Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
HireRight
 
 
HireRight
 
Employees: 1330
Founded: 1995
Location Count: 10
Social Profiles: Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 17917
Company Websites: krollbackgroundscreening.com, hireright.org, hireright.co.uk, hirerite.com, hireright.ee, hirerightnow.com, hire-right.com
Company Specialties: SAAS,B2B,Information Technology & Services,Technology
Business Sector: Information Technology
Main Industry Group: Software & Services
Industry Category: Internet Software & Services
SIC Code: 48
NAICS Code: 51
Headquarters: 3349 Michelson Dr Irvine CA 92612 USA
Company Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
US Alexa Ranking: 4884
Global Alexa Ranking: 18857
Annual Revenue: 0
Parent Company: "usis.com"
Company Type: private

Company Overview: HireRight Inc. On August 3 2010 HireRight parent company Altegrity Risk International announced it had completed the acquisition of Kroll Inc.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    MASERGY MASERGY offers IT Security as a managed service, which is something HireRight was recently looking for (Details: Cyber Security Incident Response Manager Irvine CA).
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by HireRight

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 



Search For Contacts on LinkedIn

Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Chris Mitchell
Title: Information Security Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: chris.mitchell@hireright.com

Contact: Ayman Shoukry
Title: Chief Technology Officer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: ayman.shoukry@hireright.com

Contact: Vandy Uat
Title: Systems Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: vandy.uat@hireright.com

Contact: Michael Bohannon
Title: Project Manager Technical Operations
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: michael.bohannon@hireright.com

Contact: Sheri Smith
Title: Manager IT Purchasing
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: sheri.smith@hireright.com

Contact: James Harney
Title: Technical Support Analyst
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: james.harney@hireright.com

Contact: Daniel Schmidt
Title: Desktop Support & Systems Engineer
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: daniel.schmidt@hireright.com

Contact: Conal Thompson
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 3349 Michelson Dr. Suite 150 Irvine CA 92612
Email: conal.thompson@hireright.com

Contact: Kevin Huang
Title: Oracle Database Administrator
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: kevin.huang@hireright.com
Phone: (949) 428-5800 x4285667

Contact: Russ Henderson
Title: Manager Global IT Systems
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: russ.henderson@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1860

Contact: Gene Webster
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: gene.webster@hireright.com

Contact: Chad Dowling
Title: Director Business Intelligence
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: chad.dowling@hireright.com
Phone: (615) 577-2393

Contact: Joe Zuniga
Title: Desktop Support Specialist
Location: 4600 Park Road Suite 500 Charlotte NC 28209
Email: joe.zuniga@hireright.com
Phone: (980) 235-1099

Contact: Elliott Peterson
Title: Vice President Technology & Infrastructure
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: elliott.peterson@hireright.com
Phone: (949) 428-1841

Contact: Carrie Binkley
Title: BI Systems Analyst
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: carrie.binkley@hireright.com
Phone: (615) 577-2341

Contact: Justin Newton
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: justin.newton@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1975

Contact: Jason Sanderson
Title: Systems Engineer III
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: jason.sanderson@hireright.com
Phone: (615) 577-2519

Contact: Mark Haaksma
Title: Director Global Enterprise Architecture
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: mark.haaksma@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Tom Spaeth
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: tom.spaeth@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Annette Parker
Title: Secretary
Email: annette.parker@hireright.com
Phone: +1 918 270 5113

Contact: Diane Pressel
Title: Project Manager Implementation
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: diane.pressel@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1932

Contact: Scotty Williams
Title: Vice President Corporate Development
Location: 3349 Michelson Dr. Suite 150 Irvine CA 92612
Email: scotty.williams@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Bob White
Title: Chief Operations Officer
Location: 3349 Michelson Dr. Suite 150 Irvine CA 92612
Email: bob.white@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Teresa Fitzgibbons
Email: teresa.fitzgibbons@hireright.com

Contact: Jim Yang
Email: jim.yang@hireright.com

Contact: Sarah Lachapell
Title: Customer Service
Email: sarah.lachapell@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Allison Cooper
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: allison.cooper@hireright.com

Contact: Heather Neumann
Title: Senior Business Systems Analyst
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: heather.neumann@hireright.com

Contact: Amelia Stanford
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: amelia.stanford@hireright.com

Contact: Erik Dewey
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: erik.dewey@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1862





Maps
 

Contact: Mark Hardt
Title: Network Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: mark.hardt@hireright.com
Phone: (949) 428-5915

Contact: Ray Clouse
Title: Senior Systems Application Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: ray.clouse@hireright.com

Contact: Nicholai Brooks
Title: Senior Systems Applications Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: nicholai.brooks@hireright.com

Contact: Manzoor Mohammed
Title: Systems Application Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: manzoor.mohammed@hireright.com

Contact: Shawn Rossman
Title: Telecom Engineer
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: shawn.rossman@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1977

Contact: Darrin Taylor
Title: Network Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: darrin.taylor@hireright.com
Phone: (949) 428-5916

Contact: John Bottorff
Title: Cyber Security Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: john.bottorff@hireright.com

Contact: James Wolff
Title: System Application Engineer
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: james.wolff@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1999

Contact: Felicia Andrews
Title: Senior Systems Application Engineer
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: felicia.andrews@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1994





Maps
 

Contact: Dawn Hirsch
Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: dawn.hirsch@hireright.com
Phone: (918) 858-1850





Maps
 

Contact: Slava Gussev
Title: Senior Director Software Development
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: slava.gussev@hireright.com

Contact: Craig McQuistion
Title: Manager Software Engineering
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: craig.mcquistion@hireright.com

Contact: Adem Merdzic
Title: Software Engineer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: adem.merdzic@hireright.com

Contact: Mangal Kishor Shrestha
Title: Software Architect
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: mangal.shrestha@hireright.com

Contact: Peter Goins
Title: Principal Software Engineer
Location: 14002 East 21st Street Suite 1200 Tulsa OK 74134
Email: peter.goins@hireright.com





Maps
 

Contact: Brad Wilson
Email: brad.wilson@hireright.com

Contact: Brenda Fields
Title: Help Desk Analyst
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: brenda.fields@hireright.com
Phone: (980) 235-1097

Contact: Katy Britto
Title: Director DHS Solutions
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: katy.britto@hireright.com
Phone: (980) 235-1095

Contact: Vlad Zyaikin
Title: Senior Systems Architect
Location: Liivalaia 13 Tallinn Harju maakond 10116
Email: vzyaikin@hireright.com

Contact: Angela Mcelyea
Email: angela.mcelyea@hireright.com

Contact: Anthony Peck
Title: Sharepoint Administrator
Location: 100 Centerview Drive Suite 300 Nashville TN 37214
Email: anthony.peck@hireright.com

Contact: Guy Abramo
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: guy.abramo@hireright.com

Contact: Brian Copple
Title: General Counsel
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: brian.copple@hireright.com

Contact: Nate Gabelman
Title: Chief Customer Officer
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: nate.gabelman@hireright.com

Contact: Julia Martinson
Title: Data Warehouse Architect
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: julia.martinson@hireright.com
Phone: (949) 428-5994

Contact: Ricardo Mercado
Title: .Net Developer
Location: 4600 Park Road Suite 500 Charlotte NC 28209
Email: ricardo.mercado@hireright.com
Phone: (980) 235-1817

Contact: Steve Girdler
Title: Managing Director EMEA & APAC
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: steve.girdler@hireright.com

Contact: Lara MacLean
Title: Business Analyst
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: lara.maclean@hireright.com

Contact: Praful Dabir
Title: Director Product Management
Location: 5151 California Drive Irvine CA 92617
Email: praful.dabir@hireright.com

Contact: Kristine Clark
Title: Business Analyst
Location: 4600 Park Road Suite 500 Charlotte NC 28209
Email: kristine.clark@hireright.com





Maps
 

Email: customerservice@hireright.com

Email: documentation@hireright.com

Email: expresssupport@hireright.com

Email: customertraining@hireright.com

Email: ohscustomerservice@hireright.com

Email: lucas.rehburg@hireright.com

Email: customersupport@hireright.com

Email: kkure@hireright.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 1740 Julia Way Riverside, Riverside 92501
Local Population: 17770
Phone: (951) 784-0602
7.3 Earthquake on 06/28/1992




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 70 University Ave Toronto ON M5J 2M4 Canada Old Toronto, ON M5J 2M4
Phone: (951) 784-0602




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 6S541 Naper Blvd Naperville, IL 60540
Local Population: 42090
Phone: (951) 784-0602
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 1001 West Southern Avenue Mesa, Mesa 85210
Local Population: 33540
Phone: (951) 784-0602
4 Earthquake on 11/02/2015




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 720-100 University Ave Toronto ON M5J 1V6 Canada Nashville, TN 37214
Local Population: 28020
Phone: (951) 784-0602
2.6 Earthquake on 07/08/2001




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: Lemoore CA 93245 USA Lemoore, CA 93245
Local Population: 33790
Phone: (951) 784-0602
5.97 Earthquake on 09/29/2004




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 2685 Palmer St # B Missoula, MT 59808
Local Population: 17600
Phone: (951) 784-0602
5.8 Earthquake on 07/06/2017




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 100 Centerview Dr Nashville, TN 37214
Local Population: 28020
Phone: (951) 784-0602
2.6 Earthquake on 07/08/2001




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 3349 Michelson Dr #150 Irvine, CA 92612
Local Population: 19970
Phone: (951) 784-0602
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

HireRight Tulsa
hireright.com
Address: 14002 E 21st St Suite 1200 Tulsa, OK 74134
Local Population: 18970
Phone: (951) 784-0602
5.8 Earthquake on 09/03/2016


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: Riverside, CA

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T California (Total Outages: 20)

Second Line Provider: AT&T California (Total Outages: 20)

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local (Total Outages: 20)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: AT&T INC

RSS Technology: FeedBurner

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: Office 365 (Total Outages: 14), Proofpoint

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

SSL Services: GlobalSign

Marketing Platforms: Siteimprove

Customer Relationship Platforms: Pardot (SalesForce)

Framework: Express.com

Analytics: Heap, Google-Analytics, Optimizely

CDN: Cloudflare, jQuery-CDN, Twitter-CDN

Widgets: Twitter-Timeline, AddEvent, LivePerson

General Technology Data: HireRight LLC, Server environments, SolarWinds, MCSA, Avaya, Android, Proofpoint Inc., HireRight - Employment Background Checks, ZenDesk

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
HireRight News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.22: (News) Hireright Job Summary Responsible for working closely with lo...
  • 2018-05-11: (News) 11th Annual HireRight Benchmark Survey Reveals 73% of Organizations Plan to...
  • 2018-03-30: (News) Annual HireRight Transportation Industry Survey Finds 76 Percent of Organiz...
  • 2018-02-19: (News) Background Screening (Hireright) Singapore Pte Ltd Search and apply for lat...
  • 2018-01-15: (News) California firm to close its Charlotte office lay off 93 employees Charlotte Observer A firm called HireRight is closing its Charlotte office on Park Road a move that will result in the loss of 93 jobs. HireRight an Irvine Calif.-based company that provid
  • 201809.11: (News) Global Employment Screening Services Market 2018 First Advantage HireRig...
  • 2017-11-30: (News) HireRight and Beeline Team Up Offering Verification for Third-party Workers HR Technologist Employee verification solutions company HireRight has recently partnered with Beeline a recognized player in the extended workforce management segment. HireRight
  • 2018-01-10: (News) HireRight Announces Enhanced Drug and Healthcare Screening Program Featuring the Largest ... Business Wire (press release) IRVINE Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--HireRight a leading provider of global employment background checks drug and health screening educat
  • 201810.08: (News) New Updates Regarding San Francisco Ban the Box and More In February 2014 ...
  • 2018-03-09: (News) Office Manager View details and apply for this office manager job in London...
  • 2018-02-22: (News) Software Developer View details and apply for this software developer job i...
  • 2018-01-15: (News) Training officer in London | HireRight View details and apply for this training officer job in London with HireRight on totaljobs. HireRight have an exciting opportunity for Training Officer to join their growing team based in Wapping London.
  • 201809.12: (IT Job) Director Business Applications Irvine CA
  • 201809.1: (IT Job) Director Infosec (Information Security) Operations Irvine CA
  • 201901.19: (IT Job) InfoSec Analyst (Governance Risk Compliance) Irvine CA
  • 201809.05: (IT Job) Security Engineer (Network) Irvine CA
  • 201808.08: (IT Job) Senior Systems Engineer Tulsa OK
  • 201810.03: (Server Down) hireright.com is down
  • 201811.27: (Website Traffic Change) HireRight has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 4048 places.
  • 201810.24: (Website Traffic Change) HireRight has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 8130 places.
  • 201901.07: (Website Traffic Change) HireRight Tulsa has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 478 places.
  • 201901.16: (Website Traffic Change) HireRight Tulsa has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 801 places.
  • 201901.05: (Website Traffic Change) HireRight Tulsa has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 1352 places.
  • 201808.5: (Subnet Expansion) AT&T with experience in e-Recruiting has increased their SubNets by 21 percent
  • 201808.5: (IP Expansion) AT&T with experience in e-Recruiting has increased their IPs by 18 percent
  • 201812.12: An email (elliott.peterson@hireright.com) from HireRight was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: AdaptApollo.
  • 201811.18: An email (james.wolff@hireright.com) from HireRight was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Apollo.