Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Granger Medical
 
 
Granger Medical
 
Founded: 0
Location Count: 35
Company Websites: wucmd.com
Company Contact Numbers: 18017979033, 18017979466, 18019931800, 18019931699, 18019653670, 18012668664, 18012649031, 18019653535, 18019653467, 18015319453
US Alexa Ranking: 0
Global Alexa Ranking: 7897629
Annual Revenue: 0
Company Type: private

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Granger Medical. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Monica Chidester
Title: Medical Assistant
Location: Henderson, Nevada
Email: MChidester@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Elizabeth Wicks
Title: medical assistant
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: EWicks@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664





Maps
 

Contact: David Tanner
Email: DTanner@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Katriella Jolles
Email: KJolles@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Jeremy Mitchell
Email: JMitchell@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Valerie Oquendo
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: VOquendo@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Martin Radwin
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Ogden, Utah
Email: MRadwin@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Tim Ledbetter
Email: TLedbetter@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Tammie Price
Email: TPrice@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Tangie Williams
Email: TWilliams@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Adriana Bjerke
Email: ABjerke@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Sylvia Morin
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: SMorin@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Steph Granger
Email: SGranger@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Connor England
Email: CEngland@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Mary Belt
Email: MBelt@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Paul Plaizier
Email: PPlaizier@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Orrenzo Sndyer
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: OSndyer@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Sheila Mota
Email: SMota@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Nick A.
Email: NA.@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Tim Hollingsed
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: THollingsed@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Willy Bautner
Email: WBautner@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Orrenzo Snyder
Title: Physician
Location: West Jordan, Utah
Email: OSnyder@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Cindy Merrell
Title: Phlebotomist Supervisor
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: CMerrell@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Thi-ly Downing
Email: TDowning@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Dana Granger
Email: DGranger@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Nicole Hiatt
Email: NHiatt@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Carrie Briscoe
Email: CBriscoe@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Jonathan Olsen
Email: JOlsen@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Sandeep Chowdhary
Email: SChowdhary@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Kael Kleinman
Email: KKleinman@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Karimeh Moudavi
Title: Phlebotomist
Location: West Covina, California
Email: KMoudavi@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: DeAnn Andreason
Email: DAndreason@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Natalie Ellis
Email: NEllis@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Greg Slater
Email: GSlater@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Stacy Bero
Email: SBero@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Taylor French
Email: TFrench@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Easton Jackson
Email: EJackson@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Pablo Elias
Email: PElias@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Denise Morita
Email: DMorita@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Katie Griffin
Title: Granger medical clinic
Location: Greater Salt Lake City Area
Email: KGriffin@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Saurabh Shah
Email: SShah@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Erica Baiden
Email: EBaiden@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Randy Fillmore
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Greater Salt Lake City Area
Email: RFillmore@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Pinky Kotwal
Title: Granger Medical
Location: Greater Salt Lake City Area
Email: PKotwal@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Stephen Kimball
Email: SKimball@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Adrian Meinor
Email: AMeinor@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Kristina Robinson
Email: KRobinson@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Brandon Haefling
Email: BHaefling@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Bruce Montgomerie
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Greater Salt Lake City Area
Email: BMontgomerie@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Bailey Banbury
Email: BBanbury@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Bob Huckvale
Email: BHuckvale@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Amber Roberts
Email: ARoberts@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Rhonda Granger
Email: RGranger@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Craig Davis
Email: CDavis@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: David Cole
Email: DCole@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Lia-Ana Chebeleu
Email: LChebeleu@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Jordyn Aspyn
Email: JAspyn@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Vincent A.
Email: VA.@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: TIFFANY GRANGER
Title: JIB LOCAL 3
Location: Fresh Meadows, New York
Email: TGRANGER@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Melinda Stoic
Email: MStoic@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Veronica Mathis
Email: VMathis@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Lynne Granger
Title: Bedford Hospital NHS Trust
Location: Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Email: LGranger@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Sandra Jones
Email: SJones@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Brandon Hansen
Email: BHansen@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Melinda Perry
Email: MPerry@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Nicholas Harney
Email: NHarney@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Gil Mcdougald
Email: GMcdougald@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Adam Williams
Email: AWilliams@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Andrea Olsen
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: AOlsen@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Simona Bibby
Email: SBibby@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Summer West
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: West Jordan, Utah
Email: SWest@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Erin Washburn
Email: EWashburn@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Liana DHulst
Email: LDHulst@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Adrienne Sirstins
Email: ASirstins@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Diane McCracken
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: West Jordan, Utah
Email: DMcCracken@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Savannah Hampton
Email: SHampton@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Crystal Amezquita
Email: CAmezquita@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Leah Carroll
Email: LCarroll@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: Amber Uong
Title: Granger Medical Clinic
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Email: AUong@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664

Contact: John ODonnell
Email: JODonnell@summiturologygroup.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: (801) 266-8664



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic
Address: 3968 W Crossing Dr # 100 Riverton, UT 84096
Local Population: 42280
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Alta View
Address: 9600 S 1300 E Suite 302 Sandy, UT 84094
Local Population: 26160
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic
Address: 3725 4100 S West Valley City, UT 84120
Local Population: 52230
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 09/25/1987




Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic- Asthma & Allergy
Address: 1121 E 3900 S C130 Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Local Population: 20570
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.4 Earthquake on 03/17/1992




Maps
 

Granger Medical Sandy
Address: 8706 700 E Suite 203 Sandy, UT 84070
Local Population: 25150
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Summit Urology
Address: 1159 N 200 E N #300 American Fork, UT 84003
Local Population: 45260
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic
Address: 1551 S Renaissance Towne Dr Ste. 370 Bountiful, UT 84010
Local Population: 43570
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 09/25/1987




Maps
 

Granger Medical West Jordan
Address: 3181 W 9000 S West Jordan, UT 84088
Local Population: 36060
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.4 Earthquake on 03/17/1992




Maps
 

Granger Medical Holladay
Address: 999 E Murray Holladay Rd Suite 207 Millcreek Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Local Population: 22600
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.4 Earthquake on 03/17/1992




Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic
Address: 181 E 5600 S #130 Murray, UT 84107
Local Population: 30600
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.4 Earthquake on 03/17/1992




Maps
 

Granger Medical Clinic
Address: 1288 W 12700 S Riverton, UT 84065
Local Population: 39850
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Draper
Address: 11724 State Street Suite 100 D Draper, UT 84020
Local Population: 41230
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 04/17/2003




Maps
 

Granger Medical Tooele
Address: 2326 N 400 E Building C Suite 203 Tooele, UT 84074
Local Population: 44540
Phone: (801) 352-5900
4.7 Earthquake on 09/25/1987


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Caller ID: GRANGER MED WES

Phone Provider: CenturyLink (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: CenturyLink

Second Line Provider: CenturyLink

Alternative Provider: CenturyLink

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: QWEST CORPORATION

Email Security: Greenview Data

Email Services: , Network Solutions Email, SMTP.com, Greenview Data

Web Server: nginx

Hosting Provider: Web.Com, bluehost

IT Security Services: Greenview Data

Marketing Platforms: Divi JS

Analytics: Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN

Widgets: Google-Font-API, AddEvent, WP-reCAPTCHA, Twemoji, Twitter-Timeline, Contact-Form-7, Really Simple Discovery, SiteLinks Search Box, Yoast Plugins

General Technology Data: Google Cloud, Open Graph Protocol, jsmtp.net, smtpbak.com, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Granger Medical News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201810.17 (Possible Office Move): The building where Granger Medical Summit Urology is located (181 E 5600 S, Salt Lake City, UT, 84107) is for rent. Typically these real-estate listings are created in preperation of a tenant leaving the building. Granger Medical Summit Urology is one of 2 tenants in the building, so it could be any of the 2 tenants, but because you are tracking Granger Medical Summit Urology, we wanted to make sure and bring this to your attention.
    Here is the Commercial Real-Estate Brokers info for this building: Justin Bailey
  • 201810.17 (Possible Office Move): The building where Granger Medical is located (181 E 5600 S, Salt Lake City, UT, 84107) is for rent. Typically these real-estate listings are created in preperation of a tenant leaving the building. Granger Medical is one of 2 tenants in the building, so it could be any of the 2 tenants, but because you are tracking Granger Medical, we wanted to make sure and bring this to your attention.
    Here is the Commercial Real-Estate Brokers info for this building: Justin Bailey
  • 201810.17 (Possible Office Move): The building where Granger Medical Murray Women’s Health is located (348 E 4500 S, Salt Lake City, UT, 84107) is for rent. Typically these real-estate listings are created in preperation of a tenant leaving the building. Granger Medical Murray Women’s Health is one of 8 tenants in the building, so it could be any of the 8 tenants, but because you are tracking Granger Medical Murray Women’s Health, we wanted to make sure and bring this to your attention.
    Here is the Commercial Real-Estate Brokers info for this building: Ralph Riedel
  • 201808.18 (Company News): Granger Medical: Skin Cancer Types and Prevention KUTV 2News (KUTV) Salt La...
  • 2018-06-28 (IT Job Posting): IT Help Desk Technician West Valley City UT

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Security Vulnerabilities:
 
  • Unable to renew domain (possibly due to a legal dispute)
  • DMARC is not enabled, making it easier for spammers to use the domain
  • HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enforced, which may put sensitive information at risk
  • DNSSEC needed to help prevent forged records for the website identiy