Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Fordham University
 
 
Fordham University
 
Employees: 1121
Founded: 1841
Website: www.fordham.edu
Location Count: 4
Phone: (718) 817-1000
Main Industry Group: Higher Education
SIC Code: 8221
NAICS Code: 611310
Annual Revenue: 462000000
Fiscal Year End: 6
Company Type: Educational

Company Overview: Fordham University is a private university with three campuses located in and around New York City. Enrollment at Fordham University includes nearly 8000 undergraduate students and 7000 graduate students spread over three campuses in New York State.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@fordham.edu


Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Van Allen
Title: Director Of Development
Email: vanallen@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 6562

Contact: Shabana Pathan
Title: Director
Email: pathan@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Katherine Egan
Title: Executive Director
Email: kegan@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Alexis Harrigan
Title: Director Of Development
Email: aharrigan@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 6508

Contact: Kelly Milnes
Title: Director Of Marketing
Email: kmilnes@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711





Maps
 

Contact: Elizabeth Cornell-Goldwitz
Title: Director IT Communications
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: cornellgoldw@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0398

Contact: Casimira Stricker
Title: Manager Technology Business Office
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: stricker@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3753

Contact: Shannon Ortiz
Title: Director IT Security
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: ortiz@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3799

Contact: Bernard Matthews
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: bmatthews@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6916

Contact: Kevin Muller
Title: Assistant Director Information Architecture
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: kemuller@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Monica Parra
Title: Assistant Director Information Technology
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: parra@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3171

Contact: Teddy Francois
Title: IT Systems Engineer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: tfrancois@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3105

Contact: Rashid Khan
Title: Director Business Intelligence & Analytics
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: rkhan6@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4422

Contact: Silvio Balzano
Title: Director IT Risk & Integrity
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: sbalzano@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3108

Contact: Roxana Garcia
Title: Associate VP IT Strategy & Innovation
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: rcallejogarcia@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3818

Contact: Michael Ditanna
Title: Vice President Information Technology
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mditanna@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Sheila Brisbane
Title: Academic Technology Administrator
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: sbrisbane@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4413

Contact: Olivia Bradley-Willemann
Title: Academic Technology & Information Administrator
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: bradley@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3789

Contact: Rob Kudyba
Title: System Administrator
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: rkudyba@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4493

Contact: Robert McNab
Title: Team Lead Business Intelligence
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: mcnab@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3154

Contact: Betty Butler
Title: Director IT Operations
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: bbutler@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0566

Contact: Fleur Eshghi
Title: Associate VP Instructional Technology & Academic Computing
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: eshghi@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-7822

Contact: Deirdre Dillon
Title: Director Customer Relations of Student Technology Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: ddillon@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0544

Contact: Frank Sirianni
Title: Vice President Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: sirianni@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0566

Contact: Joan McGrane
Title: Supervisor IT Business Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mcgrane@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0556

Contact: Jason Benedict
Title: Chief Information Security Officer & Associate VP IT
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: benedict@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3767

Contact: Sujith Mathew
Title: Senior IT Business Analyst & Manager Information Architecture
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: smathew4@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Chris Johnson
Title: IT Security Engineer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: cjohnson135@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-2417

Contact: Evgheni Sandu
Title: Network Manager Electronic Information Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: sandu@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5116

Contact: Lynne Chernow
Title: IT Executive
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: lchernow@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0456

Contact: Jacqueline Pino
Title: Supervisor Information Technology
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: jpino2@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6781





Maps
 

Contact: Martha Hirst
Title: Senior VP Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mhirst1@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3501





Maps
 

Contact: Thomas Dunne
Title: Vice President Administration
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: tdunne@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0180

Contact: Vincent Decola
Title: Program Assistant
Email: decola@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 8269

Contact: Raul Herrera
Title: Assistant Director Computer Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: rherrera@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3770

Contact: Robert Ledee
Title: Manager Support Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: rledee@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6869

Contact: Damaria Cardona
Title: Manager HRIS
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: cardona@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4936

Contact: Marianna Balquiedra
Title: Manager Web
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: balquiedra@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6098

Contact: Donald Olivier
Title: Manager Enterprise User Support Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: olivier@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5346

Contact: Zhen Guo
Title: Computer Lab Assistant
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: zguo5@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Jose Deleon
Title: Manager Data Integration
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: jdeleon@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-1477

Contact: Kelly Rivera
Title: Program Manager Alumni Relations
Location: 140 West 62nd Street New York NY 10023
Email: krivera@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6739

Contact: Toan Bui
Title: Assistant Director Internal Web Communications
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: tbui@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6702





Maps
 

Contact: Matthew Stratford
Title: Director Of Marketing Communications
Email: mstratford@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 6103

Contact: Micki Mcgee
Title: Editor
Email: mmcgee@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 718 817 3015

Contact: Kelly Milnes
Title: Director Of Marketing
Email: kmilnes@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711





Maps
 

Contact: Stephen Flynn
Title: Director User Support Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: astflynn@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0650





Maps
 

Contact: Mark McNeil
Title: Director Network Engineering & Operations
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mcneil@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3763

Contact: Michael Pastine
Title: Senior System Engineer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mpastine@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Nicholas Guareno
Title: Senior Network Engineer
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: guareno@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-5545





Maps
 

Contact: Gerald Salvador
Title: Senior Programmer & Analyst
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: salvador@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3161

Contact: Alexander Demoleas
Title: Director Software Information Services
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: demoleas@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3163





Maps
 

Contact: Anne Treantafeles
Email: atreantafele@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Van Allen
Title: Director Of Development
Email: vanallen@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 6562

Contact: Katherine Egan
Title: Executive Director Organizational Effectiveness
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: kegan@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3162

Contact: Shabana Pathan
Title: Director
Email: pathan@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Alexis Harrigan
Title: Director Of Development
Email: aharrigan@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 212 636 6508

Contact: Joan Roberts
Title: Psychologist
Email: jroberts@fordham.edu
Phone: +1 718 817 4485

Contact: Charles Sanson
Title: Senior Director Strategic Application Solutions
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: csanson@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0139

Contact: Francis Katai
Title: Associate Director Teaching & Learning Environment
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: katai@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4172

Contact: Mathew Tams
Title: Director Database Administration
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: tams@fordham.edu
Phone: (646) 228-1325

Contact: Diego Gomez
Title: Head Cloud/Agile Solutions Team
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: dfgomez@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0627

Contact: Joli Patino
Title: Team Lead Integration & Authentication
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: jpatino@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3176

Contact: Anna Wilk
Title: Senior Systems Analyst
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: wilk@fordham.edu
Phone: (646) 312-8775

Contact: William Campbell
Title: Computer Teaching Labs Coordinator
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: wcampbell@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-4467

Contact: Nelson Roman
Title: Applications Administrator
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Faculty Memorial Hall 542 Bronx NY 10458
Email: nroman@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6028

Contact: Nigel Quailey
Title: Product Trust Risk & Identity Specialist
Location: 140 West 62nd Street New York NY 10023
Email: quailey@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-7225

Contact: Thomas Stoffa
Title: Enterprise Architect
Location: 140 West 62nd Street New York NY 10023
Email: stoffa@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0849

Contact: Jerry Green
Title: Director Teaching & Learning Environment
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: jgreen@fordham.edu
Phone: (212) 636-6312

Contact: Ariel Cofresi
Title: Desktop Virtualization Lead
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: cofresi@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Ally Spencer
Title: Director Project Management
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: rspencer7@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Contact: Masood Rahman
Title: Enterprise Systems Analyst
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: mrahman@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-0629

Contact: Richard Eberhardt
Title: Head of Enterprise Foundation
Location: 441 E Fordham Road Bronx NY 10458
Email: eberhardt@fordham.edu
Phone: (718) 817-3833





Maps
 

Email: dlehmann1@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711

Email: news@fordham.edu
Phone: (210) 704-4711



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Abby H. Harris PhD
fordham.edu
Address: 3450 North 3rd Street Phoenix, AZ 85012
Local Population: 5930
Phone: (210) 704-4711
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015




Maps
 

Fordham University
fordham.edu
Address: Bronx Bronx, NY 10458
Local Population: 65650
Phone: (210) 704-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Fordham University
fordham.edu
Address: Martino Hall 45 Columbus Ave New York NY 10023 USA Manhattan, NY 10023
Local Population: 51490
Phone: (210) 704-4711
3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985




Maps
 

Deborah A. Batts RN
fordham.edu
Address: 284 Executive Parks Drive North East Suite 100 Concord, NC 28025
Local Population: 46660
Phone: (210) 704-4711
3.5 Earthquake on 04/13/1998,Flash Flood Warning has been issued in Concord,Flash Flood Watch has been issued in Concord,Flood Warning has been issued in

 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: SANTA ROSA HLTH

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T Southwest (Total Outages: 20)

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southwest (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local (Total Outages: 20)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T INC

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

General Technology Data: Google Site Verification, collegenet.com, Blackboard, Fordham University

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Fordham University News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.1: (News) Scatterbomb Gets “Stranded in Pittsburgh” in First-Ever Fordham University ...
  • 2018-05-02: (IT Job) Enterprise Desktop Specialist Bronx NY
  • 2017-11-13: (IT Job) Solutions Architect New York NY
  • 201807.27: (Website Traffic Change) Amy Horowitz has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 169 places.
  • 201807.27: (Subnet Expansion) Murray Weigel Hall has increased their SubNets by 16 percent
  • 201807.27: (IP Expansion) Murray Weigel Hall has increased their IPs by 14 percent
  • 201811.19: (News) Fordham University Fordham University concurs c...
  • 201811.12: (News) Fordham University hosts 2nd annual Native American Festival ...
  • 201811.26: (News) Nick Honor Named Atlantic 10 Rookie of the Week Fordham University
  • 201901.16: (News) Quant Guide 2019: Fordham University Risk.net MSc in Quantita...