Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Resolution Economics
 
 
Resolution Economics
 
Employees: 125
Founded: 1998
Website: www.resecon.com
Location Count: 2
Social Profiles: Crunchbase
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155
SIC Code: 8111|73|8748
NAICS Code: 541110
US Alexa Ranking: 5656569
Global Alexa Ranking: 5656569

Company Overview: Resolution Economics is a legal services company that offers healthcare litigation services.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recommended Suppliers:
 
    TeligentIP, Windstream, EvolveIP, Mitel, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, West, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Gmail which is currently being used by Resolution Economics
    TeligentIP, EvolveIP, Jive, MegaPath, Mitel, nexogy, TPX, Vonage, RingCentral, 8X8 can integrate with Zendesk which is currently being used by Resolution Economics

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Resolution Economics. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 

Contact: Julie Frizell
Title: Is Director
Email: jfrizell@resecon.com
Phone: +1 202 830 0775

Contact: John Babick
Title: Is Director
Email: jbabick@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137

Contact: Kelly Melle
Title: Is Director
Email: kmelle@resecon.com
Phone: +1 213 712 6164

Contact: Edward Moon
Title: Partner
Email: emoon@resecon.com
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155

Contact: Richard Goldberg
Title: Is Director
Email: rgoldberg@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137





Maps
 

Contact: Kevin Weissman
Title: Senior Manager
Email: kweissman@resecon.com
Phone: +1 202 888 7867

Contact: Flavia Bainbridge
Email: fbainbridge@resecon.com
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155

Contact: June Zhang
Title: Is Manager
Email: jzhang@resecon.com
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155





Maps
 

Contact: Julie Frizell
Title: Is Director
Email: jfrizell@resecon.com
Phone: +1 202 830 0775

Contact: John Babick
Title: Is Director
Email: jbabick@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137

Contact: Kelly Melle
Title: Is Director
Email: kmelle@resecon.com
Phone: +1 213 712 6164

Contact: Hassan Assaf
Title: Content Management
Email: hassaf@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137

Contact: Edward Moon
Title: Partner
Email: emoon@resecon.com
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155

Contact: Paul Trinh
Title: Content Management
Email: ptrinh@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137

Contact: Richard Goldberg
Title: Is Director
Email: rgoldberg@resecon.com
Phone: +1 310 275 9137



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Resolution Economics
Address: UBS Tower 1 N Upper Wacker Dr #4075 Chicago, IL 60606
Local Population: 3680
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155
4.2 Earthquake on 06/28/2004




Maps
 

Resolution Economics
Address: 1925 Century Park East 15th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90067
Local Population: 5220
Phone: +1 (310) 246-4155
6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3102464155

Port Date: 09/16/2016 19:01:49

DID Provider: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

Phone Type: LANDLINE

Caller ID: RESOLUTION ECON

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Level 3

Second Line Provider: AT&T California

Alternative Provider: Level3

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: LEVEL 3 COMM (VoIP RESELLER)

General Technology Data: eSited Solutions, Lume Technologies

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Resolution Economics News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-07-23 (Voice Contract Date): Port Date
  • 2018-07-12 (IT Job Posting): Front Office Receptionist Los Angeles CA