Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Aeroflow
 
 
Aeroflow
 
Employees: 148
Location Count: 10
Social Profiles: LinkedIn

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Paul Howell
Title: Director of Application Development
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Paul.Howell@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Chris Barry
Title: Director Information Technology Systems
Location: Black Mountain, North Carolina
Email: Chris.Barry@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Vaughn Williams
Title: Director Of Business Operations
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Vaughn.Williams@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jason Layosa
Title: Director of Claim Informatics
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Jason.Layosa@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Carlene Sifford
Title: Director Customer Service
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Carlene.Sifford@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Christopher Swayngim
Title: Director Global Supply Chain
Email: Christopher.Swayngim@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Ashlie Groff
Title: Director of Finance
Location: Arden, North Carolina
Email: Ashlie.Groff@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Ryan Bullock
Title: Director of Sales
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Ryan.Bullock@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Jezrael Flecha
Title: IT Manager
Location: Gainesville, Florida
Email: Jezrael.Flecha@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Heather Mann
Title: Accounting Assistant
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Heather.Mann@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: John McTigue
Title: Corporate Accounting Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: John.McTigue@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Brandon Fonville
Title: Strategic Marketing Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Brandon.Fonville@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Andrew Amoth
Title: Corporate Development Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Andrew.Amoth@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Cheri Hoffman
Title: Brand Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Cheri.Hoffman@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Josh Lucas
Title: Advertising Operations Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Josh.Lucas@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Alex Meadows
Title: Urology Territory Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Alex.Meadows@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Kenneth Henry
Title: Warehouse Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Kenneth.Henry@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Vaughn Williams
Title: Director Of Business Operations
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Vaughn.Williams@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Kristen Hollingsworth
Title: Purchasing Agent
Location: Arden, North Carolina
Email: Kristen.Hollingsworth@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Kristin Robinson
Title: Marketing Specialist
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Kristin.Robinson@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Chasidy Barr
Title: Customer Service Representative
Email: Chasidy.Barr@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Cheryl Williams
Title: Urology Team Leader/Customer Service
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Cheryl.Williams@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Carlene Sifford
Title: Director Customer Service
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Carlene.Sifford@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Audra Beauchamp
Title: Compliance Officer
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Audra.Beauchamp@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Angela Stanley
Title: Inside Sales
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Angela.Stanley@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Tara Desmond
Title: Outside Sales Representative
Location: Winston Salem, North Carolina
Email: Tara.Desmond@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Mei Pettiford
Title: Pediatric Sales Rep & Manager
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Email: Mei.Pettiford@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Morgan Zink
Title: Sales Representative Team Captain
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Morgan.Zink@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Natalie Spangler
Title: Inside Sales Specialist
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina Area
Email: Natalie.Spangler@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Brittany Ritson
Title: Inside Sales Representative
Location: Fairview, North Carolina
Email: Brittany.Ritson@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jason Ivey
Title: Business Development Manager
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Jason.Ivey@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Matthew Dinan
Title: Inside Sales Representative
Location: Johnson City, Tennessee Area
Email: Matthew.Dinan@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Tiffany Shumate
Title: Outside Sales Representative, Pediatric
Location: Hickory, North Carolina
Email: Tiffany.Shumate@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Samantha Cook
Title: Outside Sales Consultant
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Email: Samantha.Cook@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jessica Rector
Title: Inside sales- Team Leader
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Jessica.Rector@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: James Gallion
Title: Medical Sales Representative
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina Area
Email: James.Gallion@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Brianna Denton
Title: Inside Sales Representative
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Brianna.Denton@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Ashley Haynes
Title: Inside Sales Representative
Location: Arden, North Carolina
Email: Ashley.Haynes@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Quinton Wood
Title: Territory Account Manager
Location: Greensboro/Winston-Salem, North Carolina Area
Email: Quinton.Wood@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Tasha Hollis
Title: Inside Sales/Product Specialist; DME
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Tasha.Hollis@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Ryan Bullock
Title: Director of Sales
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Ryan.Bullock@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Patrick Bradshaw
Title: Certified repair Technician
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Patrick.Bradshaw@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Marshall Staton
Title: Senior Corporate Recruiter
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Marshall.Staton@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Stacey Gasperson
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Location: Mills River, North Carolina
Email: Stacey.Gasperson@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Daniel Polich
Title: Senior Recruiter
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Daniel.Polich@aeroflowinc.com





Maps
 

Contact: Paul Howell
Title: Director of Application Development
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Paul.Howell@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Chris Barry
Title: Director Information Technology Systems
Location: Black Mountain, North Carolina
Email: Chris.Barry@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Thomas Acker
Title: Warehouse Team Captain
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Thomas.Acker@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Stephen Sloan
Title: Profit Center Automation and Payment Analyst
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Stephen.Sloan@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Alli Turner
Title: Insurance Contracting
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Alli.Turner@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: William Jackson
Title: Insurance Contracting
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: William.Jackson@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Armando Flores
Title: Team Lead
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Armando.Flores@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Samantha Youngblood
Title: Finance/Accounts Payable
Location: Weaverville, North Carolina
Email: Samantha.Youngblood@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Shelby Clevenger
Title: Patient Representative
Location: Black Mountain, North Carolina
Email: Shelby.Clevenger@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Reggie Waldrop
Title: Delivery Driver
Location: Spring City, Tennessee
Email: Reggie.Waldrop@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jude Nowicki
Title: Senior Web Developer
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Jude.Nowicki@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jason Layosa
Title: Director of Claim Informatics
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Jason.Layosa@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Brittney Doughty
Title: E-Commerce
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Brittney.Doughty@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Elizabeth Kramm
Title: Application Developer
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Elizabeth.Kramm@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Sarah Sasser
Title: Patient Experience Quality Supervisor
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Sarah.Sasser@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Scot Powell
Title: Medical Billing Specialist
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Scot.Powell@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Michelle Worley
Title: Clinical Supervisor
Location: Marshall, North Carolina
Email: Michelle.Worley@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Devin Blankenship
Title: Medical Biller
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Devin.Blankenship@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Christopher Swayngim
Title: Director Global Supply Chain
Email: Christopher.Swayngim@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Carmen Bochicchio
Title: Medical Billing Specialist
Location: Weaverville, North Carolina
Email: Carmen.Bochicchio@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Zackery Reuther
Title: IT Specialist
Location: Asheville, North Carolina Area
Email: Zackery.Reuther@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: David Rhodes
Title: Respiratory Therapist
Location: Greensboro/Winston-Salem, North Carolina Area
Email: David.Rhodes@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Kimberly Allen
Title: Clinician
Location: Leicester, North Carolina
Email: Kimberly.Allen@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Jeremy Prevatte
Title: warehouse Captian
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Jeremy.Prevatte@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Ashlie Groff
Title: Director of Finance
Location: Arden, North Carolina
Email: Ashlie.Groff@aeroflowinc.com

Contact: Megan Roberts
Title: Respiratory Therapist Supervisor
Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Email: Megan.Roberts@aeroflowinc.com



 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 5748621908

Port Date: 05/23/2012 10:25:16

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: AEROFLOW SYSTEM

Phone Provider: Frontier Communications (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: Frontier

Alternative Provider: Onvoy (Sybase)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Data Center: Liquid Web, L.L.C

Email Services: ,Gmail,Network Solutions Email,Mandrill

Hosting Provider: Web.com (Public Data Center)

Parent Data Center: Liquid Web (Public Data Center)

ISP: Liquid Web, L.L.C

Customer Relationship Platforms: Zendesk

Analytics: Google CDN,Gravity-Forms,Google-Analytics

Payment Services: QuickBooks

CDN: jQuery-CDN,Twitter-CDN,AJAX Libraries API

Widgets: Google-Font-API,AddEvent,WP-reCAPTCHA,Twemoji,Yoast Plugins,Twitter-Timeline,LivePerson,Really Simple Discovery,SiteLinks Search Box

General Technology Data: XO Communications,Liquid Web, L.L.C,Open Graph Protocol,HIPAA,Apache/2.4.33 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4,GoDaddy.com, LLC

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Aeroflow News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-06-28 (IT Job Posting): Telecommunications Engineer Asheville NC
  • 2018-05-18 (Black Listed): 169.131.52.72.bl.csma.biz, 169.131.52.72.dnsbl.ahbl.org, 169.131.52.72.tor.ahbl.org
  • 2017-12-28 (IT Job Posting): Patient Experience Quality Supervisor Asheville NC
  • 2017-12-27 (IT Job Posting): Customer Service Manager Asheville NC