Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Virginia Premier Health Plan
 
 
Virginia Premier Health Plan
 
Employees: 2170
Founded: 1995
Location Count: 1
Phone: (804) 819-5151
Company Specialties: B2C
Main Industry Group: Hospitals / Health Care
SIC Code: 8099
NAICS Code: 621491
Annual Revenue: 534000000
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Virginia Premier Health Plan Inc. provides health care services for low income families. It is headquartered in Richmond Virginia.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Virginia Premier Health Plan
    TeligentIP, AireSpring, Birch, Windstream, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, nexVortex, Veracity, TPX, Vonage, West, YipTel, Comm-Core, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Outlook which is currently being used by Virginia Premier Health Plan
    TeligentIP, Windstream, EvolveIP, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Skype which is currently being used by Virginia Premier Health Plan

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Virginia Premier Health Plan. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@vapremier.com


Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Mike Parker
Title: Assistant VP Information Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: mparker@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5167

Contact: Peter Pavell
Title: Assistant VP Network Development Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: ppavell@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55397

Contact: Kyron Copeland
Title: Senior Director IT Program Management
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: kyron.copeland@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55483

Contact: Alicia Turner
Title: Associate Chief Operating Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: aturner@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55258

Contact: Tim Carpenter
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: tim.carpenter@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55164

Contact: Renee Miskimmin
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: renee.miskimmin@vapremier.com

Contact: David Summers
Title: Associate Chief Information Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: david.summers@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55177

Contact: Steven Zabel
Title: Director Information Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: steven.zabel@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55179

Contact: Donald Barnett
Title: Assistant VP Information Technology
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: donald.barnett@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55379

Contact: Linda Hines
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: linda.hines@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55163





Maps
 

Contact: Mike Parker
Title: Assistant VP Information Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: mparker@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5167

Contact: Kyron Copeland
Title: Senior Director IT Program Management
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: kyron.copeland@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55483

Contact: David Summers
Title: Associate Chief Information Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: david.summers@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55177

Contact: Steven Zabel
Title: Director Information Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: steven.zabel@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55179

Contact: Donald Barnett
Title: Assistant VP Information Technology
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: donald.barnett@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55379

Contact: Maximillian Unanka
Title: IT Operations Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: maximillian.unanka@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x56007

Contact: Jeffrey Coles
Title: Information Security & Risk Management Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: jeffrey.coles@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55700





Maps
 

Contact: Tim Carpenter
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: tim.carpenter@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55164





Maps
 

Contact: Peter Pavell
Title: Assistant VP Network Development Systems
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: ppavell@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55397

Contact: Will Spencer
Title: Senior Manager Information Security Response & Recovery
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: wspencer@vapremier.com

Contact: Louis Gary
Title: Senior Manager Infrastructure
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: louis.gary@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55194

Contact: Blessey Jacob
Title: Manager Clinical Applications
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: blessey.jacob@vapremier.com

Contact: Medelin Nolasco
Title: Manager Telecommunications
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: medelin.nolasco@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55593

Contact: David Arles
Title: Manager Data Warehouse
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: david.arles@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55279





Maps
 

Contact: Alicia Turner
Title: Associate Chief Operating Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: aturner@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55258





Maps
 

Contact: Renee Miskimmin
Title: Chief Marketing Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: renee.miskimmin@vapremier.com





Maps
 

Contact: Mark Cabrera
Title: System Support Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: mark.cabrera@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55015





Maps
 

Contact: Kate Maas
Email: kate.maas@vapremier.com

Contact: Regina Collier
Email: regina.collier@vapremier.com

Contact: Sheila Asplin
Email: sheila.asplin@vapremier.com

Contact: Gina Waldron
Email: gina.waldron@vapremier.com

Contact: Nicole Williams
Email: nicole.williams@vapremier.com

Contact: John Newbill
Title: Special Projects
Email: jnewbill@vapremier.com

Contact: Edward Maxson
Title: System Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: edward.maxson@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 363-7085

Contact: Tuyen Cao
Title: Infrastructure Administrator
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: tuyen.cao@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55203

Contact: Emily Ruge
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: emily.ruge@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55428

Contact: Gloria Winfield
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: gloria.winfield@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55401

Contact: Jhardian Cannon
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: jhardian.cannon@vapremier.com

Contact: Albert Hammond
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: albert.hammond@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55338

Contact: Chloe Morse
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: chloe.morse@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55105

Contact: Jamaal Davis
Title: Systems Configurations Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: jamaal.davis@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55311

Contact: Judy Jennings
Title: Systems Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: judy.jennings@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55139

Contact: Sam Moore
Title: Clinical Application Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: samuel.moore@vapremier.com

Contact: Dana Rodwell
Title: Database Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: dana.rodwell@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55173

Contact: Brian Alexander
Title: Systems Database Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: brian.alexander@vapremier.com

Contact: Erik Helsley
Title: Project Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: erik.helsley@vapremier.com

Contact: Rikita Parbadia
Title: Project Vendor Oversight Lead
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: rikita.parbadia@vapremier.com

Contact: Sara Jones
Title: Medical Informatics Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: sara.jones@vapremier.com

Contact: Sahana Maharjan
Title: Systems Applications Database & Business Intelligence Analyst
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: sahana.maharjan@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55243

Contact: Felicia Campbell
Title: Provider Services
Email: fcampbell@vapremier.com
Phone: +1 276 619 0963

Contact: Amanda Helton
Title: Provider Services
Email: ahelton@vapremier.com
Phone: +1 276 619 0966

Contact: Melanie Davis
Email: melanie.davis@vapremier.com

Contact: Linda Hines
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Location: 600 E Broad Street Suite 400 Richmond VA 23219
Email: linda.hines@vapremier.com
Phone: (804) 819-5151 x55163





Maps
 

Email: rgordon@vapremier.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Virginia Premier Health Plan
vapremier.com
Address: 213 N Jefferson St Roanoke, Roanoke 24016
Local Population: 6470
Phone: (540) 344-0700
3.5 Earthquake on 04/22/1991


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: RENT A CTR

Phone Provider: Verizon (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Verizon

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: VERIZON VIRGINIA

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14), Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

Advertising: AvantLink

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN

Widgets: WP-reCAPTCHA, Really Simple Discovery, AddEvent, Twitter-Timeline, Twemoji

General Technology Data: Microsoft Corporation, Open Graph Protocol, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon, Data Warehouse, RAID, SharePoint, Visio, HIPAA, Mitel, Call center, NTT America Inc., Vcu Health System Authority, Video Conferencing

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Virginia Premier Health Plan News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.31: (Contact Center Job) Director Quality Operations Glen Allen VA
  • 2018-07-02: (Rapid Growth) Significant growth in Glen Allen VA
  • 201808.13: (IT Job) Business Analyst II Richmond VA
  • 201808.09: (IT Job) Compliance Analyst II Glen Allen VA
  • 201809.03: (IT Job) Data Warehouse Developer II Richmond VA
  • 201808.21: (IT Job) Manager Encounters Richmond VA
  • 201901.02: (Blacklisted) The website vapremier.com was listed on: 44.61.229.35.dnsbl.njabl.org.
  • 201810.04: (Server Down) vapremier.com is down
  • 201812.05: (New Data Center Provider) Virginia Premier Health Plan moved their web servers from Google Cloud to Google LLC
  • 201811.09: (New Data Center Provider) Virginia Premier Health Plan moved their web servers from Vcu Health System Authority to Google Cloud
  • 201812.01: An email (donald.barnett@vapremier.com) from Virginia Premier Health Plan was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Apollo.
  • 201812.25: An email (jeffrey.coles@vapremier.com) from Virginia Premier Health Plan was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Apollo.