Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Long & Foster Companies
 
 
Long & Foster Companies
 
Employees: 12000
Founded: 1968
Location Count: 33
Phone: (703) 653-8500
Company Specialties: B2B/B2C
Main Industry Group: Real Estate / Property Management
SIC Code: 6531
NAICS Code: 531210
Annual Revenue: 51500000000
Fiscal Year End: 12
Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Long & Foster are the largest privately-owned real estate company in the US functioning in the Mid-Atlantic region with over 150000 agents and nearly 230 sales offices. They provides services such as the sale and purchase of real estate mortgage insurance assistance and relocation and settlement services.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, nexVortex, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Office 365 which is currently being used by Long & Foster Companies

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Sam Jackson
Title: Director Information Services Training
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: sam.jackson@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Costa Hasiotis
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: costa.hasiotis@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Jason Wiehe
Title: IS Technical Support Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: jason.wiehe@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Terrence Dwyer
Title: Senior VP & Chief Information Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: terry.dwyer@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5500

Contact: Scott Raba
Title: IT Support Technician
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: scott.raba@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: John Holtz
Title: Senior Project Manager Information Technology
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: john.holtz@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5584

Contact: Doug Pryor
Title: Senior Project Manager Information Technology
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: doug.pryor@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5541

Contact: John Schweighardt
Title: Vice President Information Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: john.schweighardt@longandfoster.com
Phone: (919) 785-4420

Contact: Jay Richardson
Title: Systems Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: jay.richardson@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5524

Contact: Gil Cillan
Title: Database Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: gil.cillan@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5575

Contact: Jim Carroll
Title: Senior Director Information Technology
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: jim.carroll@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5510

Contact: Brian Smallwood
Title: Information Technology Network Specialist
Location: 1312 Bellona Avenue Lutherville MD 21093
Email: brian.smallwood@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500





Maps
 

Contact: Bruce Enger
Title: Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: bruce.enger@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8520





Maps
 

Contact: Shane Pate
Title: Manager Network Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: shane.pate@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5512

Contact: Jeffrey Detwiler
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: jeff.detwiler@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8510

Contact: Gary Scott
Title: President General Brokerage
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: gary.scott@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8558

Contact: Boomer Foster Jr.
Title: President General Brokerage
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: larry.foster@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8577

Contact: Tim Wilson
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer Affiliated Businesses Prosperity Home Mortgage LLC
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: tim.wilson@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8533

Contact: Michael Maddiex
Title: President Long & Foster Settlement Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: michael.maddiex@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 877-7501

Contact: Patrick Bain
Title: President Long & Foster Insurance
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: patrick.bain@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 877-7601

Contact: Bob Albanese
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: bob.albanese@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Cindy Ariosa
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 1312 Bellona Avenue Lutherville MD 21093
Email: cindy.ariosa@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Ron Clarke
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: ron.clarke@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Paul Foster
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: paul.foster@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8514

Contact: Karen Kidwell
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: karen.kidwell@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 880-3663

Contact: Lonnie Plaster
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: lonnie.plaster@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 880-3664

Contact: Greg Scott
Title: Vice President Branch Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: greg.scott@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 877-7532

Contact: Leo Colbert
Title: Manager IS Accounts
Location: 4435 Waterfront Drive Bowers Nelms Fonville Boulevard Suite 400 Glen Allen VA 23060
Email: leo@longandfoster.com
Phone: (804) 822-3205

Contact: Terry Spahr
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: terry.spahr@longandfoster.com
Phone: (610) 420-1787

Contact: Joseph Donahay
Title: Project Manager & Supervisor Telecommunications
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: joseph.donahay@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Kenneth Fagan
Title: Senior VP & Regional Manager Southern Maryland
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: kenneth.fagan@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500





Maps
 

Contact: Matthew Croxton
Title: Operations Support Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: matthew.croxton@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500





Maps
 

Contact: Barry Redler
Title: Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: barry.redler@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8353





Maps
 

Contact: Brian Evans
Title: Senior VP & Chief Legal Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: brian.evans@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8550





Maps
 

Contact: Lisa Riccardelli
Title: Account Manager Information Systems
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: lisa.riccardelli@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Giovanni Rodriguez
Title: IT Account Manager (Northern VA Region)
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: giovanni.rodriguez@longandfoster.com
Phone: (571) 298-8482

Contact: Scott Spears
Title: Account Manager IT Services (Pennsylvania Region)
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: scott.spears@longandfoster.com
Phone: (267) 825-7731





Maps
 

Contact: Don Pham
Title: Data Center Engineer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: don.pham@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 574-6397

Contact: Daniela Lyons
Title: Help Desk Technician
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: daniela.lyons@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Alexander Larraona
Title: Help Desk Technician
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: alexander.larraona@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500





Maps
 

Contact: Lydia Martinez
Title: Senior VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: lydia.martinez@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8560





Maps
 

Contact: Meg Huffaker
Title: Director eCommerce
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: meg.huffaker@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5504

Contact: Carolyn Pugh
Title: Director Project Management Office
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: carolyn.pugh@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5540

Contact: Abel Jung
Title: Network Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: abel.jung@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5514

Contact: Adam Fulton
Title: Application Analyst III
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: adam.fulton@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 574-6398

Contact: Matt Cole
Title: Network Administrator
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: matt.cole@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500

Contact: Stephen King
Title: Senior Business Analyst
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: stephen.king@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-5586

Contact: George Eastment III
Title: Vice Chairman
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: george.eastment@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8505

Contact: Nick DAmbrosia
Title: Principal Broker & Broker of Record
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: nick.dambrosia@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8345

Contact: Camille Mims
Title: Regional VP Corporate Real Estate Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: camille.mims@longandfoster.com
Phone: (919) 785-4351

Contact: Vicki Hamp
Title: Senior VP Corporate Real Estate Services
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: vicki.hamp@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 877-7814

Contact: Ali Ahmed
Title: Information Analyst
Location: 14501 George Carter Way Chantilly VA 20151
Email: ali.ahmed@longandfoster.com
Phone: (703) 653-8500



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Virginia Properties
Address: 412 Libbie Ave # 2 Richmond, VA 23226
Local Population: 15230
Phone: (703) 653-8500
5.8 Earthquake on 08/24/2011




Maps
 

Long & Foster Stony Point Richmond
Address: 2800 Buford Rd #105 Richmond, VA 23235
Local Population: 30040
Phone: (703) 653-8500
Tornado Watch has been issued in Richmond,River Flood Warning has been issued in Richmond,Tornado Warning has been issued in Richmond,Flash Flood Warning has been issued in Richmond




Maps
 

Long & Foster Bethesda All Points
Address: 4701 Sangamore Rd Bethesda, MD 20816
Local Population: 15300
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster Chevy Chase Circle
Address: 5518 Connecticut Ave NW Washington, DC 20015
Local Population: 14530
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster Old Town Alexandria
Address: 400 King St Alexandria, VA 22314
Local Population: 29100
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster Lake Gaston Bracey
Address: 3840 State Rte 903 Bracey, VA 23919
Local Population: 1960
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.8 Earthquake on 10/21/1998




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey
Address: 1000 St Albans Dr Suite 400 Raleigh, NC 27609
Local Population: 32080
Phone: (703) 653-8500
2.7 Earthquake on 07/12/1993




Maps
 

Long & Foster Bethesda Old Georgetown Rd
Address: 7700 Old Georgetown Rd Ste 120 Bethesda, MD 20814
Local Population: 25370
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Long & Foster Greenville
Address: 3801 Kennett Pike d200 Greenville, DE 19807
Local Population: 7690
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Long & Foster Real Estate Sales Office
Address: 6862 Elm St McLean, VA 22101
Local Population: 29110
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster Realtors
Address: 321 Main St Reisterstown, MD 21136
Local Population: 33140
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Long & Foster Reston
Address: 2100 Reston, VA 20191
Local Population: 27900
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster Phoenix
Address: 14228 Jarrettsville Pike Phoenix, MD 21131
Local Population: 7470
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Long & Foster Realtors
Address: 116 E Pulaski Hwy Elkton, MD 21921
Local Population: 38390
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Long & Foster Logan Circle Washington
Address: 1529-B 14th St NW Washington, DC 20005
Local Population: 9780
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.6 Earthquake on 07/16/2010




Maps
 

Long & Foster College Park
Address: 9094 Baltimore Ave College Park, MD 20740
Local Population: 18780
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.2 Earthquake on 04/23/1984




Maps
 

Long & Foster Hockessin
Address: 7465 Lancaster Pike m Hockessin, DE 19707
Local Population: 16930
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994




Maps
 

Digiovanni Sally
Address: 7400 New Lagrange Road Louisville, KY 40222
Local Population: 19880
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.9 Earthquake on 01/25/1990




Maps
 

Long & Foster Elizabeth City
Address: 1100 W Ehringhaus St Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Local Population: 33320
Phone: (703) 653-8500
2.9 Earthquake on 02/11/2014




Maps
 

Long & Foster Realtors
Address: 5122 Cottonwood Ct Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Local Population: 55360
Phone: (703) 653-8500
5.8 Earthquake on 08/24/2011




Maps
 

Long & Foster Realtors
Address: 400 Roanoke St Christiansburg, VA 24073
Local Population: 26270
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3.5 Earthquake on 04/22/1991




Maps
 

Long & Foster Companies
Address: Vasari Dr Jacksonville, FL 32216
Local Population: 32850
Phone: (703) 653-8500




Maps
 

Long & Foster
Address: Independence KS Independence, KS 67301
Local Population: 11080
Phone: (703) 653-8500
3 Earthquake on 10/01/2014




Maps
 

Long & Foster Avalon
Address: 2997 Dune Dr Avalon, NJ 08202
Local Population: 1300
Phone: (703) 653-8500




Maps
 

Long & Foster Property Management Salisbury
Address: 1405 S Salisbury, MD 21801
Local Population: 23990
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.1 Earthquake on 12/01/2017




Maps
 

Long & Foster Culpeper
Address: 15169 Montanus Dr Culpeper, VA 22701
Local Population: 32080
Phone: (703) 653-8500
5.8 Earthquake on 08/24/2011




Maps
 

Teresa A. Burton
Address: 450 900 E Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Local Population: 11760
Phone: (703) 653-8500
4.7 Earthquake on 09/25/1987


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 7036538500

Port Date: 2011-04-25

DID Provider: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: LONG AND FOSTER

Phone Provider: Windstream (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: PAETEC

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: Paetec Communications

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: PAETEC COMMUNICATIONS

Email Services: , Office 365

DNS Provider: DNS Made Easy

Analytics: New Relic, Visual-Website-Optimizer, Google-Analytics

JavaScriptLibraries: Slick JS

CDN: Cloudflare, BootstrapCDN

Widgets: Google-Font-API, AddEvent, WP-reCAPTCHA, Pinterest, Viewport Meta, Font Awesome

General Technology Data: Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Long & Foster Companies News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201811.27 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Long & Foster Companies has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 1790 places.
  • 201811.23 (Company NewsAcquisition): An email (ron.clarke@longandfoster.com) from Long & Foster Companies was recently found among data stolen from a security breach involving: Adapt, Apollo, Exactis.
  • 201811.02 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Long & Foster Companies has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 997 places.
  • 201810.23 (Possible Office MoveProgramming Job): Long & Foster Philadelphia has seen a significant boost in website traffic. There global Alexa ranking jumped 17247 places.
  • 201809.27 (Company NewsCompany News): Long & Foster Companies added DNS Made Easy to their DNS records
  • 201809.27 (Company NewsCompany News): Long & Foster Companies added Domaincontrol to their DNS records
  • 201809.12 (Company NewsCompany News): Long & Foster Companies added Office 365 to their DNS records
  • 201807.29 (Company News0): Long & Foster Philadelphia has increased their IPs by 46 percent
  • 201807.29 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): 402 Ninth has increased their SubNets by 53 percent
  • 2017-10-11 (Black Listed): 72.240.93.208.bl.csma.biz, 72.240.93.208.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 72.240.93.208.tor.ahbl.org