Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
 
 
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
 
Website: www.dtcc.com
Location Count: 2

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Tim Lind
Title: Managing Director
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: TLind@dtcc.com

Contact: Ali Wolpert
Email: AWolpert@dtcc.com

Contact: Eugene Ing
Email: EIng@dtcc.com

Contact: Gary Apruzzese
Email: GApruzzese@dtcc.com

Contact: Patrice Lott
Title: Director
Email: plott@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 212 855 4215

Contact: Mark Akass
Title: VP Enterprise Infrastructure
Location: Dallas, Texas
Email: MAkass@dtcc.com

Contact: Denise Russo
Title: Director, Operations
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Email: DRusso@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 212 855 3731

Contact: Michael Coyle
Title: Managing Director, Finance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MCoyle@dtcc.com

Contact: Lisette Burgos
Title: Director, Global Event Marketing
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: LBurgos@dtcc.com

Contact: Paul Jordan
Title: Director
Email: pjordan@dtcc.com

Contact: Dan Thieke
Title: Vice President
Email: dthieke@dtcc.com

Contact: Laura Astrada
Title: Executive Director
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: LAstrada@dtcc.com

Contact: Layton George
Title: Director of Software Engineering
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: LGeorge@dtcc.com

Contact: Robert Servinskas
Email: RServinskas@dtcc.com

Contact: Albrika Stokes
Email: AStokes@dtcc.com

Contact: David Chayer
Title: Managing Director Information Technology
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: DChayer@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Cox
Email: KCox@dtcc.com

Contact: Nikki Poulos
Email: NPoulos@dtcc.com

Contact: Martin Mroz
Title: Managing Director, Application Development
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: MMroz@dtcc.com

Contact: Joan Mezzanotte
Title: Director, HR Business Partner
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: JMezzanotte@dtcc.com

Contact: Lynn Bishop
Title: Chief Development Officer
Location: New York, New York
Email: LBishop@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Reed
Title: Executive Director, Application Development
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: MReed@dtcc.com

Contact: Donald Maj
Title: Director, Legal and Compliance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: DMaj@dtcc.com

Contact: Timothy Tierney
Email: TTierney@dtcc.com

Contact: Charles Bednarek
Title: Executive Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: CBednarek@dtcc.com

Contact: Ankush Chugh
Email: AChugh@dtcc.com

Contact: Erica Filosa
Title: Director of Insurance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: EFilosa@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Burnett
Email: MBurnett@dtcc.com

Contact: Rajiv Dhawale
Email: RDhawale@dtcc.com

Contact: Adrienne During
Title: DDR Compliance Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: ADuring@dtcc.com

Contact: Richard Castellano
Email: RCastellano@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Spitz
Title: Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MSpitz@dtcc.com

Contact: Valentino Wotton
Title: Managing Director
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: VWotton@dtcc.com

Contact: Ashley Daniel
Email: ADaniel@dtcc.com

Contact: Raymond Esposito
Title: Director, Sr. Relationship Manager
Location: New York, New York
Email: REsposito@dtcc.com

Contact: Arjun Puri
Title: Director
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Email: APuri@dtcc.com

Contact: Tony Skinner
Title: Systems Director
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Email: TSkinner@dtcc.com

Contact: Andrew Lord
Email: ALord@dtcc.com

Contact: Kandee Newell
Title: Associate Director
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: KNewell@dtcc.com

Contact: Roxana Argintescu
Title: Director, IT Business Management
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: RArgintescu@dtcc.com

Contact: Mike Croucher
Title: Vice President
Location: Keller, Texas
Email: MCroucher@dtcc.com

Contact: Ed Alsberg
Title: Vice President, Enterprise Storage
Location: Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey
Email: EAlsberg@dtcc.com

Contact: Jason Karle
Title: Manager, DTCC Partner Program
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: JKarle@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Estes
Title: Executive Director, Enterprise Cloud
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MEstes@dtcc.com

Contact: Abe Haidar
Email: AHaidar@dtcc.com

Contact: Gerardo Reyes
Email: GReyes@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Yoder
Title: Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MYoder@dtcc.com

Contact: Nivritt Bonarji
Title: Director, Model Validation
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: NBonarji@dtcc.com

Contact: Amy Clifford
Email: AClifford@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Gately
Title: Director Of Business Development
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: KGately@dtcc.com

Contact: Tom Dunn
Title: System Director
Location: New York, New York
Email: TDunn@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Carlos Cardentey
Title: Operations Manager
Location: Pearl River, New York
Email: CCardentey@dtcc.com

Contact: Dan Thieke
Title: Vice President
Email: dthieke@dtcc.com

Contact: Deepika Dahiya
Title: Manager, ServiceNow Product Management
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Email: DDahiya@dtcc.com

Contact: Ted Peterson
Title: Relationship Manager - Core Services
Location: San Francisco, California
Email: TPeterson@dtcc.com

Contact: Jarek Karaban
Title: Business Data Manager
Location: Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
Email: JKaraban@dtcc.com

Contact: Raymond Esposito
Title: Director, Sr. Relationship Manager
Location: New York, New York
Email: REsposito@dtcc.com

Contact: Mike Croucher
Title: Vice President
Location: Keller, Texas
Email: MCroucher@dtcc.com

Contact: Cecille Gonzales
Title: Business Analyst/Project Manager
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: CGonzales@dtcc.com

Contact: Jason Solomon
Title: Engineering Manager
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: JSolomon@dtcc.com

Contact: Ed Alsberg
Title: Vice President, Enterprise Storage
Location: Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey
Email: EAlsberg@dtcc.com

Contact: Jason Karle
Title: Manager, DTCC Partner Program
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: JKarle@dtcc.com

Contact: Angela Evans
Title: Risk Manager
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: AEvans@dtcc.com

Contact: Ken Wanemba
Title: Analytics Manager
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Email: KWanemba@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Denise Russo
Title: Director, Operations
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Email: DRusso@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 212 855 3731





Maps
 

Contact: Lisette Burgos
Title: Director, Global Event Marketing
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: LBurgos@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Donald Maj
Title: Director, Legal and Compliance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: DMaj@dtcc.com

Contact: Adrienne During
Title: DDR Compliance Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: ADuring@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Brandon Brookins
Title: Sr Business Systems Analyst
Location: Dallas, Texas
Email: BBrookins@dtcc.com

Contact: Christopher Metzger
Title: Risk control advisor
Location: Middle Village, New York
Email: CMetzger@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Gately
Title: Director Of Business Development
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: KGately@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Ralph Ciper
Title: Security Engineer
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: RCiper@dtcc.com

Contact: Laffeon Brittingham
Title: Senior Engineer
Location: New York, New York
Email: LBrittingham@dtcc.com

Contact: Curtis Peete
Title: Sr. UC Engineer
Location: Coppell, Texas
Email: CPeete@dtcc.com

Contact: Jeff Wilmott
Title: Senior Solutions Engineer
Location: Saint Petersburg, Florida
Email: JWilmott@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Shelton
Title: Lead Infrastructure Services Engineer
Location: Coppell, Texas
Email: KShelton@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Layton George
Title: Director of Software Engineering
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: LGeorge@dtcc.com

Contact: Jeanann Smith
Title: Software Support Technician
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: JSmith@dtcc.com

Contact: Jerry Tan
Title: Senior Software Engineer
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: JTan@dtcc.com





Maps
 

Contact: SivaKumar Kalavakollu
Title: Sr. Network Architect
Location: Coppell, Texas
Email: SKalavakollu@dtcc.com

Contact: Frank Gaffney
Title: Product Management
Email: fgaffney@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 303 506 4436

Contact: Tim Lind
Title: Managing Director
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: TLind@dtcc.com

Contact: Ali Wolpert
Email: AWolpert@dtcc.com

Contact: John Faith
Email: JFaith@dtcc.com

Contact: Eugene Ing
Email: EIng@dtcc.com

Contact: Gary Apruzzese
Email: GApruzzese@dtcc.com

Contact: Ken Gehrke
Email: KGehrke@dtcc.com

Contact: Patrice Lott
Title: Director
Email: plott@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 212 855 4215

Contact: Mark Akass
Title: VP Enterprise Infrastructure
Location: Dallas, Texas
Email: MAkass@dtcc.com

Contact: Lisa Argento
Title: Asset Servicing
Email: largento@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 212 855 5302

Contact: Michael Coyle
Title: Managing Director, Finance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MCoyle@dtcc.com

Contact: Kristi Morrow
Title: Asset Servicing
Email: kmorrow@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 617 880 6770

Contact: Kasi Martin
Title: Asset Servicing
Email: kmartin@dtcc.com
Phone: +1 813 470 2153

Contact: Mike Bodson
Title: Product Management
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MBodson@dtcc.com

Contact: Paul Jordan
Title: Director
Email: pjordan@dtcc.com

Contact: Laura Astrada
Title: Executive Director
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: LAstrada@dtcc.com

Contact: Thomas Kemp
Title: Storage Architect
Location: Arlington, Texas
Email: TKemp@dtcc.com

Contact: Robert Servinskas
Email: RServinskas@dtcc.com

Contact: Albrika Stokes
Email: AStokes@dtcc.com

Contact: David Chayer
Title: Managing Director Information Technology
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: DChayer@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Cox
Email: KCox@dtcc.com

Contact: Nikki Poulos
Email: NPoulos@dtcc.com

Contact: Martin Mroz
Title: Managing Director, Application Development
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: MMroz@dtcc.com

Contact: Joan Mezzanotte
Title: Director, HR Business Partner
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: JMezzanotte@dtcc.com

Contact: Lynn Bishop
Title: Chief Development Officer
Location: New York, New York
Email: LBishop@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Reed
Title: Executive Director, Application Development
Location: Tampa, Florida
Email: MReed@dtcc.com

Contact: Timothy Tierney
Email: TTierney@dtcc.com

Contact: Charles Bednarek
Title: Executive Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: CBednarek@dtcc.com

Contact: Ankush Chugh
Email: AChugh@dtcc.com

Contact: Erica Filosa
Title: Director of Insurance
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: EFilosa@dtcc.com

Contact: Kevin Tan
Title: Sr. System Lead Architect
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: KTan@dtcc.com

Contact: Tracy Dimaculangan
Title: Benefits Associate
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: TDimaculangan@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Burnett
Email: MBurnett@dtcc.com

Contact: Rajiv Dhawale
Email: RDhawale@dtcc.com

Contact: Richard Castellano
Email: RCastellano@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Spitz
Title: Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MSpitz@dtcc.com

Contact: Valentino Wotton
Title: Managing Director
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: VWotton@dtcc.com

Contact: Ashley Daniel
Email: ADaniel@dtcc.com

Contact: Jeff Kopko
Title: Senior Network Architect
Location: Greater Seattle Area
Email: JKopko@dtcc.com

Contact: Arjun Puri
Title: Director
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Email: APuri@dtcc.com

Contact: Richard Persaud
Title: Senior Financial Systems Analyst
Location: Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
Email: RPersaud@dtcc.com

Contact: Tony Skinner
Title: Systems Director
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Email: TSkinner@dtcc.com

Contact: Andrew Lord
Email: ALord@dtcc.com

Contact: Kandee Newell
Title: Associate Director
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: KNewell@dtcc.com

Contact: Roxana Argintescu
Title: Director, IT Business Management
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: RArgintescu@dtcc.com

Contact: Donna Cranston
Email: DCranston@dtcc.com

Contact: Stephen Erwin
Title: Specialist
Location: Hudson, Florida
Email: SErwin@dtcc.com

Contact: Jin Tu
Email: JTu@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Estes
Title: Executive Director, Enterprise Cloud
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MEstes@dtcc.com

Contact: Steven Cooksey
Email: SCooksey@dtcc.com

Contact: Abe Haidar
Email: AHaidar@dtcc.com

Contact: Carla Henton
Email: CHenton@dtcc.com

Contact: Gerardo Reyes
Email: GReyes@dtcc.com

Contact: Michael Yoder
Title: Director
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: MYoder@dtcc.com

Contact: Nivritt Bonarji
Title: Director, Model Validation
Location: Greater New York City Area
Email: NBonarji@dtcc.com

Contact: Amy Clifford
Email: AClifford@dtcc.com

Contact: David Ruiz
Email: DRuiz@dtcc.com

Contact: Priya Jaganathan
Email: PJaganathan@dtcc.com

Contact: Tom Dunn
Title: System Director
Location: New York, New York
Email: TDunn@dtcc.com

Contact: Lucas Myers
Title: Enterprise scheduler
Location: Argyle, Texas
Email: LMyers@dtcc.com

Contact: Laura Shorkey
Email: LShorkey@dtcc.com

Contact: Matthew Picciano
Title: Director HCM Tools / IT Project Manager
Email: MPicciano@dtcc.com
Phone: (214) 468-8117





Maps
 

Email: bkapogiannis@dtcc.com

Email: kbell@dtcc.com



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: DEPOSITORY TRUST CLEARING CORP FINANCIAL SERVICES

Phone Provider: Verizon (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Verizon

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: VERIZON NEW YORK

Data Center: American Eagle Computer Products

Email Services: ,Office 365

Parent Data Center: American Eagle Computer Products (Public Data Center)

ISP: AT&T Services

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce

JavaScriptLibraries: jQuery Validate

CDN: OSS-CDN,Cloudflare,jQuery-CDN,BootstrapCDN

Widgets: Google-Font-API,Viewport Meta

General Technology Data: American Eagle Computer Products

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings