job Posting): Coder Senior HIMS (REMOTE) - Part Time Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-09 (IT Job Posting): Coder Quality Analyst HIMS - Acute Care (REMOTE) Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-05 (IT Job Posting): Coder Sr HIMS REMOTE( Acute Care Coding) Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-05 (IT Job Posting): Coder Senior REMOTE HIMS-Acute Care Hospital Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-08-02 (IT Job Posting): Compliance Analyst Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-07-29 (IT Job Posting): Service Center Representative Tucson AZ
  • 2017-07-28 (IT Job Posting): Registered Nurse- RN Main OR Phoenix AZ
  • 2017-07-26 (IT Job Posting): IT Project Management Consultant Phoenix AZ