Estimated Annual Technology Budget: 851.2

Employees: 33

Founded: 1979

Website: www.21cf.com

Estimated Locations:  1

Social Profiles:  Facebook, Crunchbase, Twitter

Phone: (212) 852-7746

Company Specialties: media,entertainment,photography,consumer internet,internet,information technology,product development services,services

Main Industry Group: Media

Industry Category: Motion Picture and Video Production

SIC Code: |48337812|

NAICS Code: |515120|

US Alexa Ranking: 335572

Global Alexa Ranking: 198

Market Capital: 51.3B

Annual Revenue: 29351

Fiscal Year End: 6

Company Type: Public

Company Overview: The Walt Disney Company, together with its subsidiaries and affiliates, is a leading diversified international family entertainment and media enterprise.



Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@21cf.com
Search For Contacts on LinkedIn
Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Zachary Saile
Title: Senior Manager Technical Operations (FOX Sports)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zacharysaile
Email: zachary.saile@foxsports.net
Phone:  (424) 222-5851

Contact: Winnie Musgrave
Title: Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/winnief
Email: winnie.musgrave@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-5855

Contact: Todd Allaria
Title: Associate Director Information Security Operations
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/tallaria
Email: todd.allaria@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1822

Contact: Tom Carrasco
Title: Vice President Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-carrasco-1562402
Email: thomas.carrasco@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2179

Contact: Tejas Shah
Title: Associate Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tejasbshah
Email: tejas.shah@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-5682

Contact: Tambra Catledge
Title: IT Coordinator
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tambra-catledge-0237428/
Email: tambra.catledge@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1065

Contact: Steve Enriquez
Title: Senior IT Business Analyst
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/senriquez
Email: steve.enriquez@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-3108

Contact: Stefanie Huckleberry
Title: Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanie-huckleberry-0abb8a17
Email: stefanie.huckleberry@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1480

Contact: Sriram Narayan
Title: Associate Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sriram-narayan-3203974
Email: sriram.narayan@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1278

Contact: Sripal Reddy
Title: IT Business Analyst
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sripal-reddy-3544002b
Email: sripal.reddy@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2361

Contact: Sheila Liao
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheilaliao
Email: sheila.liao@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-7246

Contact: Sarath Ramaswami
Title: Vice President Information Technology
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/pub/sarath-ramaswami/4/62/298
Email: sarath.ramaswami@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-8446

Contact: Samuel Lai
Title: Corporate IT Audio Visual Technology Technician
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/samuel-lai/108/233/85
Email: samuel.lai@fox.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7745

Contact: Sam Cho
Title: Vice President Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/samueljcho/
Email: sam.cho@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-7295

Contact: Raul Ramirez
Title: Associate Director IT Broadcast Operations
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/raul-ramirez-95424697
Email: raul.ramirez@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-9112

Contact: Rajeev Diddee
Title: Senior VP Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeevdiddee/
Email: rajeev.diddee@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1524

Contact: Paul Cheesbrough
Title: Chief Technology Officer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulcheesbrough
Email: pcheesbrough@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7205

Contact: Paul Capizzi
Title: Vice President Technical Services
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulcapizzi
Email: paul.capizzi@foxtv.com
Phone:  (212) 301-5524

Contact: Nick Renteria
Title: Manager Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-renteria-b102011
Email: nick.renteria@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4418

Contact: Nagaraju Mantena
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nagaraju-mantena-abb95a74
Email: nagaraju.mantena@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-7051 x37051

Contact: Melinda Rodgers
Title: System Administrator
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/melinda-r-9612743
Email: mrodgers@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7203

Contact: Michael Burch
Title: Executive Director IT Legal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-burch-318b756
Email: michael.burch@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1421

Contact: Michael Bosworth
Title: IT System Management Architect
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/bozinfo
Email: michael.bosworth@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4907

Contact: Michael Bacharach
Title: Senior VP World Wide Home Entertainment Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-bacharach/6/45/663
Email: michael.bacharach@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-0013

Contact: Mauricio Leon
Title: Associate Director Information Technology (20th Century Fox Film)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mauricio-leC3B3n/6/968/926
Email: mauricio.leon@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2722

Contact: Mary Nelson
Title: Vice President IT Finance & Administration
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-nelson-8473398
Email: mary.nelson@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4518

Contact: Mariaelsa Gregorio
Title: Lead IT Business Analyst
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mepgregorio
Email: mariaelsa.gregorio@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2305

Contact: Maria DeLuna-Mendoza
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-deluna-mendoza-185294b0
Email: maria.deluna-mendoza@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-8512 x38512

Contact: Marc Rosenthal
Title: Senior Systems Engineer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcrosenthal
Email: marc.rosenthal@fox.com
Phone:  (201) 330-5664

Contact: Lawrence Selik
Title: Senior Director IT Operations
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrence-selik-51130618
Email: lawrence.selik@foxtv.com
Phone:  (201) 330-7175

Contact: Kevin DaCosta
Title: Executive Director Information Technology
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/kevindacosta
Email: kdacosta@21cf.com
Phone:  (310) 369-5935

Contact: John Ricci
Title: Vice President Corporate Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnriccipmp
Email: jricci@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7653

Contact: Joe Rodriguez
Title: Senior Systems Engineer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-rodriguez-11170837
Email: joe.rodriguez2@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4180

Contact: James Lee
Title: Program Manager Information Technology
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-lee-6a528a28
Email: jlee@21cf.com
Phone:  (310) 369-3657

Contact: Jim Parker
Title: Manager Information Technology (Fox Television Stations)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-parker-66241378
Email: jim.parker@foxtv.com
Phone:  (310) 584-2180

Contact: Jeff Ottaway
Title: Senior Desktop Architecture & Windows Systems Engineer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-ottaway-6710031b
Email: jeff.ottaway@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-5784

Contact: Jeff James
Title: Marketing & Communications IT TV Support Business Analyst
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/unsquare
Email: jeff.james@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2124

Contact: Jeff Dow
Title: Executive VP & Chief Information Officer Fox Group Technical Services (20th Century Fox)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-dow-3680084
Email: jeff.dow@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2471





Maps
 

Contact: Reed Nolte
Title: Executive VP Investor Relations
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/reed-nolte-4027ab29
Email: rnolte@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7092





Maps
 

Contact: Whil Reliford
Title: Vice President MediaCloud Global Distribution
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/whil-reliford/7/48/473
Email: whil.reliford@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-3850

Contact: Vasudev Shah
Title: Vice President Enterprise Program Management
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasudevshah
Email: vasudev.shah@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-8053

Contact: Milind Vaishampayan
Title: Vice President Global HCM Systems (Fox Film TV & Sports)
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/milindv
Email: milind.vaishampayan@21cf.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4817

Contact: Miranda Higham
Title: Investment Manager
Email: mhigham@21cf.com
Phone: +44 20 7019 5632

Contact: Judy Peters
Title: Vice President Domestic Theatrical Operations
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/judy-peters-5b92694
Email: judy.peters@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2617

Contact: Jared Sher
Title: Senior Vice President
Email: jsher@21cf.com
Phone: (212) 852-7746

Contact: John Entz
Title: President (Fox Sports)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-entz-077120a/
Email: john.entz@foxsports.net
Phone:  (310) 369-6687





Maps
 

Contact: Michael Mulvihill
Title: Executive VP Research League Operations & Strategy Fox Sports
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-mulvihill-725879aa
Email: mike.mulvihill@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-3297





Maps
 

Contact: Jason Beard
Title: Director System Engineering (Fox Sports)
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/engineerten
Email: jason.beard@foxsports.net
Phone:  (832) 592-4232





Maps
 

Contact: Thomas Gaissmaier
Title: Executive VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/thomas-gaissmaier/0/5b9/54
Email: thomas.gaissmaier@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7009

Contact: Mauricio Calderon
Title: Director HRIS
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mauricio-calderon/4/82/7a5
Email: mauricio.calderon@21cf.com
Phone:  (310) 369-4676





Maps
 

Contact: Mark Michalek
Title: Director Corporate Application Development
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-michalek-5967124
Email: mmichalek@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7189





Maps
 

Contact: Shah Mehraein
Title: Executive Director Storage
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shah-mehraein-4638b43
Email: shah.mehraein@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-0051

Contact: Rupert Murdoch
Title: Executive Chairman
Email: rmurdoch@21cf.com
Phone: +1 212 416 3400

Contact: Phil Boguchwal
Title: Associate Director Security Systems
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/phil-boguchwal/7/881/630
Email: phil.boguchwal@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1713

Contact: Pavel Lerner
Title: Associate Director
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavellerner
Email: pavel.lerner@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-1968

Contact: Mike Petrie
Email: mpetrie@21cf.com
Phone: +1 212 852 7130

Contact: Miguel Solorio
Title: Associate Director Security Incidents & investigations
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-solorio-34956a15
Email: miguel.solorio@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-5038

Contact: Kevin Graziadei
Title: Associate Director Business Relationship Management
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-graziadei-pmp-a798a83/
Email: kevin.graziadei@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2890

Contact: Kelly Stackpoole
Title: Executive Director Enterprise Applications Delivery Services
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-stackpoole-757750
Email: kelly.stackpoole@fox.com
Phone:  (310) 369-2268

Contact: James Murdoch
Title: Chief Executive Officer (21st Century Fox)
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesrmurdoch
Email: jrm@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7776

Contact: Janet Nova
Title: Executive VP & Deputy Group General Counsel
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-nova-700a084
Email: jnova@21cf.com
Phone:  (212) 852-7724

Contact: James Murdoch
Title: CEO
Email: jmurdoch@21cf.com
Phone: +1 212 416 3400

Contact: Julie Henderson
Title: Media Contact
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/julieghenderson
Email: jhenderson@21cf.com
Phone: +1 310 369 0773

Contact: Joe Dorrego
Title: Professional Services
Email: jdorrego@21cf.com
Phone: +1 212 852 7856





Maps
 

21st Century Fox
21cf.com
Address: 1211 6th Ave New York NY 10036 USA Manhattan, NY 10036
Tenants
Local Population: 24711
Phone: (212) 852-7000
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in NYC and Southern NY State,Severe Thunderstorm Warning Update in New York,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Eastern Virginia,Tornado Warning in NYC and Southern NY State,3.6 Earthquake on 10/19/1985
Estimated Tenants In Building: 3



Caller ID: 21ST CENTURY FO

Phone Provider: AT&T (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: AT&T

Second Line Provider: Verizon Communications

Alternative Provider: AT+T Local


Phone Carrier: MCIMETRO ACCESS TRANSMISSION SERVICES

Email Security:  Proofpoint

Email Services: ExactTarget/SalesForce, Gmail (Total Outages: 94), MailChimp (Total Outages: 29), Mandrill, Office 365 (Total Outages: 91), Proofpoint

DNS Provider:  Dyn DNS (Total Outages: 2)

ISP: Amazon Technologies Inc.

IT Security Services:  Proofpoint

Name Server: foxdoua.com., Nsone

CDN:  jQuery-CDN

Widgets:  AddEvent, AddThis, Really Simple Discovery, Twemoji, WP-reCAPTCHA

Website Data Center Details:
  • Data Center Provider: Amazon
  • Website ISP: Amazon Technologies Inc.
  • Bandwidth Type: T1
  • Data Center Location: Seattle, WA
  • Estimated Clients in Data Center: 57
  • Contract Date: 2019-07-17
  • Hosting Enviornment: Public Data Center
  • Historical Data Center Contracts: GoDaddy.com, LLC 2010-09-10 - 2013-03-27, Krypt Technologies 2010-04-11 - 2010-09-10, China Telecom (Group) 2010-01-17 - 2010-04-11, China Telecom (Group) 2009-11-20 - 2010-01-17, China Telecom (Group) 2009-11-17 - 2009-11-20, China Telecom (Group) 2009-11-14 - 2009-11-17, China Telecom (Group) 2009-11-01 - 2009-11-14, China Telecom (Group) 2009-10-25 - 2009-11-01, China Telecom (Group) 2009-10-17 - 2009-10-25, China Telecom (Group) 2009-10-05 - 2009-10-17, 21st Century Fox 2019-03-20 - 2019-07-17, China Telecom (Group) 2009-09-26 - 2009-10-05, China Telecom (Group) 2009-09-25 - 2009-09-26, China Telecom (Group) 2009-09-17 - 2009-09-25, China Telecom (Group) 2009-09-10 - 2009-09-17, China Telecom (Group) 2009-09-09 - 2009-09-10, China Telecom (Group) 2009-08-15 - 2009-09-09, China Telecom (Group) 2009-07-21 - 2009-08-15, China Telecom (Group) 2009-07-20 - 2009-07-21, China Telecom (Group) 2009-07-06 - 2009-07-20, China Telecom (Group) 2009-07-04 - 2009-07-06, Amazon.com, Inc. 2018-04-10 - 2019-03-20, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-26 - 2009-07-04, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-14 - 2009-06-26, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-13 - 2009-06-14, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-09 - 2009-06-13, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-06 - 2009-06-09, China Telecom (Group) 2009-06-02 - 2009-06-06, China Telecom (Group) 2009-05-25 - 2009-06-02, China Telecom (Group) 2009-05-22 - 2009-05-25, China Telecom (Group) 2009-05-20 - 2009-05-22, China Telecom (Group) 2009-05-17 - 2009-05-20, Amazon.com, Inc. 2017-12-16 - 2018-04-10, China Telecom (Group) 2009-04-21 - 2009-05-17, China Telecom (Group) 2009-04-12 - 2009-04-21, China Telecom (Group) 2009-04-01 - 2009-04-12, China Telecom (Group) 2009-03-21 - 2009-04-01, China Telecom (Group) 2009-03-19 - 2009-03-21, China Telecom (Group) 2009-03-14 - 2009-03-19, China Telecom (Group) 2009-03-11 - 2009-03-14, China Telecom (Group) 2009-02-27 - 2009-03-11, Guangdong Mobile Communication Co.Ltd. 2008-09-01 - 2009-02-27, Microsoft Corporation 2017-07-21 - 2017-12-16, Oracle Corporation 2015-11-12 - 2017-07-21, Oracle Corporation 2013-06-29 - 2015-03-07
General Technology Data:  21cf.com, 21st Century Fox, Amazon Inc., Amazon, Inc., amazon.com, Apple Mobile Web Clips Icon, AWS Global Accelerator (GLOBAL), Cisco (Total Outages: 10), Domo, Google Site Verification, Internap Network Services Corporation, Private Data Center


  • 202109.01: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Regional Forecasts Research | 21st Centur...
  • 202108.31: (News) Headline: Post-production Market to Eyewitness Massive Growth by 2028: 21s...
  • 202108.25: (News) Headline: Sporting Events Market Top Keyplayers operating: ESPN Razorgator Tic...
  • 202108.18: (News) Headline: Global Post-production Market Share 2021 by Companies - Murphys Hockey...
  • 202108.16: (News) Headline: Post-production Market In-Depth Analysis including key players 2...
  • 202108.15: (News) Headline: Post-Production Industry Market Quality & Quantity Analysis | 21...
  • 202108.1: (News) Headline: Sporting Events Market Investment Analysis | ESPN Razorgator Ticketm...
  • 202108.08: (News) Headline: Entertainment Media Market : Alphabet CBS Corporation 21st Cen...
  • 202108.06: (News) Headline: Global Post-production Market Share 2021 by Companies: 21st Ce<...
  • 202108.03: (News) Headline: Entertainment Media Market Exhibits A Stunning Growth Potentials: <...
  • 202107.12: (News) Headline: Comprehensive Report on Post-production Market by 2027 | 21st Ce...
  • 202107.11: (News) Headline: Comprehensive Report on Film and Video Market by 2027 | 21st Cen...
  • 202106.29: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Trend Analysis 2021-2028: 21st Century Fo...
  • 202106.28: (News) Headline: Sporting Events Market Investment Analysis | ESPN Razorgator Ticketm...
  • 202106.08: (News) Headline: Disney 21st Century Fox SoccerNurds Tag: Disney 21...
  • 202105.3: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Top Companies Growth 2021-2026 | 21st Cen...
  • 202105.1: (News) Headline: Post-production Market 2028 SWOT Analysis by Key Players: 21st <...
  • 202105.06: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Projections Highlighting Primary Trends until 2...
  • 202105.04: (News) Headline: Post-production Market to Witness Huge Growth by 2027 | 21st Cen...
  • 202104.27: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Global Forecast 2025 by Players 21st C<...
  • 202104.27: 21st Century Fox has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 1416 places.
  • 202104.16: (News) Headline: Global Sporting Events Market 2025: ESPN Razorgator Ticketmaster ...
  • 202104.15: 21st Century Fox has seen a significant boost in website traffic. Their global Alexa ranking jumped 6779 places.
  • 202104.13: (News) Headline: News Syndicates Market Global Analysis 2021-2028: 21st Century F...
  • 202104.12: (News) Headline: News Syndicates Market Global Analysis 2021-2028: 21st Century F...

    • - 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) recently appeared in the news: (News) Headline: Post-production Market Regional Forecasts Research | 21st Centur..., which may be helpful in your next discussion (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - IT security is important to 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) based on their use of Proofpoint for email security. You may want to discuss additional security solutions to safeguard other areas of their business (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) may be hosting their web servers in a private data center. Check to see if this is the case and whether their open to leveraging a hybrid or traditional cloud solution (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Because 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) uses jQuery-CDN CDN, you may want to explore options that can improve website performance (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) does not appear to be using Gmail or Office 365. Chances are they will switch to Gmail or M365 in the near future. Make sure you explore this with 21st Century Fox (News Corporation) when you talk to them (Click here for more strategy ideas).