Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
QuikTrip
 
 
QuikTrip
 
Employees: 22530
Founded: 1958
Location Count: 153
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 27375
Company Websites: quiktripfleet.com
Company Contact Numbers: 18002473452
Company Specialties: Retail,B2C,E-commerce
Business Sector: Consumer Discretionary
Main Industry Group: Retailing
Industry Category: Retailing
NAICS Code: 44
Headquarters: 4705 S 129th E Ave Tulsa OK 74134 USA
Company Timezone: America/Chicago
Tax ID: 730675375
US Alexa Ranking: 24920
Global Alexa Ranking: 133431
Annual Revenue: 9160000000
Company Type: private

Company Overview: The first QuikTrip was opened in 1958 in Tulsa by Burt Holmes and Chester Cadieux.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking QuikTrip. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Mike Thornbrugh
Title: Manager
Email: mthornbr@quiktrip.com
Phone: +1 918 615 7937

Contact: Chris Winkler
Title: Civil Project Manager
Location: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Email: CWinkler@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jeremy Crosby
Title: Real Estate Manager
Email: JCrosby@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Jake Petras
Title: Real Estate Manager
Email: JPetras@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Mark Blue
Title: Infrastructure Project Manager
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma Area
Email: MBlue@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Ryan Abbott
Title: Construction Manager
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: RAbbott@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316





Maps
 

Contact: Jake Barron
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Euless, Texas
Email: JBarron@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Dustin Daft
Email: DDaft@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Timothy Hitz
Email: THitz@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Pat Ross
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Email: PRoss@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kelly Klein
Email: KKlein@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Michael Francy
Email: MFrancy@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Mike Carey
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Fort Mill, South Carolina
Email: MCarey@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Randy Fleming
Email: RFleming@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kris Davis
Email: KDavis@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Tim Clark
Email: TClark@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kelly Vaughan
Title: QuikTrip Corporation
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina Area
Email: KVaughan@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Craig Hall
Email: CHall@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Mike Snyder
Email: MSnyder@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: David Jordan
Title: Representative
Email: djordan@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Nick Kooyman
Email: NKooyman@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Matt Ingle
Email: MIngle@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Joe Domeier
Email: JDomeier@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Erin Vance
Email: EVance@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jeff Dillon
Email: JDillon@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Lydia Hixon
Email: LHixon@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Stephanie Bird
Email: SBird@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Brady Walker
Email: BWalker@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kristy Elliott
Email: KElliott@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kurt Rogers
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Sachse, Texas
Email: KRogers@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Bryan Gross
Email: BGross@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Brandon Rule
Email: BRule@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jim Fisher
Email: JFisher@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Cedric Watkins
Email: CWatkins@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Adam Vincent
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Belton, Missouri
Email: AVincent@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Ken Dykes
Title: FPM
Location: Bixby, Oklahoma
Email: KDykes@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Teresa Martin
Email: TMartin@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Neil Stewart
Email: NStewart@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Keith Spiker
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma Area
Email: KSpiker@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Debbie Hickman
Email: DHickman@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jason Seidell
Email: JSeidell@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jake Sutton
Email: JSutton@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Quentin Roberts
Email: QRoberts@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jeremy Crosby
Email: JCrosby@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Chris Truesdell
Title: Director of Technology
Email: CTruesdell@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Stuart Sullivan
Title: Representative
Email: SSullivan@quiktrip.com
Phone: +1 918 200 3449

Contact: Shelly Craig
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Glenpool, Oklahoma
Email: SCraig@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Nick Powell
Title: Corporate Chef
Email: NPowell@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Ron Jeffers
Title: Vice President Store Operations / Human Resources
Email: RJeffers@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Candice Doctor
Title: Business Engagement Manager
Email: CDoctor@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Mark Haas
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Email: MHaas@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Chuck McDaniel
Title: Planer
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Email: CMcDaniel@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Stephen Walker
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Email: SWalker@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Dewey Wagner
Title: Division Sales Manager
Email: DWagner@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Ryan Boone
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Email: RBoone@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Stephen Fater
Title: Vice President/Store Development
Email: SFater@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Kurt Haas
Title: Cloud/Mobile Architect
Email: KHaas@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Barbara Bridges
Title: Director of Petroleum Accounting and Risk
Email: BBridges@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Amy Stitt
Title: Business Engagement Manager
Email: AStitt@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Lauren Rogers
Title: Corporate Recruiting and Training Manager at QuikTrip
Email: LRogers@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Terry David
Title: Manager of Energy and Utilities
Email: TDavid@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Rus DeWolf
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma Area
Email: RDeWolf@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Vincent Calano
Title: Representative
Email: vcalano@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Jeff Ream
Email: JReam@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Kerry Planer
Title: Planer
Email: kplaner@quiktrip.com
Phone: +1 918 637 5979

Contact: Gina Hitz
Title: VP of information Technology/CIO at QuikTrip
Email: GHitz@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Todd Pitts
Email: TPitts@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Marshall Wells
Title: Vice President and General Counsel
Email: MWells@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Pete Roth
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Bixby, Oklahoma
Email: PRoth@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Matthew Stroupe
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Phoenix, Arizona Area
Email: MStroupe@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Craig Williams
Title: QuikTrip
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma Area
Email: CWilliams@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: J.R. Ribordy
Title: Marketing Materials Manager
Email: JRibordy@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: Samantha Callis
Title: QuikTrip Corporation
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma Area
Email: SCallis@quiktrip.com
Phone: (404) 748-4554

Contact: John Griffin
Email: JGriffin@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Contact: Matt Baer
Email: MBaer@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316





Maps
 

Email: mmilburn@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Email: espradli@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316

Email: qtconnect@quiktrip.com
Phone: 7063355316



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 11604 W Olive Ave Youngtown AZ 85363 USA Union, MO 63084
Local Population: 16400
Phone: 7063355316
3.9 Earthquake on 06/07/2011




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 705 SW Westbound US 40 Hwy Blue Springs MO 64014 USA Coushatta, LA 71019
Local Population: 6890
Phone: 7063355316
4.8 Earthquake on 05/17/2012




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 401 E Wintergreen Rd Hutchins TX 75141 USA Hutchins, TX 75141
Local Population: 3500
Phone: 7063355316
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 9529 E 51st St Tulsa, OK 74145
Local Population: 16790
Phone: 7063355316
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 3050 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74129
Local Population: 18310
Phone: 7063355316
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 4200 Brookshire Blvd Charlotte, NC 28216
Local Population: 46780
Phone: 7063355316
3.5 Earthquake on 04/13/1998




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 10310 E 11th St Tulsa, OK 74128
Local Population: 12900
Phone: 7063355316
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 1415 E 71st St Tulsa, OK 74136
Local Population: 25780
Phone: 7063355316
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 4700 Lamar Ave Mission, KS 66202
Local Population: 15400
Phone: 7063355316
3.3 Earthquake on 05/19/2005




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 13007 Q St Omaha, NE 68137
Local Population: 24110
Phone: 7063355316
3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 6940 US-67 Alvarado, TX 76009
Local Population: 19540
Phone: 7063355316
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 3282 US-21 Fort Mill, SC 29715
Local Population: 28400
Phone: 7063355316
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 4608 W Plano, TX 75093
Local Population: 46530
Phone: 7063355316
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 12100 Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218
Local Population: 21490
Phone: 7063355316
4 Earthquake on 05/08/2015




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 8530 E Broadway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85710
Local Population: 45580
Phone: 7063355316




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 11101 E US Hwy 40 Independence, MO 64055
Local Population: 31530
Phone: 7063355316
3.3 Earthquake on 05/19/2005




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 3747 US-29 Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Local Population: 85400
Phone: 7063355316
3.5 Earthquake on 03/18/2003




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 2301 US-377 Westlake, TX 76262
Local Population: 34490
Phone: 7063355316
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 7620 US-76 Pendleton, SC 29670
Local Population: 7220
Phone: 7063355316
4.1 Earthquake on 02/15/2014




Maps
 

QuikTrip
Address: 16001 E US Hwy 24 Independence, MO 64050
Local Population: 18200
Phone: 7063355316
3.3 Earthquake on 05/19/2005


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7063355316

Port Date: 2016-07-20

DID Provider: WINDSTREAM SUGAR LAND

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: QUIK TRIP

Phone Provider: Windstream (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Windstream

Second Line Provider: Windstream

Alternative Provider: Windstream

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: WINDSTREAM SUGAR LAND

Data Center: Cogent Communications

Opperations Software: Qualtrics

Email Security: Greenview Data

Email Services: , Greenview Data, SMTP.com

Parent Data Center: Cox Communications

ISP: Cogent Communications

IT Security Services: Greenview Data

Marketing Platforms: DNN Software

Advertising: Tribal Fusion, DoubleClick

Analytics: Facebook Events, Facebook-Signal, Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN

General Technology Data: Cogent Communications, Cox Communications, Autodesk

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
QuikTrip News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.13 (Company News0): Quik Trip has increased their IPs by 29 percent
  • 201808.13 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): QuikTrip has increased their SubNets by 29 percent
  • 201808.13 (Company NewsCompany News): QuikTrip added smtp2 (Greenview Data) to their DNS records
  • 201808.13 (Company NewsCompany News): QuikTrip added smtp2 (Greenview Data) to their DNS records
  • 2018-06-12 (IT Job Posting): Network Analyst Tulsa OK
  • 2018-03-20 (IT Job Posting): Systems Administrator II Tulsa OK
  • 2017-12-12 (IT Job Posting): Sr. Cyber Security Operations Analyst Tulsa OK