Estimated Annual Technology Budget: 0

Employees: 1079

Founded: 1949

Website: www.humangood.org

Estimated Locations:  8

Social Profiles:  Facebook, Twitter (Twitter Followers: 614

Company Websites: abhow.com, humangood.com

Company Contact Numbers: 19259247100, 18002222469, 19259247101, 18182470420, 18055441600, 18055414567, 15592992263, 18059342027, 18316249355, 15593221509

Company Specialties: B2C,Non-Profit & Philanthropy

Industry Category: Elderly Care Services, Healthcare Services

SIC Code: |99|

NAICS Code: |5173|

Headquarters: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd #100 Pleasanton CA 94588 USA

Company Timezone: America/Los_Angeles

US Alexa Ranking: 63758

Global Alexa Ranking: 320648

Annual Revenue: 303171

Company Type: private

Company Overview: HumanGood is a non-profit organization which provides affordable housing communities for seniors in California, Arizona, Nevada, Washington, and Idaho. The group was founded in 2017, with the merger of non-profit organizations be.group and American Baptist Homes of the West (ABHOW), and they are headquartered in Pleasanton, California.



Maps
 

Email Format: {first}.{last}@humangood.org
Search For Contacts on LinkedIn
Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Steven Thomas
Title: Systems Administrator
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-thomas-a5783110
Email: sthomas@abhow.com
Phone:  (925) 924-7161

Contact: Sheryl Prince-Cassels
Title: Project Manager IT Purchasing
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sheryl-prince-cassels-59b68116
Email: sprince@abhow.com
Phone:  (925) 924-7133

Contact: Joe Gerardi
Title: Senior VP Information Technology
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/joegerardi
Email: joe.gerardi@abhow.com
Phone:  (925) 924-7153

Contact: Dennis Davis
Title: IT Specialist
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennisraouldavis
Email: ddavis@beaconcommunities.org
Phone:  (925) 924-7290

Contact: Brett Ortega
Title: Manager Community Technology Services
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/brettortega
Email: brett.ortega@abhow.com
Phone:  (925) 924-7194





Maps
 

Contact: Pamela Claassen
Title: Chief Financial Officer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pam-claassen-49a99313/
Email: pclaassen@abhow.com
Phone:  (925) 924-7117





Maps
 

Contact: Leslie Walsh
Title: Vice President
Email: leslie.walsh@humangood.org
Phone: +1 925 924 7214

Contact: Anita Fraley
Title: Vice President
Email: anita.fraley@humangood.org
Phone: +1 925 924 7214





Maps
 

Contact: Page Zettlemoyer
Email: page.zettlemoyer@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Bernadette Chang
Title: Director Of Marketing
Email: bernadette.chang@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800





Maps
 

Contact: Yuri Flores
Title: Director of Human Resources
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/yuri-flores-ba7213aa
Phone: (215) 885-6800





Maps
 

Contact: Vidhi Anderson
Title: Development Director
Email: vidhi.anderson@humangood.org
Phone: +1 610 834 1001

Contact: Victor Rodriguez
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: victor.rodriguez@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Tommy Salinas
Email: tommy.salinas@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Steven Thomas
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: steven.thomas@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Steven May
Email: steven.may@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Russ Mast
Email: russ.mast@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Royce Bigelow
Location: 
Email: royce.bigelow@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Patrick Fernandez
Location: 19191 Harvard Ave Irvine CA 92612
Email: patrick.fernandez@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Ofer Enriquez
Location: 5555 N Fresno St Fresno CA 93710
Email: ofer.enriquez@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Mike Yamamoto
Location: 516 Burchett St Glendale CA 91203
Email: mike.yamamoto@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Miguel Perez
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: miguel.perez@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Michael Schmauch
Location: 23600 Marine View Dr, South Des Moines WA 98198
Email: michael.schmauch@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Michael Ballinger
Email: michael.ballinger@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Matthew Kim
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: matthew.kim@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Lynn Porter
Email: lynn.johnson-porter@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Louise Rankin
Title: General Counsel
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/louise-rankin/3b/bba/490
Email: louise.rankin@humangood.org
Phone:  (925) 924-7139

Contact: Linda Price
Email: linda.price@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Kristen Wanner
Email: kristen.wanner@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Juan C Lopez
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: juanc.lopez@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Josh Desens
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: josh.desens@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: James Park
Email: james.park@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Jacqui Clooney
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: hung.tran@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Fleming Meng
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 100 Pleasanton California 94588
Email: fleming.meng@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Fleming Meng
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 100 Pleasanton California 94588
Email: fleming.meng@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Fleming Meng
Title: Chief Information Officer
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 100 Pleasanton California 94588
Email: fleming.meng@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Erica Cox
Email: erica.cox@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Elisabeth Middelberg
Email: elisabeth.middelberg@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Dennis Gradillas
Email: dennis.gradillas@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Deion Doan
Location: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 100 Pleasanton CA 94588
Email: deion.doan@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Deborah Robinson
Email: deborah.robinson@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Danielle Dearing
Title: Office Coordinator
Email: danielle.dearing@humangood.org
Phone: +1 760 871 6058

Contact: Daniel Chen
Location: 1763 Royal Oaks Dr N Bradbury CA 91010
Email: daniel.chen@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Daniel Ogus
Title: Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Location: 516 Burchett St. Glendale California 91203
Email: dan.ogus@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Dan Hutson
Title: Chief Strategy Officer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dan-hutson/2/768/798
Email: dan.hutson@humangood.org
Phone:  (925) 924-7120

Contact: JuanLuis Gonzalez
Title: Director of Facilities
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/juanluis-gonzalez-40229132
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Matt Wiersema
Title: President and CEO
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/rand-ferris-04096a7/de
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Elizabeth Scheffer
Title: Director of Social Services
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-scheffer-600b1517
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Contact: Brian Sawicki
Title: Director of Facilities
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-sawicki-86810170
Phone: (215) 885-6800





Maps
 

Email: shg-administrator@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Email: rpz-administrator@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Email: pvconnections@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Email: jennifer.daruty@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800

Email: corporatecompliance@humangood.org
Phone: (215) 885-6800





Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 7450 Olivetas Avenue La Jolla, CA 92037
Tenants
Local Population: 46781
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: Flooding
Estimated Tenants In Building: 5




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 18 West Chelten Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19144
Tenants
Local Population: 43329
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Southeastern PA,4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994
Estimated Tenants In Building: 0




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 2002 Joshua Road Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Tenants
Local Population: 10519
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: 4.6 Earthquake on 01/16/1994
Estimated Tenants In Building: 2




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 1420 Santo Domingo Ave Duarte, CA 91010
Tenants
Local Population: 26074
Phone: (626) 709-5845
Local Natural Disasters: Wind Advisory
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 3200 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA 91761
Tenants
Local Population: 56913
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: Flooding
Estimated Tenants In Building: 46




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 6120 Stoneridge Mall Road Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tenants
Local Population: 30842
Phone: (925) 924-7100
Local Natural Disasters: Wind Advisory,Frost Advisory,Fire Weather Watch,Dense Fog Advisory,Special Weather Statement,6.9 Earthquake on 10/18/1989
Estimated Tenants In Building: 2




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 301 East Carolina Street Tallahassee, FL 32301
Tenants
Local Population: 29321
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in the Florida Peninsula,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Eastern Georgia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 1




Maps
 

Human Good
humangood.org
Address: 404 Cheswick Road Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Tenants
Local Population: 21103
Phone: (215) 885-6800
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Southeastern PA,Special Weather Statement,Wind Advisory,Hydrologic Outlook
Estimated Tenants In Building: 7



Email Security:  Proofpoint

Email Services: Proofpoint

DNS Provider:  DNS Made Easy

ISP: Humangood

IT Security Services:  Barracuda, Proofpoint

Name Server: dnsmadeeasy.com., Hover, Hurricane Electric

Website Data Center Details:
  • Data Center Provider: Hurricane Electric LLC
  • Website ISP: Humangood
  • Bandwidth Type: T1
  • Data Center Location: Pleasanton, CA
  • Estimated Clients in Data Center: Private Data Center
  • Contract Date: 2018-12-21
  • Hosting Enviornment: Public Data Center
General Technology Data:  emailsignatures365.com, he.net, Hurricane Electric LLC, Zoom


  • 202109.06: added emailsignatures365.com to their DNS records
  • 202104.08: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 7681 places.
  • 202103.26: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 2598 places.
  • 202102.21: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 8169 places.
  • 202101.22: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 3511 places.
  • 202101.03: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 7148 places.
  • 202012.09: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 60 places.
  • 202012.06: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 2853 places.
  • 202011.16: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 4765 places.
  • 202010.05: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 5395 places.
  • 202009.3: is experiencing significant growth in the Springfield, OR area
  • 202009.3: has an IT job opening (PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER I) in , CA
  • 202009.3: Supported Employment Associate - Luzerne County
  • 202009.17: is experiencing significant growth in the Terrell, TX area
  • 202009.16: has a security job opening (Security Guard (Variable days and Shifts) Full Time) in Oakland, CA
  • 202009.15: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 3088 places.
  • 202009.08: has an IT security job opening (Health Information Systems Analyst) in Brentwood, CA
  • 202009.07: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1483 places.
  • 202009.07: is experiencing significant growth in the New York, NY area
  • 202009.07: Direct Support Professional II
  • 202009.04: has an IT job opening (Assistant Administrator) in San Francisco, CA
  • 202008.23: Human Good has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 2108 places.
  • 202008.18: has an IT job opening (Medical Records Technician) in Phoenix, AZ
  • 202008.15: is experiencing significant growth in the Snyder, TX area
  • 202008.15: Direct Support Profession III

    • - Human Good recently added added emailsignatures365.com to their DNS records. To help optimize access to this new app, you may want to suggest an SD-WAN solution (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - IT security is important to Human Good based on their use of Proofpoint for email security. You may want to discuss additional security solutions to safeguard other areas of their business (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Human Good does not appear to be using Gmail or Office 365. Chances are they will switch to Gmail or M365 in the near future. Make sure you explore this with Human Good when you talk to them (Click here for more strategy ideas).