Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Sandler ONeill + Partners LP
 
 
Sandler ONeill + Partners LP
 
Employees: 250
Founded: 1988
Location Count: 0
Phone: (212) 466-7800
Company Specialties: B2B/B2C
Main Industry Group: Financial Services
SIC Code: 6211
NAICS Code: 523120
Annual Revenue: 114499783
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Sandler O'Neill + Partners L.P. is an investment banking firm that provides financial advisory balance sheet management brokerage and research services. It is headquartered in New York NY and was founded in 1988.

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Sandler ONeill + Partners LP. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: John Brown
Title: Managing Director
Email: jbrown@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 901 507 1429

Contact: Stephen Joseph
Title: Managing Director
Email: sjoseph@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 7848

Contact: Peter Buck
Title: Managing Director
Email: pbuck@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 415 978 5051

Contact: Casey Whitman
Title: Managing Director
Email: cwhitman@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 8061

Contact: Nicholas Lawler
Title: Director Of Communications
Email: nlawler@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 8071

Contact: Gus Economos
Email: geconomos@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800

Contact: John Barnidge
Title: Associate Director
Email: jbarnidge@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 312 281 3412





Maps
 

Contact: John Lambrou
Title: Vice President Technology
Location: 1251 Avenue of the Americas 6th Floor New York NY 10020
Email: jlambrou@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (571) 214-1687

Contact: Max Grinberg
Title: Director Information Technology
Location: 1251 Avenue of the Americas 6th Floor New York NY 10020
Email: mgrinberg@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800

Contact: Chuck Li
Title: Managing Director Information Technology
Location: 1251 Avenue of the Americas 6th Floor New York NY 10020
Email: cli@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800

Contact: Jeff Raitz
Title: Principal Technology
Location: 1251 Avenue of the Americas 6th Floor New York NY 10020
Email: jraitz@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7771





Maps
 

Contact: John Brown
Title: Managing Director
Email: jbrown@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 901 507 1429

Contact: Stephen Joseph
Title: Managing Director
Email: sjoseph@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 7848

Contact: Peter Buck
Title: Managing Director
Email: pbuck@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 415 978 5051

Contact: Casey Whitman
Title: Managing Director
Email: cwhitman@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 8061

Contact: Nicholas Lawler
Title: Director Of Communications
Email: nlawler@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 212 466 8071

Contact: Gus Economos
Email: geconomos@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800

Contact: David Sandler
Title: Mergers And Acquisitions
Email: dsandler@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 415 978 5006

Contact: John Barnidge
Title: Associate Director
Email: jbarnidge@sandleroneill.com
Phone: +1 312 281 3412

Contact: Frank Alagia
Email: falagia@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800





Maps
 

Email: tkillian@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800

Email: rcastrignano@sandleroneill.com
Phone: (212) 466-7800



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 2124667800

Port Date: 2014-04-02

DID Provider: VERIZON NEW YORK

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: SANDLER,O'NEILL

Phone Provider: Verizon (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Verizon

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: VERIZON NEW YORK

Hosting Provider: Honest Management

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Sandler ONeill + Partners LP News: