Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Fordham University
 
 
Fordham University
 
Employees: 1121
Founded: 1841
Website: www.fordham.edu
Location Count: 3
Phone: (718) 817-1000
Main Industry Group: Higher Education
SIC Code: 8221
NAICS Code: 611310
Annual Revenue: 462000000
Fiscal Year End: 6
Company Type: Educational

Company Overview: Fordham University is a private university with three campuses located in and around New York City. Enrollment at Fordham University includes nearly 8000 undergraduate students and 7000 graduate students spread over three campuses in New York State.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, EvolveIP, Mitel, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, West, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Gmail which is currently being used by Fordham University

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Fordham University. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Elizabeth Cornell-Goldwitz
Title: Director IT Communications
Email: cornellgoldw@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0398

Contact: Casimira Stricker
Title: Manager Technology Business Office
Email: stricker@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3753

Contact: Rashid Khan
Title: Director Business Intelligence & Analytics
Email: rkhan6@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4422

Contact: Silvio Balzano
Title: Director IT Risk & Integrity
Email: sbalzano@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3108

Contact: Roxana Garcia
Title: Associate VP IT Strategy & Innovation
Email: rcallejogarcia@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3818

Contact: Kevin Muller
Title: Assistant Director Information Architecture
Email: kemuller@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Sheila Brisbane
Title: Academic Technology Administrator
Email: sbrisbane@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4413

Contact: Bernard Matthews
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
Email: bmatthews@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6916

Contact: Monica Parra
Title: Assistant Director Information Technology
Email: parra@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3171

Contact: Michael Ditanna
Title: Vice President Information Technology
Email: mditanna@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Teddy Francois
Title: IT Systems Engineer
Email: tfrancois@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3105

Contact: Shannon Ortiz
Title: Director IT Security
Email: ortiz@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3799

Contact: Rob Kudyba
Title: System Administrator
Email: rkudyba@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4493

Contact: Betty Butler
Title: Director IT Operations
Email: bbutler@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0566

Contact: Fleur Eshghi
Title: Associate VP Instructional Technology & Academic Computing
Email: eshghi@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-7822

Contact: Deirdre Dillon
Title: Director Customer Relations of Student Technology Services
Email: ddillon@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0544

Contact: Sujith Mathew
Title: Senior IT Business Analyst & Manager Information Architecture
Email: smathew4@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Olivia Bradley-Willemann
Title: Academic Technology & Information Administrator
Email: bradley@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3789

Contact: Frank Sirianni
Title: Vice President Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Email: sirianni@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0566

Contact: Joan McGrane
Title: Supervisor IT Business Services
Email: mcgrane@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0556

Contact: Jason Benedict
Title: Chief Information Security Officer & Associate VP IT
Email: benedict@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3767

Contact: Robert McNab
Title: Team Lead Business Intelligence
Email: mcnab@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3154

Contact: Evgheni Sandu
Title: Network Manager Electronic Information Services
Email: sandu@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5116

Contact: Lynne Chernow
Title: IT Executive
Email: lchernow@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0456

Contact: Jacqueline Pino
Title: Supervisor Information Technology
Email: jpino2@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6781

Contact: Chris Johnson
Title: IT Security Engineer
Email: cjohnson135@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-2417





Maps
 

Contact: Martha Hirst
Title: Senior VP Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Email: mhirst1@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3501





Maps
 

Contact: Marianna Balquiedra
Title: Manager Web
Email: balquiedra@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6098

Contact: Raul Herrera
Title: Assistant Director Computer Services
Email: rherrera@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3770

Contact: Robert Ledee
Title: Manager Support Services
Email: rledee@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6869

Contact: Damaria Cardona
Title: Manager HRIS
Email: cardona@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4936

Contact: Donald Olivier
Title: Manager Enterprise User Support Services
Email: olivier@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5346

Contact: Thomas Dunne
Title: Vice President Administration
Email: tdunne@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0180

Contact: Jose Deleon
Title: Manager Data Integration
Email: jdeleon@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1477

Contact: Zhen Guo
Title: Computer Lab Assistant
Email: zguo5@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Toan Bui
Title: Assistant Director Internal Web Communications
Email: tbui@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6702

Contact: Kelly Rivera
Title: Program Manager Alumni Relations
Email: krivera@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6739





Maps
 

Contact: Stephen Flynn
Title: Director User Support Services
Email: astflynn@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0650





Maps
 

Contact: Mark McNeil
Title: Director Network Engineering & Operations
Email: mcneil@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3763

Contact: Michael Pastine
Title: Senior System Engineer
Email: mpastine@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Nicholas Guareno
Title: Senior Network Engineer
Email: guareno@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5545





Maps
 

Contact: Gerald Salvador
Title: Senior Programmer & Analyst
Email: salvador@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3161

Contact: Alexander Demoleas
Title: Director Software Information Services
Email: demoleas@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3163





Maps
 

Contact: Charles Sanson
Title: Senior Director Strategic Application Solutions
Email: csanson@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0139

Contact: Francis Katai
Title: Associate Director Teaching & Learning Environment
Email: katai@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4172

Contact: Mathew Tams
Title: Director Database Administration
Email: tams@fordham.edu
Phone: (646) 228-1325

Contact: Shabana Pathan
Title: Director Organizational Optimization
Email: pathan@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1877

Contact: Anna Wilk
Title: Senior Systems Analyst
Email: wilk@fordham.edu
Phone: (646) 312-8775

Contact: Diego Gomez
Title: Head Cloud/Agile Solutions Team
Email: dfgomez@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0627

Contact: Katherine Egan
Title: Executive Director Organizational Effectiveness
Email: kegan@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3162

Contact: William Campbell
Title: Computer Teaching Labs Coordinator
Email: wcampbell@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4467

Contact: Nelson Roman
Title: Applications Administrator
Email: nroman@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6028

Contact: Nigel Quailey
Title: Product Trust Risk & Identity Specialist
Email: quailey@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-7225

Contact: Thomas Stoffa
Title: Enterprise Architect
Email: stoffa@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0849

Contact: Jerry Green
Title: Director Teaching & Learning Environment
Email: jgreen@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6312

Contact: Ariel Cofresi
Title: Desktop Virtualization Lead
Email: cofresi@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Masood Rahman
Title: Enterprise Systems Analyst
Email: mrahman@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0629

Contact: Richard Eberhardt
Title: Head of Enterprise Foundation
Email: eberhardt@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3833

Contact: Ally Spencer
Title: Director Project Management
Email: rspencer7@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1000

Contact: Joli Patino
Title: Team Lead Integration & Authentication
Email: jpatino@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3176



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Fordham University
Address: Bronx Bronx, NY 10458
Local Population: 65650
Phone: (718) 817-1000
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Fordham University
Address: Martino Hall 45 Columbus Ave New York NY 10023 USA Manhattan, NY 10023
Local Population: 51490
Phone: (718) 817-1000
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7188171000

Port Date: 2011-11-23

DID Provider: CABLEVISION LIGHTPATH - NY

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: FORDHAM UNIV RO

Phone Provider: Cablevision (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Cablevision Lightpath

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Cablevision Lightpath

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: CABLEVISION LIGHTPATH - NY

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: , Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

General Technology Data: Fordham University, Google Site Verification, collegenet.com, Blackboard

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Fordham University News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.1 (Company News): Scatterbomb Gets “Stranded in Pittsburgh” in First-Ever Fordham University ...
  • 201807.27 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Amy Horowitz has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 169 places.
  • 201807.27 (Company News0): Murray Weigel Hall has increased their IPs by 14 percent
  • 201807.27 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): Murray Weigel Hall has increased their SubNets by 16 percent
  • 2018-05-02 (IT Job Posting): Enterprise Desktop Specialist Bronx NY
  • 2017-11-13 (IT Job Posting): Solutions Architect New York NY