Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Potbelly Sandwich Works
 
 
Potbelly Sandwich Works
 
Employees: 100
Industry: Restaurants
Location Count: 0
Social Profiles: LinkedIn
Company Type: Public Company

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Related Companies/Competitors:
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, MegaPath, Mitel, Momentum, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Microsoft Dynamics which is currently being used by Potbelly Sandwich Works

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Potbelly Sandwich Works. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 


People

 
 
Company Contacts:
 
Email Format: {first}.{last}@potbelly.com

Contact: Rob Parker
Title: Director of Analytics
Email: Rob.Parker@potbelly.com

Contact: Angela Claybrooks
Title: Sr. Director, Corporate HR, Payroll & HRIS
Email: Angela.Claybrooks@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Joe Panozzo
Title: Director - LP, Safety & Security
Email: Joe.Panozzo@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Michael Montalto
Title: Director of Infrastructure & Network Operations
Email: Michael.Montalto@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Marni Simmons
Title: Sr. Director, Talent Acquisition
Email: Marni.Simmons@potbelly.com

Contact: Chris Birkinshaw
Title: Senior Director, Franchising
Email: Chris.Birkinshaw@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Massimo Mallozzi
Title: Director of Business Systems
Email: Massimo.Mallozzi@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Melissa Wyder
Title: Senior Director of Design
Email: Melissa.Wyder@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110

Contact: Mike Narramore
Title: Director, Field HR
Email: Mike.Narramore@potbelly.com
Phone: +1 843 744 7110


 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3126831234

Port Date: 2012-08-02

DID Provider: OVATION COMMUNICATIONS OF MINNESOTA

Phone Type: LANDLINE

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: OVATION COMMUNICATIONS OF MINNESOTA

Data Center: Amazon.com

ISP: Amazon.com

Customer Relationship Platforms: Microsoft Dynamics

General Technology Data: Windows XP,Data Warehouse,Amazon.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Potbelly Sandwich Works News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-02-01 (IT Job Posting): E-Commerce Sales & Digital Marketing Manager Chicago IL
  • 2018-01-31 (IT Job Posting): E-Commerce Sales & Digital Marketing Manager Chicago IL
  • 2017-10-10 (IT Job Posting): IT Support Technician Chicago IL