Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
AFL Telecommunications
 
 
AFL Telecommunications
 
Employees: 2140
Founded: 1984
Location Count: 12
Social Profiles: LinkedIn, Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 2673
Company Websites: aflglobal.co, neocleanfiberoptic.net, neoclean.net, neocleanfiberoptics.com, neocleanfiberoptic.com, neocleanfiberoptics.net, aflglobal.de, aflglobal.com.cn, aflglobol.com, alumoweld.com, afl-cis.com
Phone: 8644330333
Company Specialties: B2B,ISP,Telecommunications
Business Sector: Telecommunication Services
Main Industry Group: Telecommunication Services
Industry Category: Integrated Telecommunication Services
SIC Code: 48
NAICS Code: 51
Headquarters: 170 Ridgeview Center Drive Duncan SC 29334 United States
Company Timezone: America/New_York
Tax ID: 202478212
US Alexa Ranking: 176374
Global Alexa Ranking: 315816
Company Type: private

Company Overview: AFL offers fiber optic cable transmission and substation accessories outside plant equipment connectors fusion splicers test and inspection equipment training services.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, AireSpring, Windstream, EvolveIP, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, Veracity, TPX, Vonage, YipTel, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with SalesForce which is currently being used by AFL Telecommunications

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking AFL Telecommunications. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Jeff Schmerbeck
Title: Compliance Officer and Director of Supply Chain at AFL
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: JSchmerbeck@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Katherine Lash
Email: KLash@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: David Simon
Email: DSimon@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Soma Nayak
Email: SNayak@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Damien Laverty
Email: DLaverty@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jeff Nussman
Email: JNussman@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Brad Roberts
Email: BRoberts@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Larry Zahm
Email: LZahm@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333





Maps
 

VP Finance
Contact: Lucy CaIne
Title: Assistant Financial Controller at AFL Telecommunications
Location: Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: LCaIne@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333





Maps
 

Manager
Contact: Patrick Forbes
Title: Environment Safety & Quality Manager
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Email: PForbes@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333





Maps
 

Regulatory
Contact: Jeff Schmerbeck
Title: Compliance Officer and Director of Supply Chain at AFL
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: JSchmerbeck@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333





Maps
 

Contact: Mathieu Senecal
Title: Process Engineer
Location: Slough, United Kingdom
Email: MSenecal@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Andrew Edwards
Title: Process Engineer at AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd.
Location: Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: AEdwards@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333





Maps
 

Contact: George Haas
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Phoenix, Arizona Area
Email: GHaas@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Marshall Mims
Email: MMims@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: AFL Telecommunications
Title: AFL
Location: Sydney, Australia
Email: ATelecommunications@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Chris Higgins
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
Email: CHiggins@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: WINK COURCHAINE
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Duncan, South Carolina
Email: WCOURCHAINE@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mike Leighton
Email: MLeighton@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Paul Thompson
Email: PThompson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Glen Johnston
Email: GJohnston@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Lee Woodworth
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greater Boston Area
Email: LWoodworth@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Robert Johnston
Email: RJohnston@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Andrew Black
Email: ABlack@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Alec Savery
Email: ASavery@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mike Jenkins
Email: MJenkins@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Adrian Parsons
Email: AParsons@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Katherine Lash
Email: KLash@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: David Simon
Email: DSimon@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Soma Nayak
Email: SNayak@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Joanne Lapit
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Cardiff, United Kingdom
Email: JLapit@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Stephanie Poynton
Email: SPoynton@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Robert Sebesto
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Area
Email: RSebesto@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Rich Megill
Email: RMegill@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jordan Toon
Email: JToon@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Eric CONNER
Title: AFL Telecommunications LLC
Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Email: ECONNER@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Hoai Trang
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Email: HTrang@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Alexander Seymour
Email: ASeymour@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mat Moore
Email: MMoore@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Janet Lindner
Email: JLindner@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jenny Churches
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Swindon, Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: JChurches@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Bill McQuay
Email: BMcQuay@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jessica Bolduc
Email: JBolduc@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Rene Franco
Email: RFranco@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Damien Laverty
Email: DLaverty@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Kerry Calley
Email: KCalley@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Eric Tuggle
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: ETuggle@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Matthew Welborn
Email: MWelborn@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jay Lesmerises
Email: JLesmerises@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Greg Pickeral
Email: GPickeral@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mike Hess
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: MHess@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Curt Turner
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: CTurner@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jeff Nussman
Email: JNussman@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Pam Brady
Email: PBrady@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Brad Roberts
Email: BRoberts@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Dawn Eytcheson
Email: DEytcheson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Justin Patterson
Title: AFL Telecommunications LLC
Location: Jasper, Georgia
Email: JPatterson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Dena Waldrop
Email: DWaldrop@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mark Tatham
Email: MTatham@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jeff Schomber
Email: JSchomber@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Prasad Patchipulusu
Email: PPatchipulusu@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Brad Lemmons
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Lyman, South Carolina
Email: BLemmons@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mark Turner
Email: MTurner@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Larry Zahm
Email: LZahm@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Doug Baker
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: DBaker@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Robert Schimke
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greater San Diego Area
Email: RSchimke@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Ian West
Email: IWest@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Keith (AFL
Email: K(AFL@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Timothy Jackson
Title: Machine Operator
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Email: TJackson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Paula Alls
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: PAlls@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Ronny Sales
Email: RSales@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Dale Reiter
Email: DReiter@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Rohit Singh
Title: afl telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: RSingh@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Cody Hall
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: CHall@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Brett Webb
Email: BWebb@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Sally Kirkup
Email: SKirkup@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Emily Weatherall
Email: EWeatherall@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Mark Nightingale
Email: MNightingale@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Wendy Henderson
Title: HR/Payroll Specialist
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: WHenderson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Candis Swihart
Title: Accounts Payable Specialist at AFL Telecommunications USA.
Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Email: CSwihart@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Bill Klimowych
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: BKlimowych@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Tony Jolly
Title: AC Strand-Tech III at AFL Telecommunications. Location: Inman,
Location: Inman, South Carolina
Email: TJolly@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Cindy Ullery
Title: AFL Telecommunications
Location: Greenville, South Carolina Area
Email: CUllery@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jeffrey Hagood
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Email: JHagood@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Gloria Adonai
Email: GAdonai@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Erick Sanchez
Email: ESanchez@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Karl Reynolds
Email: KReynolds@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Dale Eddy
Email: DEddy@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Robert Gordon
Email: RGordon@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Dave Paquet
Email: DPaquet@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Karen Walker
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: KWalker@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Andrew Edwards
Email: AEdwards@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Manuel L?pez
Email: ML?pez@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Luis Cigala
Email: LCigala@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Bill Dungan
Email: BDungan@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Darrin Paxton
Email: DPaxton@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Sandra Henderson
Email: SHenderson@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Lukasz Kudzia
Email: LKudzia@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Hoyle Morrow
Email: HMorrow@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Jane Guy
Title: AFL Telecommunications Europe Ltd
Location: Swindon, United Kingdom
Email: JGuy@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Alec Savery
Email: ASavery@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Rebecca (Roo)
Email: R(Roo)@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Magdy Sadek
Email: MSadek@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Keeley Moore
Email: KMoore@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Michael Little
Email: MLittle@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333

Contact: Peter Merriman
Email: PMerriman@aflglobal.com (Unverified Email)
Phone: 8644330333



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

AFL Telecommunications
Address: 123 Town Square Pl Jersey City, NJ 07310
Local Population: 10980
Phone: 8644330333




Maps
 

AFL Telecommunications
Address: 170 Ridgeview Cir Duncan, SC 29334
Local Population: 11280
Phone: 8644330333
3.4 Earthquake on 06/16/2006


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 8644330333

Port Date: 10/06/2017 21:31:52

DID Provider: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: AFL GLOBAL

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T

Second Line Provider: AT&T Southeast

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: TELEPORT COM GROUP

Data Center: Rackspace Ltd.

Marketing Provider: Marketo

Marketing Provider: Marketo

Email Security: Proofpoint

Email Services: , Proofpoint

DNS Provider: Dyn DNS

Parent Data Center: Rackspace Hosting ( Public Data Center)

ISP: Rackspace Ltd.

IT Security Services: Proofpoint

Customer Relationship Platforms: SalesForce

Analytics: Google CDN, Google-Analytics

CDN: jQuery-CDN

Widgets: Pinterest, AddThis

General Technology Data: Rackspace Hosting, Rackspace Ltd., Call center, Visio

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
AFL Telecommunications News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 201808.11 (Company News0): AFL Telecommunications has increased their IPs by 58 percent
  • 201808.11 (Possible Office MoveNatrual Disaster): AFL Telecommunications has increased their SubNets by 46 percent
  • 201807.29 (Possible Office MoveSignificant Job Growth): aflglobal.com.au is down
  • 2018-07-24 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician - Entry Level Winston-Salem NC
  • 2018-07-24 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician - Entry Level Birmingham AL
  • 2018-07-11 (IT Job Posting): SharePoint / Office365 Designer Ridgeview SC
  • 2018-07-08 (IT Job Posting): Regional Sales Manager Chicago IL
  • 2018-07-07 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician (BICSI Certified) Charlotte NC
  • 2018-07-06 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician (III) Tampa FL
  • 2018-07-06 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician - Entry Level Charlotte NC
  • 2018-07-06 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Service Technician Richmond VA
  • 2018-07-02 (IT Job Posting): Project Coordinator
  • 2018-06-19 (IT Job Posting): Backend Cloud Developer Lowell MA
  • 2018-06-18 (IT Job Posting): Network Infrastructure Consultant - Fiber Optic Inside Sales Kent WA
  • 2018-06-01 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician (III) Charlotte NC
  • 2018-05-30 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician Charlotte NC
  • 2018-05-03 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician Duluth GA
  • 2018-05-03 (IT Job Posting): Data Center - Structured Cable Technician (6 pm - 2 am) Birmingham AL
  • 2018-04-26 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician Tampa FL
  • 2018-04-23 (IT Job Posting): Data Center - Structured Cable Technician (10 am - 6 pm) Charlotte NC
  • 2018-04-23 (IT Job Posting): CATV - Drop Technician Columbia SC
  • 2018-04-23 (IT Job Posting): Data Center - Structured Cable Technician (10 am - 6 pm) Birmingham AL
  • 2018-03-19 (IT Job Posting): CATV - Drop Technician Columbia SC
  • 2018-03-16 (Contact Center): Customer Service Representative Hidden Lake SC
  • 2018-03-08 (IT Job Posting): Structured Cable Technician (BICSI Certified) Charlotte NC