Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
DFINE
 
 
DFINE
 
Employees: 2110
Founded: 1987
Website: www.merit.com
Location Count: 1
Social Profiles: Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 2200
Company Contact Numbers: 18012531600, 18012531652, 18012084300, 61383734943, 551145610062, 551145610063, 18003644370, 861050970800, 60356244413, 74952218902
Company Specialties: B2B,E-commerce,Medicine
Business Sector: Health Care
Main Industry Group: Pharmaceuticals Biotechnology & Life Sciences
Industry Category: Pharmaceuticals
SIC Code: 38
NAICS Code: 33
Headquarters: 1600 W Merit Pkwy South Jordan UT 84095-2416 US
Company Timezone: America/Denver
Tax ID: 870447695
US Alexa Ranking: 96538
Global Alexa Ranking: 354778
Market Capital: 2801754900
Annual Revenue: 0
Fiscal Year End: December
Company Type: public

Company Overview: We specialize in the design and manufacturing of medical inflation devices therapeutic catheters thrombolytic catheters diagnostic and hydrophilic products fluid dispensing systems embolotherapeutic products and more. Learn how Merit Medical can ...

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 
Customer Competitor Strategy Training: Youtube.com/watch?v=kZyHCOErfss
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@merit.com


Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Barton Gill
Title: Senior Director, Marketing Peripheral Intervention
Location: Salt Lake UT
Email: BGill@merit.com

Contact: Rick Portrey
Title: Director, Employment and Recruiting
Location: Salt Lake UT
Email: RPortrey@merit.com

Contact: Alan Rex
Title: Director
Email: arex@merit.com

Contact: Don Sayasith
Title: Director Enterprise Operations
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: don.sayasith@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4060

Contact: Jason Treft
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: jason.treft@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4040

Contact: Louise Bott
Title: Vice President Global Human Resources
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: louise.bott@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4768

Contact: Justin Lampropoulos
Title: Executive VP Global Marketing & Strategy ( US & EMEA)
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: justin.lampropoulos@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4977

Contact: John Knorpp
Title: Chief Regulatory Affairs Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: john.knorpp@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4389

Contact: Fred Lampropoulos
Title: Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: fred@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4306

Contact: Ronald Frost
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: ron.frost@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4101

Contact: Brian Lloyd
Title: Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: brian.lloyd@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4236

Contact: Joe Wright
Title: President International
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: joe.wright@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4436

Contact: Raul Parra
Title: Interim Chief Financial Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: rparra@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4959

Contact: Elizabeth Pratt
Title: Executive Director Global Clinical Programs
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: epratt@merit.com

Contact: Glenn Norton
Title: Vice President Regulatory Affairs
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: glenn.norton@merit.com

Contact: Enda Cafferky
Title: IT Director EMEA
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: enda.cafferky@merit.com

Contact: Gene Bolinder
Title: Director Global Operations Software Integration
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: gene.bolinder@merit.com

Contact: Frank Gazzano
Title: Director Engineering (Mexico Operations)
Location: Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz 22 Roberto de la Madrid Tiajuana B.C. 22435
Email: frank.gazzano@merit.com

Contact: Chris Durham
Title: Executive VP Acquisition & Product Integration
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: cdurham@merit.com

Contact: Philip Kemp
Title: Director IT Security
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: philip.kemp@merit.com

Contact: Nick Kapitula
Title: Director Applications
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: nkapitula@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4945

Contact: Owen Xu
Title: Director Web Applications
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: oxu@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4051

Contact: Tyler Nielsen
Title: Director Management Systems
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: tnielsen@merit.com

Contact: Joseph Pierce
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: joe.pierce@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4427

Contact: Janica Wright
Title: Director IT Americas
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: janica.wright@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Scott Campbell
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: scampbell@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4045

Contact: Blaine Nielson
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: blaine.nielson@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4026

Contact: Dave Chamberlin
Title: Database Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: david.chamberlin@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4121

Contact: Richard Burris
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: rburris@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4048

Contact: Jason Treft
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: jason.treft@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4040

Contact: Ken Wayne
Title: Senior Quality Systems Engineer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: ken.wayne@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4144

Contact: Enda Cafferky
Title: IT Director EMEA
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: enda.cafferky@merit.com

Contact: Jerry Whitehead
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: jwhitehead@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4020

Contact: Dan Ball
Title: Systems Administrator III
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: dan.ball@merit.com

Contact: Alpha Tan
Title: System Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: alpha.tan@merit.com

Contact: Philip Kemp
Title: Director IT Security
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: philip.kemp@merit.com

Contact: Brady Olson
Title: Manager Information Technology
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: brady.olson@merit.com

Contact: Joseph Pierce
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: joe.pierce@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4427

Contact: Rick Inman
Title: Manager Network Operations
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: rick.inman@merit.com

Contact: Janica Wright
Title: Director IT Americas
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: janica.wright@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Raul Parra
Title: Interim Chief Financial Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: rparra@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4959





Maps
 

Contact: Jim Caliva
Title: Manager
Email: jcaliva@merit.com
Phone: +1 414 265 7620

Contact: Louise Bott
Title: Vice President Global Human Resources
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: louise.bott@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4768

Contact: Brian Lloyd
Title: Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: brian.lloyd@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4236

Contact: Joe Wright
Title: President International
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: joe.wright@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4436

Contact: Michael Daily
Title: Global Product Manager
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: michael.daily@merit.com

Contact: Glenn Norton
Title: Vice President Regulatory Affairs
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: glenn.norton@merit.com

Contact: David McNeill
Title: Manager Network Operations (European)
Location: Parkmore Business Park West Ballybrit Galway Connaught
Email: dmcneill@merit.com

Contact: Jerry McPhie
Title: Quality Assurance Manager
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: jmcphie@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Don Sayasith
Title: Director Enterprise Operations
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: don.sayasith@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4060

Contact: Ronald Frost
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: ron.frost@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4101





Maps
 

Contact: Barton Gill
Title: Senior Director, Marketing Peripheral Intervention
Location: Salt Lake UT
Email: BGill@merit.com

Contact: Justin Lampropoulos
Title: Executive VP Global Marketing & Strategy ( US & EMEA)
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: justin.lampropoulos@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4977





Maps
 

Contact: John Knorpp
Title: Chief Regulatory Affairs Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: john.knorpp@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4389





Maps
 

Contact: Kristyn Mason
Title: Key Accounts Sales Representative, Interventional Oncology &
Email: KMason@merit.com
Phone: 8012531600





Maps
 

Contact: Andy Olsen
Title: IS Support Technician
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: andy.olsen@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4904

Contact: Scott Bertsch
Title: Network Security Engineer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: scott.bertsch@merit.com

Contact: Ivan Vidovi
Title: Information Systems Support Technician Ii
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: ividovic@merit.com

Contact: Frank Gazzano
Title: Director Engineering (Mexico Operations)
Location: Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz 22 Roberto de la Madrid Tiajuana B.C. 22435
Email: frank.gazzano@merit.com

Contact: Katie Swenson
Title: It Senior Engineer I
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: katie.swenson@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Rick Portrey
Title: Director, Employment and Recruiting
Location: Salt Lake UT
Email: RPortrey@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Mikeal Hill
Title: Oracle Programmer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: mikeal.hill@merit.com

Contact: Cherish Curtis
Title: Oracle Programmer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: ccurtis@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4100

Contact: Gene Bolinder
Title: Director Global Operations Software Integration
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: gene.bolinder@merit.com

Contact: Owen Xu
Title: Director Web Applications
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: oxu@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4051

Contact: Bill Hart
Title: Programmer III
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: bhart@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4109

Contact: Steve Flocken
Title: Programmer III
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: sflocken@merit.com





Maps
 

Contact: Scott Christensen
Title: Quality Systems
Email: schristensen@merit.com
Phone: +1 801 316 4960

Contact: Chris Little
Email: chris.little@merit.com

Contact: Paula Densley
Email: pdensley@merit.com

Contact: Daniel Hadley
Email: daniel.hadley@merit.com
Phone: +1 801 316 3791

Contact: Larry Josie
Email: larryj@merit.com
Phone: +1 801 580 3764

Contact: Robert Jenkins
Email: robert.jenkins@merit.com

Contact: Alan Rex
Title: Director
Email: arex@merit.com

Contact: Jeff Barnard
Title: System & Network Administrator
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: jeff.barnard@merit.com
Phone: (804) 416-1184

Contact: Michael Moushey
Title: Oracle Developer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: mmoushey@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4065

Contact: Teresa Furlong
Title: Senior Oracle EBS Database Developer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: teresa.furlong@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4422

Contact: Aaron Stillman
Title: Senior Systems Analyst
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: aaron.stillman@merit.com

Contact: Fred Lampropoulos
Title: Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: fred@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4306

Contact: Helen OBrien
Title: System Analyst
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: helen.obrien@merit.com

Contact: Elizabeth Pratt
Title: Executive Director Global Clinical Programs
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: epratt@merit.com

Contact: Michelle Stevens
Email: michelle.stevens@merit.com

Contact: Nathan Sherbotie
Title: Applications Systems Analyst
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: nathan.sherbotie@merit.com
Phone: (801) 826-4056

Contact: Chris Durham
Title: Executive VP Acquisition & Product Integration
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: cdurham@merit.com

Contact: Nick Kapitula
Title: Director Applications
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: nkapitula@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4945

Contact: Michelle Walker
Title: Applications Systems Analyst
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: mwalker@merit.com
Phone: (801) 208-4129

Contact: Darrell Minshall
Title: Systems Analyst III
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: dminshall@merit.com

Contact: Tyler Nielsen
Title: Director Management Systems
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: tnielsen@merit.com

Contact: Trulene Bindley
Title: Applications Systems Analyst
Location: 1600 W Merit Parkway South Jordan UT 84095
Email: trulene.bindley@merit.com
Phone: (801) 316-4841





Maps
 

Email: jgarcia@merit.com

Email: misops@merit.com

Email: awright@merit.com

Email: best@merit.com

Email: webmaster@merit.com

Email: lcannon@merit.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Merit Medical Systems Inc
merit.com
Address: 14646 Kirby Dr Houston, Houston 77047
Local Population: 25690
Phone: (832) 463-5100


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8324635100

Port Date: 2013-07-27

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: MERIT MEDICAL

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (Total Outages: 19) (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3 (Total Outages: 19)

Second Line Provider: Level 3 (Total Outages: 19)

Alternative Provider: Level3 (Total Outages: 19)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

CDN: Cloudflare

General Technology Data: VoIP, tape backup, Disaster Recovery Plans, Data Warehouse

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
DFINE News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201901.11: (Aqcuisition) Merit Medical Systems acquired Vascular Insights on 12/17/2018
  • 201808.2: (Website Traffic Change) DFINE has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 3116 places.
  • 201808.2: (Subnet Expansion) DFINE has increased their SubNets by 23 percent
  • 201810.27: (Subnet Expansion) DFINE has increased their SubNets by 8 percent
  • 201808.2: (IP Expansion) DFINE has increased their IPs by 24 percent
  • 201810.27: (IP Expansion) DFINE has increased their IPs by 6 percent