Estimated Annual Technology Budget: 1.03

Employees: 208

Founded: 1973

Website: www.fmrealty.com

Estimated Locations:  12

Social Profiles:  Facebook, Twitter

Phone: 919-781-4452

Company Specialties: B2B/B2C

Main Industry Group: Real-Estate

Industry Category: Real Estate

SIC Code: |6531|

NAICS Code: |531210|

Annual Revenue: 95006534

Company Type: Private

Company Overview: Founded in 1973, Fonville Morisey Realty is focused on new and resale residential real estate. They are headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.



Maps
 

Email Format: {FirstInitial}{LastName}@fmrealty.com
Search For Contacts on LinkedIn
Contact Strategies


Maps
 

Contact: Suzanne Bornemann
Email: sbornemann@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 693 3333

Contact: Nicolle Bowers
Title: Vice President
Email: nbowers@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 874 7489

Contact: Mark Connor
Title: Vice President
Email: mconnor@fmrealty.com





Maps
 

Contact: Warren Sumner
Title: Realtor
Email: wsumner@fmrealty.com

Contact: Vince Lane
Title: Realtor
Email: vlane@fmrealty.com

Contact: Victoria Broccolo
Title: Realtor
Email: vbroccolo@fmrealty.com

Contact: Terry Thrower
Email: tthrower@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 845 2310

Contact: Tracy Santrock
Title: Realtor
Email: tsantrock@fmrealty.com

Contact: Tina Phillips
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tina-phillips-152624141/
Email: tphillips@fmrealty.com

Contact: Tammy Mcgee
Email: tmcgee@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 369 6586

Contact: Troy Grimes
Email: tgrimes@fmrealty.com

Contact: Teresa Connor
Email: tconnor@fmrealty.com

Contact: Shelley Welch
Email: swelch@fmrealty.com

Contact: Susan Reinhard
Title: Real Estate Agent
Email: sreinhard@fmrealty.com

Contact: Sara Meadows
Title: Realtor
Email: smeadows@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 741 8029

Contact: Sharon Kowitz
Title: Realtor
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/skowitz
Email: skowitz@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 417 4367

Contact: Stacey Horowitz
Email: shorowitz@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 247 8759

Contact: Susan Honeycutt
Email: shoneycutt@fmrealty.com

Contact: Shonda Draughn
Title: Realtor
Email: sdraughn@fmrealty.com

Contact: Roxanne Sparkman
Email: rsparkman@fmrealty.com

Contact: Roxanne Nath
Title: Associate Director, Real Estate Studies
Location: 1000 St. Albans Drive Raleigh NC 27609
Email: rnathe@fmrealty.com
Phone: (919) 781-7270

Contact: Russ Cole
Email: rcole@fmrealty.com

Contact: Pam Summers
Title: Realtor
Email: psummers@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 291 1032

Contact: Patrick Shin
Email: pshin@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 606 0153

Contact: Patricia Keener
Title: Broker Associate
Email: pkeener@fmrealty.com

Contact: Paula Hellem
Title: Realtor
Email: phellem@fmrealty.com

Contact: Paul Capps
Email: pcapps@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 669 9045

Contact: Mark Wilson
LinkedIn: //www.linkedin.com/in/markwilsonapex/
Email: mwilson@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 649 7520

Contact: Michelle Vitale
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-vitale-bb9516131/
Email: mvitale@fmrealty.com

Contact: Mike Strayhorn
Email: mstrayhorn@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 493 4434

Contact: Marie Santino
Title: Realtor
Email: msantino@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 854 5727

Contact: Matthew Robidoux
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/e-matthew-robidoux-393b8a8/
Email: mrobidoux@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 887 5114

Contact: Michele Marinelli
Title: Real Estate Broker
Email: mmarinelli@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 402 1216

Contact: Maria Manno
Email: mmanno@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 654 6412

Contact: Meredith Kisner
Email: mkisner@fmrealty.com

Contact: Merissa Jelonek
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/merissa-becker-jelonek-b9197524/
Email: mjelonek@fmrealty.com

Contact: Matthew Crumlich
Location: 3600 Glenwood Ave, Ste 150 Raleigh NC 27612
Email: mcrumlich@fmrealty.com

Contact: Matthew Crumlich
Location: 3600 Glenwood Ave, Ste 150 Raleigh NC 27612
Email: mcrumlich@fmrealty.com

Contact: Melissa Cetola
Title: Realtor
Email: mcetola@fmrealty.com

Contact: Liz Zeman
Title: Real Estate Professional
Email: lzeman@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 214 0049

Contact: Lowell Thornton
Title: Realtor
Email: lthornton@fmrealty.com

Contact: Leigh Thompson
Email: lthompson@fmrealty.com

Contact: Lisa Singletary
Email: lsingletary@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 215 1838

Contact: Lois Saxby
Title: Realtor
Email: lsaxby@fmrealty.com

Contact: Linda Nuxoll
Title: Realtor
Email: lnuxoll@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 696 5854

Contact: Lisa Mcquillen
Title: Realtor
Email: lmcquillen@fmrealty.com

Contact: Linda Lohman
Title: Realtor
Email: llohman@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 454 6720

Contact: Lisa Kaylor
Title: Realtor
Email: lkaylor@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 523 0920

Contact: Leah Cooke
Title: Realtor
Email: lcooke@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 773 3301

Contact: Linda Britt
Title: Listing Agent
Email: lbritt@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 469 6300

Contact: Kelly Straughn
Title: Listing Agent
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-straughn-06614ab9
Email: kstraughn@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 887 5117

Contact: Kimberly Pardue
Title: Realtor
Email: kpardue@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 772 8555

Contact: Kyle Miller
Title: Realtor
Email: kmiller@fmrealty.com

Contact: Katie Humphries
Title: Real Estate Agent
Email: khumphries@fmrealty.com

Contact: Kira Howard
Title: Realtor
Email: khoward@fmrealty.com

Contact: Kay Dunson
Title: Real Estate Professional
Email: kdunson@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 869 1175

Contact: Katharine Colclough
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katharine-colclough-0a5999b2
Email: kcolclough@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 887 5114

Contact: Jonay Zies
Title: Realtor
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonayzies/
Email: jzies@fmrealty.com

Contact: Jane Valentin
Title: Broker Associate
Email: jvalentin@fmrealty.com

Contact: Jennifer Stenner
Title: Realtor
Email: jstenner@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 942 4822

Contact: Jennifer Patterson
Title: Listing Agent
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-patterson/
Email: jpatterson@fmrealty.com

Contact: Janet Moore
Email: jmoore@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 744 2884

Contact: Joe Margiotta
Location: 3600 Glenwood Ave, Ste 150 Raleigh NC 27612
Email: jmargiotta@fmrealty.com

Contact: Joe Margiotta
Location: 3600 Glenwood Ave, Ste 150 Raleigh NC 27612
Email: jmargiotta@fmrealty.com

Contact: Julie Lewis
Title: Realtor
Email: jlewis@fmrealty.com

Contact: Jamie Keith
Title: Broker Associate
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-keith-316397123
Email: jkeith@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 669 6873

Contact: Jesse Summers
Title: Realtor
Email: jessesummers@fmrealty.com

Contact: Heather Gool
Email: hgool@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 744 2841

Contact: Gregg Weiner
Email: gweiner@fmrealty.com

Contact: Gregory Stevenson
Email: gstevenson@fmrealty.com

Contact: Guy Hays
Location: 1000 St Albans Dr, Ste 400 Raleigh NC 27609
Email: ghays@fmrealty.com

Contact: Guy Hays
Location: 1000 St Albans Dr, Ste 400 Raleigh NC 27609
Email: ghays@fmrealty.com

Contact: Claris Gayle
Email: gclaris@fmrealty.com

Contact: Elaine Pate
Title: Broker Associate
Email: epate@fmrealty.com

Contact: Elisa Moore
Email: emoore@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 887 5118

Contact: Eric Derosa
Email: ederosa@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 417 5866

Contact: Emily Arras
Email: earras@fmrealty.com

Contact: Debbie Vanhorn
Title: Broker Associate
Email: dvanhorn@fmrealty.com
Phone: +1 919 854 5740

Contact: Derrick Thornton
Title: Realtor
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dthorntonrealty
Email: dthornton@fmrealty.com





Maps
 

Email: kdecker@fmrealty.com

Email: jburns@fmrealty.com

Email: ebrown@fmrealty.com





Maps
 

Fonville Morisey Realty
fmrealty.com
Address: 2395 Kildaire Farm Road Cary, NC 27518
Tenants
Local Population: 19630
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 38




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey Realty
fmrealty.com
Address: 523 Keisler Drive Cary, NC 27518
Tenants
Local Population: 19630
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 4




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company
longandfoster.com
Address: 1000 Saint Albans Drive Raleigh, NC 27609
Tenants
Local Population: 32964
Phone: (919) 781-7809
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 23




Maps
 

Daniel Morris Long & Foster Real Estate Inc.
fmrealty.com
Address: 1312 Bellona Avenue Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093
Tenants
Local Population: 36465
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Maryland,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Georgia,Tornado Warning
Estimated Tenants In Building: 14




Maps
 

Schnaidt Real Estate
fmrealty.com
Address: 3600 Glenwood Avenue Raleigh, NC 27612
Tenants
Local Population: 35028
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 30




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company
fmrealty.com
Address: 1004 Vandora Springs Road Garner, NC 27529
Tenants
Local Population: 42128
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 9




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey Realty
fmrealty.com
Address: 7980 Arco Corporate Dr Raleigh, NC 27617
Tenants
Local Population: 15199
Phone: (919) 796-8188
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 3




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey Realty
fmrealty.com
Address: 3949 Evans Avenue Fort Myers, FL 33901
Tenants
Local Population: 19500
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in the Florida Peninsula,Flood Advisory,Flood Warning
Estimated Tenants In Building: 51




Maps
 

Chapel Hill Sales Office
fmrealty.com
Address: 1506 East Franklin Street Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tenants
Local Population: 32110
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Flash Flood Warning in North Carolina,2.7 Earthquake on 07/12/1993
Estimated Tenants In Building: 28




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company
fmrealty.com
Address: 1513 Walnut Street Cary, NC 27511
Tenants
Local Population: 32029
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina
Estimated Tenants In Building: 12




Maps
 

Krista Beattie Real Estate Broker
fmrealty.com
Address: 3150 Rogers Road Suite 100 Wake Forest, NC 27587
Tenants
Local Population: 53078
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia
Estimated Tenants In Building: 3




Maps
 

Fonville Morisey Realty
fmrealty.com
Address: Raleigh Raleigh, NC 27609
Tenants
Local Population: 32964
Phone: (919) 859-8889
Local Natural Disasters: Severe Thunderstorm Warning in North Carolina,Severe Thunderstorm Warning in Northern Virginia



Caller ID: FONVILLE MORISE

Phone Provider: Windstream (May not always reflect actual carrier)

Original Line Provider: Windstream

Second Line Provider: Level 3

Alternative Provider: NuVox Communications


Phone Carrier: BANDWIDTH.COM

Email Services: Gmail (Total Outages: 94)

Name Server: domaincontrol.com., Jomax

General Technology Data:  Time Warner Cable


  • 202109.06: added Domaincontrol to their DNS records
  • 202109.06: added Jomax to their DNS records
  • 202002.06: The building where Fonville Morisey Realty is located (523 Keisler Dr, Cary, NC, 27518) is for rent. Typically these real-estate listings are created in preperation of a tenant leaving the building. Fonville Morisey Realty is one of 4 tenants in the building, so it could be any of the 4 tenants, but because you are tracking Fonville Morisey Realty, we wanted to make sure and bring this to your attention.

    • - Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company recently added added Domaincontrol to their DNS records. To help optimize access to this new app, you may want to suggest an SD-WAN solution (Click here for more strategy ideas).

      - Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company is already using Gmail, so you may want to discuss data backup and UCaaS integrations with Fonville Morisey a Long & Foster Company (Click here for more strategy ideas).