Monthly  Newsletter
 
 
 
Alion Science & Technology
 
 
Alion Science & Technology
 
Location Count: 12

 
 
 
 
 
 


Suppliers

 
 
Collaboration Opportunities:
 
Other Ensable members are currently tracking Alion Science & Technology. These members may have an existing relationship with the client and or a unique value they can bring to the table.

Ensable can reach out to a few of these members on your behalf to see if they would like to collaborate on this opportunity.

If you would like Ensable to introduce you to these members, click here: Introduce Me (one list credit will be used for the request).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Contacts


Maps
 






Maps
 

Contact: Brent Paul
Title: Principal Engineer (CFD / Acoustics)
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Area
Email: BPaul@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480





Maps
 

Contact: Kaige Aaron
Title: Systems Administrator Assistant/Tech Ops
Location: Yorktown, Virginia
Email: KAaron@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480





Maps
 

Contact: John Cottingham
Title: Program Manager - COLUMBIA Class Submarine Programs
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: JCottingham@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480





Maps
 

Contact: Lila Laux
Title: Human Engineer
Location: Greater Denver Area
Email: LLaux@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: George Brungot
Title: Electrical Engineer
Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Email: GBrungot@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Brent Paul
Title: Principal Engineer (CFD / Acoustics)
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Area
Email: BPaul@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480





Maps
 

Contact: Natalie King
Email: NKing@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Bobby Jones
Title: Military Analyst M&S
Location: Norfolk, Virginia Area
Email: BJones@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Lisa Innis
Title: Acquisition Analyst
Location: Panama City, Florida Area
Email: LInnis@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Gregg Conley
Title: ???????
Location: Columbia, Maryland
Email: GConley@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Karen Mason
Title: Senior Counsel, Law Department
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: KMason@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: John Ritter
Title: ???????
Location: New London/Norwich, Connecticut Area
Email: JRitter@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Mike Lynch
Email: MLynch@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Donald Shankweiler
Email: DShankweiler@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Susan Ezell
Email: SEzell@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Lori Frumkin
Title: Acquisition Analyst
Location: Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: LFrumkin@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Giuseppe Rossi
Email: GRossi@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480

Contact: Brian Fisher
Title: ?????, ???, ??
Location: Mclean, Virginia
Email: BFisher@alionscience.com
Phone: 7039184480



 
 
 
 
 
 
Maps
 
 
Location Details


Maps
 

Alion Science & Technology
Address: 4949 Pearl E Cir Boulder, CO 80301
Local Population: 22570
Phone: (303) 442-6947
Recent Natural Disasters: 4 Earthquake on 12/26/1994




Maps
 

Alion Science & Technology
Address: 266 E Scott St Port Hueneme, CA 93041
Local Population: 22230
Phone: (303) 442-6947
Recent Natural Disasters: 6.7 Earthquake on 01/17/1994




Maps
 

Alion Science & Technology
Address: 6200 Uptown Blvd NE #200 Albuquerque, NM 87110
Local Population: 32550
Phone: (303) 442-6947
Recent Natural Disasters: 4.6 Earthquake on 11/29/1989




Maps
 

Alion Science & Technology
Address: 1 South St New York NY 10004 USA ,
Local Population: 32550
Phone: (303) 442-6947


 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Main Phone Number Details:
Phone Number: 3034426947

Port Date: 11/15/2017 18:52:47

DID Provider: Comcast

Phone Type: VOIP

Caller ID: ALION SCIENCE&T

Phone Provider: Comcast (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Comcast

Second Line Provider: CenturyLink

Alternative Provider: Comcast

 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology
 
 
Technology Overview
Phone Carrier: Comcast

Marketing Platforms: Divi JS

Analytics: Google-Analytics,Adobe TagManager

CDN: jQuery-CDN,Cloudflare

Widgets: AddEvent,WP-reCAPTCHA,Twemoji,Really Simple Discovery,Google-Font-API,Twitter-Timeline,SiteLinks Search Box

General Technology Data: Alion Science and Technology Corporation,Open Graph Protocol,VLANs,Server room

 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
 
Alion Science & Technology News:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jobs
 
 
Current Job Openings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suppliers

 
 
Recent Sales Events:
 
  • 2018-06-28 (Significant Job Growth): Significant growth in Alexandria VA