Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Dollar Tree
 
 
Dollar Tree
 
Employees: 176800
Industry: Airlines/Aviation
Location Count: 147
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter
Market Value: 17403742000
Sales: 20719200000
Employee Growth: 5.36
Assets: 15701.6

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    MASERGY MASERGY offers IT Security as a managed service, which is something Dollar Tree was recently looking for (Details: SYSTEMS ANALYST Chesapeake VA).
    Wow has a strategic alliance with Dollar Tree

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Dollar Tree. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 


People

 
 
Company Contacts:
 
Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@dollartree.com

Contact: Bob Sasser
Title: Ceo
Email: BSasser@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Barry Wilson
Title: Regional Human Resources Manager
Email: BWilson@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Curtis Corl
Title: Vice President
Email: CCorl@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Dean Jones
Title: Vice President Transportation
Email: DJones@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Frank Torrell
Title: Vice President, Asset Protection
Email: FTorrell@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Gary Maxwell
Title: Chief Supply Chain Officer
Email: GMaxwell@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Heather Duncan
Title: Director of Corporate Marketing and Branding
Email: HDuncan@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Janet McElhanon
Title: Merchandise Manager
Email: JMcElhanon@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Jonathan Theroux
Title: Director of Benefits
Email: JTheroux@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Aaron Scolnick
Title: Category Director/DMM
Email: AScolnick@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Beth Berman
Title: Deputy General Counsel
Email: BBerman@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Jeff Auld
Title: Merchandising Manager - Food
Email: JAuld@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Jon Elder
Title: VP Tax
Email: JElder@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: John Fox
Title: Sr. Project Manager
Email: JFox@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Keith Johnson
Title: Director of Store Design
Email: KJohnson@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Michael Bailey
Title: Vice President GMM Variety
Email: MBailey@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Paul Jones
Title: Vice President of Applications
Email: PJones@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Roger Dean
Title: Treasurer
Email: RDean@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Lisa McCoy
Title: Operating Tax Director
Email: LMcCoy@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Larry Neiditz
Title: Director, Talent Acquisition, North America
Email: LNeiditz@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Michael Proffitt
Title: Vice President- Property Management Dollar Tree/ Family Dollar Stores
Email: MProffitt@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Mark Russell
Title: VP / GMM
Email: MRussell@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Mike Saltzer
Title: vp gmm
Email: MSaltzer@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Mike Witynski
Title: President & COO
Email: MWitynski@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Rick Wilkinson
Title: VP - Logistics Services
Email: RWilkinson@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Samantha Wion
Title: Talent Acquisition Specialist
Email: SWion@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Thomas G.
Title: Regional Director
Email: TG.@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Tim Gleim
Title: Director, Retail Store Development
Email: TGleim@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Tom McAloon
Title: SVP, Store Operations
Email: TMcAloon@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Travis McNail
Title: Director, Associate Relations
Email: TMcNail@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562

Contact: Natasha Pendell
Title: Director of Strategic Sourcing and Procurement
Email: NPendell@dollartree.com
Phone: 8142389562


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details

Need a tenant list? Go to: www.AddressListReport.com



Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 164 Milford Road, US Business 209 East Stroudsburg, PA
Phone: 8142389562




Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 3916 Kemp Blvd Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 8142389562
Near-Net Fiber: Birch (528 ft),TelePacific (528 ft),TWC (459 ft)
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.9 Earthquake on 04/29/1998




Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 3900 Yankee Hill Rd Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 8142389562
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.6 Earthquake on 12/17/2009




Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 128 E Yakima Jerome, ID 83338
Phone: 8142389562
Recent Natural Disasters: 3.5 Earthquake on 11/04/2002




Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 456 ,
Phone: 8142389562




Maps
 

Dollar Tree
Address: 170 ,
Phone: 8142389562


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8142389562

Port Date: 1900-01-01

DID Provider: VERIZON PENNSYLVANIA

Phone Type: LANDLINE

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: VERIZON PENNSYLVANIA

Data Center: Oracle Corporation

Marketing Platforms: Mirus Research

Media: Thomson Reuters Multimedia Center,VioStream

Analytics: Loopfuse,MerchantAdvantage,Extole

Widgets: 500 Friends,Activa Live Chat

General Technology Data: Data Warehouse,Android,Cisco,Disaster Recovery,AkamaiGHost,Oracle Corporation,Call center,Google Apps

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Dollar Tree News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-04-25 (IT Job Posting): DC TECHNICAL SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR Windsor CT
  • 2018-04-05 (Contact Center): EVENING CALL CENTER SUPERVISOR Chesapeake VA
  • 2018-03-19 (IT Job Posting): COMPUTER OPERATOR I Chesapeake VA
  • 2018-03-16 (IT Job Posting): SECURITY OPERATIONS CENTER MANAGER Chesapeake VA
  • 2018-03-14 (IT Job Posting): HELPDESK SUPPORT SERVICES ANALYST Chesapeake VA
  • 2018-03-12 (IT Job Posting): NETWORK SECURITY ANALYST Chesapeake VA
  • 2018-01-02 (IT Job Posting): TECHNICAL SUPPORT HELP DESK Chesapeake VA
  • 2017-11-15 (IT Job Posting): SECURITY OPERATIONS CENTER MANAGER Chesapeake VA
  • 2017-10-10 (IT Security Job): SYSTEMS ANALYST Chesapeake VA

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Security Vulnerabilities:
 
  • Weak domain registry deletion protection detected on dollartree.com
  • dollartree.com has weak protection from unsolicitied transfers at the registry
  • Unable to renew domain (possibly due to a legal dispute)
  • DMARC is not enabled, making it easier for spammers to use the domain
  • SSL Not Enabled On dollartree.com
  • Weak domain deletion protection
  • Registry updates need stronger protection on dollartree.com
  • Weak domain update protection
  • HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enforced, which may put sensitive information at risk
  • DNSSEC needed to help prevent forged records for the website identiy